Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(860 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


CG
CHRISTIAN G.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2019
Great service
The work is always done in a timely manner at a great price. Always walk out of there knowing my vehicles are serviced I a professional manner.

JS
JENNIFER S.
Fallbrook, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2019
Wonderful garage
They're friendly, quick and knowledgeable. I felt extremely comfortable taking my car there.

KB
Kelly B.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Kelly said the business is always honest, trustworthy, and they do what they say they will do. He appreciates the service.

AH
ALLISON H.
Oceanside, CA
Toyota Tundra 4WD Truck
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2019
great maintenance service
Fair and balanced service, always appreciated.

CE
Chad E.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/24/2019 Category: Service
Chad said the staff members are great. He added that this is a small town business that is super-honest and fair.

MK
mike k.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2019
First time visit
Being new to the area this was my first visit to the Fallbrook garage. I called to see if I can get a last minute oil change and Steve and his son made that happen. They are both extremely knowledgeable and very friendly I felt like I made two new friends today. Thanks again guys for a great job I'll be back!
Steve T. from Fallbrook Garage & Qwik Lube responded on 05/16/2019

thanks mike it was a pleasure talking with you


JM
James M.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2019 Category: Service
James said he uses them exclusively. He said he is very happy with them.
Steve T. from Fallbrook Garage & Qwik Lube responded on 05/16/2019

it was good seeing you again james thanks for the business 


Verified Customer
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/09/2019
Great customer service!!
Great customer service
Steve T. from Fallbrook Garage & Qwik Lube responded on 05/16/2019

thank you carol


BK
beth k.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2019
Great service
Awesome service and always helpful
Would recommend highly

BB
bill b.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota T100
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/02/2019
Another outstanding visit
Steve and Chris worked on my 24 year old truck. They are car guys who have much in depth knowledge and know how to wise when maintaining an older vehicle. They will not push unnecessary repairs.
Steve T. from Fallbrook Garage & Qwik Lube responded on 05/03/2019

THANKS BILL ALAWYS A PLEASURE TO SEE YOU 


JE
Jon E.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/18/2019 Category: Service
Jon said the guy is totally straight up. So he is going to have more work done and is bringing his stuff to this business from now on.

Verified Customer
Fallbrook, CA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019
A+
?????
Steve T. from Fallbrook Garage & Qwik Lube responded on 04/22/2019

THANK YOU HOWARD 


GS
Gary S.
Camp Pendleton, CA
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2019 Category: Service
Gary said the technicians have given good customer service. They offer the customer a ride home and they do a really good job on the repairs. They're done quickly also.

TM
tom m.
Fallbrook, CA
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2019
Great Service and Reasonable Prices
I have been using Fallbrook Garage for a couple of years. They are professional, friendly and just get the job done. I try to support the local businesses as much as I can. Forget the corporate quick change places and trust your car to real mechanics.
Steve T. from Fallbrook Garage & Qwik Lube responded on 04/22/2019

THANK YOU FOR THE NICE REVIEW TOM 


RM
Richard M.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/11/2019 Category: Service
Richard said this business is great, and the staff have helped him out many times.

Displaying Review 106 - 120 of 860 in total