Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(825 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


DB
Dylan B.
Winchester, CA
Honda Civic Si
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Dylan said that it was quick and easy. They're polite as well.

EE
Eddie E.
Fallbrook, CA
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Eddie said the service was quick and the business is easy to deal with. He said he liked how thorough the service was.

TS
Terry S.
Fallbrook, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
Another Fabulous Job!!!
As usual, you two did another great job on one of our vehicles. You did what you said you would do, faster than you said you may be able to do it and for the agreed upon dollar amount. Pretty unusual for any Fallbrook- based business, perhaps even unique. Now take some time off and go fishing!!! And thanks again!

DH
DEBRA H.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2020
They are always on time and will drop what they are doing to help you! Amazing and friendly staff!
Steve & Chris are amazing! I'm new in the area and they've made me feel more than welcome! They are very reliable and dependable! I've noticed that they respond within 24 hours or less and go over and beyond to make sure there customers are happy and every need is met! They provide excellent service and I would recommend this business to any and everyone! For the best service in town call Fallbrook Garage, you want be disappointed!

Verified Customer
Fallbrook, CA
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Automotive work
Automotive work

PF
Peter F.
Boulder, MT
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019 Category: Service
Peter said the business provided excellent service.

DO
Douglas O.
Fallbrook, CA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2019 Category: Service
Douglas said this business was great.

HW
HOWARD W.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Great work
Great work done in a timely fashion

Verified Customer
Fallbrook, CA
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2019
It’s obvious this father and son team know what they’re doing!
It’s obvious this father and son team know what they’re doing! Also prompt fast Quality and trusted service. Yes first time customer and you’ve got my business now thank you very much!
Steve T. from Fallbrook Garage & Qwik Lube responded on 12/09/2019

very glad you were happy with the service look forward to having you as as customer thank you 


OA
olivia a.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019
I totally trust their advice and workmanship
I know nothing about cars and totally rely on Steve and Chris’s recommendations and their workmanship. It’s a great feeling for a woman to have confidence in her Garage.

EK
Eric K.
Cathedral City, CA
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Eric said this business is very good for light to medium duty work. They're great at oil changes, brake work and transmission work. The facility is up- front and honest.

KB
Kelly B.
Fallbrook, CA
Chevrolet Spark
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Kelly said the employees were very honest, thorough, and did a good job.

MS
mike s.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/22/2019
Honest, reliable, good work.
They see things I don't and bring them to my attention and repair as needed.

JB
john b.
Fallbrook, CA
Mazda 3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2019
Customer service
Steve is the best. He knows what he’s doing he has great customer skills as well as mechanical skills! He will go out of his way to help a customer with a fair price. Will not try to sell you something that you don’t need and blow smoke up your ass either !! He is by far the best mechanic I have come across and he was the only mechanic I will ever go to! When you go to Fallbrook quick and lube you will have the best Quality service at a great price! Steve is always willing to help a customer out no matter what it is. The best mechanic I have ever come across Other than my dad who passed away. I have never had a bad experience there and I have taken my last three cars there it will continue using him for all of my vehicles needs. Simply the best!

BE
Bonnie E.
Bonsall, CA
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2019 Category: Service
Bonnie said the staff did a wonderful job at a fair price. They were very professional and honest.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 825 in total