Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(822 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


PB
Paul B.
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2012 Category: Service
Paul said Steve has always been honest with him.

AE
ABBY E.
Fallbrook, CA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/04/2012
Superior service with friendly and courtious staff.
Once again, Steve and his staff took care of a problem I had with my car with attention that always leaves me feeling how much they really care. Steve goes the extra mile and is highly knowledgeable. I go away feeling that I was treated fairly and with confidence that my car problems were solved every time. I have recommended him to many others over the years and will continue to do so.

KR
kerin r.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2012
Great Service
I take my car here because I don't know anything about automotive repairs and they do and they don't make me feel like a moron because I don't and they take great care of my car and are courteous to me.

JB
James B.
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2012
No Padding the Bill
Steve made a correct diagnosis, and fixed the problem.

SC
SARAH C.
Temecula, CA
Mitsubishi Montero Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2012
Great service, friendly people
It is so nice to have a garage I can trust. If I need a repair Steve and his crew are on it- and my vehicle- a Mitsubishi- is not one where parts are always on the shelf. Steve always gives options if there are any, and prices of repairs- what's needed now, what can wait. Fallbrook Garage is the best I've found in the area for service and repairs.

JG
JOHN G.
Fallbrook, CA
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2012
My Old Red Dodge
It is all a matter of trust. I TRUST Steve.

LC
Larry C.
Infiniti QX4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2012 Category: Service
Larry said the service was good. There was nothing negative about the experience.

GP
Greg P.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/10/2012 Category: Service
Greg said the business has hard workers. He said this business is the best in town.

AR
Alex R.
Fallbrook, CA
Isuzu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/10/2012 Category: Service
Spoke with Thiana. She said they did a really good job and Alex's vehicle is running better than it did before the service.

CS
Curtis S.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2012 Category: Service
Curtis said the representatives at this business were kind, courteous and to the point. He received good service at this facility.

GM
Gary M.
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2012 Category: Service
Gary said the business always takes care of him and they are always friendly.

DH
Dale H.
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2012 Category: Service
Dale said they bent over backwards to help him. He said they transported him and his dogs back home and picked him up when the vehicle was ready. They do a good job, the prices are in line, and he wouldn't go anywhere else.

EW
Ed W.
GMC Sonoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2012 Category: Service
Ed said his experience with them is always excellent. He said he enjoys the fact that they are in town.

GR
Gary R.
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2012 Category: Service
Gary said he has been doing business here for years and Steve is one of the most honest people he knows.

GS
GLENN S.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/03/2012
very professional
the price origionally quoted was one third of the final price yes i was called and told what the price would be however i was already comitted

Displaying Review 796 - 810 of 822 in total