Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(825 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 22 days ago

Reviews


MK
mike k.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019
First time visit
Being new to the area this was my first visit to the Fallbrook garage. I called to see if I can get a last minute oil change and Steve and his son made that happen. They are both extremely knowledgeable and very friendly I felt like I made two new friends today. Thanks again guys for a great job I'll be back!
Steve T. from Fallbrook Garage & Qwik Lube responded on 05/16/2019

thanks mike it was a pleasure talking with you


JM
James M.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
James said he uses them exclusively. He said he is very happy with them.
Steve T. from Fallbrook Garage & Qwik Lube responded on 05/16/2019

it was good seeing you again james thanks for the business 


Verified Customer
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019
Great customer service!!
Great customer service
Steve T. from Fallbrook Garage & Qwik Lube responded on 05/16/2019

thank you carol


BK
beth k.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019
Great service
Awesome service and always helpful
Would recommend highly

BB
bill b.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota T100
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019
Another outstanding visit
Steve and Chris worked on my 24 year old truck. They are car guys who have much in depth knowledge and know how to wise when maintaining an older vehicle. They will not push unnecessary repairs.
Steve T. from Fallbrook Garage & Qwik Lube responded on 05/03/2019

THANKS BILL ALAWYS A PLEASURE TO SEE YOU 


JE
Jon E.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Jon said the guy is totally straight up. So he is going to have more work done and is bringing his stuff to this business from now on.

Verified Customer
Fallbrook, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019
A+
?????
Steve T. from Fallbrook Garage & Qwik Lube responded on 04/22/2019

THANK YOU HOWARD 


GS
Gary S.
Camp Pendleton, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Gary said the technicians have given good customer service. They offer the customer a ride home and they do a really good job on the repairs. They're done quickly also.

TM
tom m.
Fallbrook, CA
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2019
Great Service and Reasonable Prices
I have been using Fallbrook Garage for a couple of years. They are professional, friendly and just get the job done. I try to support the local businesses as much as I can. Forget the corporate quick change places and trust your car to real mechanics.
Steve T. from Fallbrook Garage & Qwik Lube responded on 04/22/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE NICE REVIEW TOM 


RM
Richard M.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Richard said this business is great, and the staff have helped him out many times.

TC
terry c.
Fallbrook, CA
Honda HR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/08/2019
Trustworthy, honest, fast service
I would not go anywhere else to have my car taken care of! Steve and Chris are honest, hardworking, and know what they're doing.

JB
Jacob B.
Olive Branch, MS
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2019 Category: Service
Jacob said they gave him good communication and he feels like family there. He stated he feels they are honest with him.

DH
DEBRA H.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2019
Personable and courteous service
Great people

MW
mike w.
Fallbrook, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019
The Best Service!
Always the best service for the last eight years. They fixed what nobody else could on our ‘01 Toyota. Thanks Steve and Chris!

DH
DEBRA H.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Econoline Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2019
Personable and courteous service
We brought our company vehicle in for repairs. We transport adults with disabilities to and from day program. Therefore, it's important to be able to receive timely repairs. Our passenger van was brought in to Fallbrook garage after morning transport and the repair was finished before afternoon transport . We didn't have to keep the vehicle we rented. This made us very happy.

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 825 in total