Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(864 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 17 days ago

Reviews


JM
James M.
Fallbrook, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2019
Great service and honest, winning combination!
We recently moved away from Fallbrook and when I had trouble with my car I took it to a local shop, what a mistake! I took it back to Fallbrook Garage and they reduced the bill by half, honest and solid work, a winning combination! I will travel whatever it takes to go back to Fallbrook Garage for ALL my vehicle needs!!! It takes me 2 hrs to deliver and pickup but it's worth every minute...
If you've tried the rest, you really should try the BEST, its worth the trip! Once again, THANK YOU FALLBROOK GARAGE for your honesty and great mechanics:)
Steve T. from Fallbrook Garage & Qwik Lube responded on 10/02/2019

thank you james always a pleasure


DH
Dave H.
Fallbrook, CA
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Dave said he was satisfied.

DC
Dennis C.
Fallbrook, CA
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Dennis said the employees are very friendly, knowledgeable, and did an excellent job.

DO
Douglas O.
Fallbrook, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019 Category: Service
Douglas said the business had done a lot of work on their vehicles and they did a good job.

PS
Pablo S.
Fallbrook, CA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/21/2019 Category: Service
Pablo said he was super satisfied with the great service and he got his vehicle back as fast as possible. The employees were on point and fixed every issue at a great price. The turn around was quick and done within 2 days.

JR
JOE R.
Fallbrook, CA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/10/2019
Excellent service
Friendly, knowledgeable and fast service!!

JB
Jacob B.
Olive Branch, MS
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Jacob said that they have good customer service and communication. He took in his Jeep and got it back the same day.

TV
TOM V.
Fallbrook, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Extremely knowledgeable, honest and always willing to go the extra distance. Pricing is always fair & competitive.
These guys are the best. Have been working together for close to 20 years. I will continue to recommend Steve and Chris to all of my family, friends and clients. Keep doing what you are doing what have been doing for the last 20 years. Thank you for all of your support and keeping my family safe!
Steve T. from Fallbrook Garage & Qwik Lube responded on 09/03/2019

ALWAYS A PLEASURE DEALING WITH YOU AND THE FAMILY THANK YOU FOR TRUSTING US WITH YOUR VEHICLES  


CC
Cindi C.
Fallbrook, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Cindi said that this facility is great, really good and she is really happy with Chris and Steve.

RM
Richard M.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Richard said he would recommend the business for service.

JS
John S.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019 Category: Service
John said that they are professionals. They treat him like a real good customer. They drove him home when his vehicle was late.

BB
bill b.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2019
Another great job
Steve did it again. Fixed a wiring issue on our aged Expedition.

Verified Customer
Fallbrook, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
Extremely Helpful
Very helpful and caring and professional and fair.

AJ
adrian j.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Club Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019
Friendly customer service and honesty
Everyone at Fallbrook Garage & Qwik Lube are friendly to speak too. Prices for the service are reasonable and honest. Plus you don’t have to leave town to find this.

MG
Mateo G.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019 Category: Service
Mateo said that the place was friendly and got the job done.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 864 in total