Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(860 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


HB
Hayden B.
Fallbrook, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/30/2020 Category: Service
Hayden said the staff did good work.

Verified Customer
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Felt welcome. First visit.
Questions answered even though small.

TM
tom m.
Fallbrook, CA
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
Great service
Fallbrook Garage has always provided great service. I have never had to return a vehicle for an unresolved issue.

JR
Josha R.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Tundra 2WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Josha said the business provided great service, good communication and it was also a wonderful experience.

BK
beth k.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/16/2020
Honest and good service
Great service and honest

WC
WESTLY C.
Fallbrook, CA
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Good service
Friendly,competant and prompt service

MC
Mitch C.
Eden, MD
Volvo V70
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/13/2020 Category: Service
Mitch said they had fast turnaround and the service was good.

BB
bill b.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Great deal on tires
Chris hooked me up with a very good deal on a set of tires! They also fixed warped front rotors, and reset the tire pressure warning. Great work at a very fair price.

TL
TOM L.
Fallbrook, CA
Nissan Frontier 2WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
Service review
We have been customers of Fallbrook Garage Qwik Lube for more than ten years. We know Steve and Chris personally. They always
provide excellent professional automobile services, which we learn to appreciate and depend on. Additionally, their pricings are
fair and competitive, which is not always the case with many garages.

KB
KATIE B.
Fallbrook, CA
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Great service
Desperately needed an oil change and my car looked over before driving cross country. The guys were able to get me in 30 minutes after I called. Was the best and quickest oil change. In and out within 30 minutes. Also didn’t mind looking my car over to make sure it was good for the trek! Was also very reasonably priced as well!

MW
mike w.
Fallbrook, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2020
Fallbrook Garage & Qwik Lube
Tried other places in town and Steve fixed what others couldn’t! Great service and fair pricing for almost ten years. Highly recommended!

JS
John S.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020 Category: Service
John said that they're a good group of guys and they take care of him. They do quality work on time.

HT
HOLLY T.
Fallbrook, CA
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/29/2020
Highly recommend Fallbrook Garage & Qwik Lube
Steve and his son Chris do honest, quality work. I have been going here for close to 17 years and have never been disappointed. I highly recommend them, you won’t be disappointed.

AY
ANNE Y.
Fallbrook, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2020
Very Satisfied
Fallbrook Garage and Qwick Lube is a very friendly and professional service. My car was in and out in no time. I have complete confidence in their honesty and capability.

MS
mike s.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020
Through, honest, good work.
As always the guys catch things I miss and fix them. Finish as promised. Fair pricing. Stand behind their work. Use factory parts.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 860 in total