Overview

Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5Overall Rating 4.67/5rating 4.67

616 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (11)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.5454573/5Overall Rating 4.5454573/5Overall Rating 4.5454573/5Overall Rating 4.5454573/5rating 4.5454573
Original
Overall Rating 1.81818/5rating 1.81818rating 1.81818rating 1.81818rating 1.81818
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 months ago

Reviews


GB
Gregory B.
Pennsdale, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2019 Category: Service
Great service, time and time again!
Thank you for taking great care of my Hyundai! It's a pleasure working with everyone at the dealership.

JF
John F.
Williamsport, PA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
04/01/2019 Category: Service
The service team is great
The guys do a great job

CC
Cynthia C.
Williamsport, PA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/28/2019 Category: Service
5 stars
The workers are very nice

ES
Edward S.
Woolrich, PA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
03/28/2019 Category: Service
Service
We have no communications from Fairfield Hyundai since our car was kept for more rrepairs.

Verified Customer
Muncy, PA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Friendly employees
Everyone is very helpful and courteous. If new ownership changes any employees' status, will not return.

AS
Adrienne S.
Williamsport, PA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Thanks team!
The service department took great care of my care and made sure everything was done in a timely and expeditious fashion.

CG
Charles G.
Montoursville, PA
2015 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
I like my salesman and the service mngr.
I would try to hire folks like them for one of my enterprises.

DS
Denise S.
Lock Haven, PA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Awesome Dealership
Our family now owns 4 vehicles, all purchased from Fairfield Hyundai. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

WD
Wayne D.
Montoursville, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/24/2019 Category: Service
Excellent Service!!!!!
Friendly, professional, thorough, simply the best.

MB
Marie B.
Bloomsburg, PA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Service Department
Friendly, easy scheduling and not a lot of time waiting for service to be completed

MG
Margaret G.
Benton, PA
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
Terrific Service
From my initial registration by Tony to the complete check up - tires, oil change, filters, the experience was excellent. I am enjoying my Blue Kona and have received many compliments on the design of the car. When I tell my friends about the "atmosphere" at the Service Center they are dazzled.

Meg Geffken

DK
Donald K.
Millville, PA
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/22/2019 Category: Service
the people
the people

PA
Paul A.
Pennsdale, PA
2018 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Service appointment scheduling online
System does not work, vehicle was scheduled for service and sat on lot all day untouched.
JEREMY D D. from Fairfield Hyundai Muncy responded on 03/21/2019

Thank you Paul for taking the time to fill out a review for Fairfield Hyundai. I would like to apologize for the confusion we had when your vehicle was brought in for service. That was My fault for not checking the drop box after 8:00 am. I have been in talk with the Service Advisors and we now are going to check the drop box twice a day and go through all the on line appointments. I was to thank you for your feedback in helping us fix things that need attention. I agree with you that i owed you an apology for what happen. That is not you or your wifes fault of what happen. I take full responsibility for what happen. Please feel free to reach out to me if you have any more concerns or things that might help us become a better dealership. Thank you for your time and I look forward to speaking to you again.




Jeremy Day
Fairfield Hyundai
Service Manager
570.567.2000


TT
Terrence T.
Williamsport, PA
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Deb T
Very professional, get us in and out, no problems

HH
Howard H.
Berwick, PA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe X
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Great Service Department!
The Service Department went the extra mile during my 5000 mile service visit! They were quick and asked if I wanted a car wash, which did not appear on the bill.

RM
Rochelle M.
Williamsport, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Jeremy is awesome
Awesome

AR
Andrew R.
Forksville, PA
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Changed oil or no?
Pretty store, lousy brand. Keep getting recalls and extended warranty promises about manufacturing debris maybe was left in crankcase when assembled. Last recall, we also paid for oil and filter change but the oil is so dirty so quick I'd guess they saved themselves $3 and didn't change the filter. Taking it to Jiffy Lube.
JEREMY D D. from Fairfield Hyundai Muncy responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you for taking the time to review Fairfield Hyundai. I apologize for the issues you have received. Hyundai sticks behind there brand and they do come out with recalls to help issues. Thank you again for taking the time to give us your review.


Jeremy Day
Fairfield Hyundai


JW
Jamie W.
Montoursville, PA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Friendly
Everyone is friendly! Always willing to help when/if there is an issue with my car and they work hard to make sure I am getting a great deal!

Verified Customer
Dushore, PA
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
03/17/2019 Category: Service
Hyundai
This is our third. Love the brand

DH
Danna H.
Montoursville, PA
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/15/2019 Category: Service
Service
Fairfield made it very easy to get my service. I needed an appointment quickly because my inspection had expired and they made it happen. Thank you very much!!!!