Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(903 Reviews)

100% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 21 hours ago

Reviews


JB
Jacob B.
Olive Branch, MS
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019 Category: Service
Jacob said that they have good customer service and communication. He took in his Jeep and got it back the same day.

TV
TOM V.
Fallbrook, CA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/29/2019
Extremely knowledgeable, honest and always willing to go the extra distance. Pricing is always fair & competitive.
These guys are the best. Have been working together for close to 20 years. I will continue to recommend Steve and Chris to all of my family, friends and clients. Keep doing what you are doing what have been doing for the last 20 years. Thank you for all of your support and keeping my family safe!
Steve T. from Fallbrook Garage & Qwik Lube responded on 09/03/2019

ALWAYS A PLEASURE DEALING WITH YOU AND THE FAMILY THANK YOU FOR TRUSTING US WITH YOUR VEHICLES  


CC
Cindi C.
Fallbrook, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/28/2019 Category: Service
Cindi said that this facility is great, really good and she is really happy with Chris and Steve.

RM
Richard M.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/27/2019 Category: Service
Richard said he would recommend the business for service.

JS
John S.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/22/2019 Category: Service
John said that they are professionals. They treat him like a real good customer. They drove him home when his vehicle was late.

BB
bill b.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2019
Another great job
Steve did it again. Fixed a wiring issue on our aged Expedition.

Verified Customer
Fallbrook, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019
Extremely Helpful
Very helpful and caring and professional and fair.

AJ
adrian j.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Club Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2019
Friendly customer service and honesty
Everyone at Fallbrook Garage & Qwik Lube are friendly to speak too. Prices for the service are reasonable and honest. Plus you don’t have to leave town to find this.

MG
Mateo G.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2019 Category: Service
Mateo said that the place was friendly and got the job done.

SJ
sharon j.
Fallbrook, CA
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2019
prompt service
Aimed to please customers, and very friendly

KS
kimberly s.
Fallbrook, CA
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019
Outstanding work
They are very professional and customer service is excellent they are friendly and knowledgeable. If you want the work done right to the highest standards this is the place and scheduling online is quick simple and efficient no long wait times over all I’m highly pleased with the service I received.

CG
CHRISTIAN G.
Fallbrook, CA
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2019
Professionalism
The car had serious smog issues and it was repaired and passed smog with flying colors. Outstanding work.

AP
ann p.
Temecula, CA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/17/2019
The service is the best!
I have been bringing my car here for years even when I lived in the Central Valley I would bring my car down here when it needed service. I have never ever had to bring anything back they do it right the first time.

RM
ron m.
Fallbrook, CA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2019
Quickly repaired problems with brakes and shocks
I took in my truck on short notice. I needed the it the next day for a lengthy trip and I wanted to make sure it was ready. Fallbrook Garage found issues that needed immediate work, and finished the work the same day, Thanks , not my first time there or my last.

NC
nilda c.
Fallbrook, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2019
Good service
Friendly

Displaying Review 121 - 135 of 904 in total