Fallbrook Motors Service Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(151 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 years ago

Reviews


KC
KEVIN C.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/07/2015
Efficientt and Personal Attention
Great. Did the job promptly and also provided personal attention and service.
Tim R., Owner from Fallbrook Motors Service Center responded on 08/07/2015

Thanks for the review Kevin! We enjoyed meeting you, and look forward to a long-term business relationship with you in the future.


DB
David B.
Fallbrook, CA
Audi Allroad
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2015 Category: Service
David said they did an excellent job.
Tim R., Owner from Fallbrook Motors Service Center responded on 08/04/2015

Thanks David! See you next time.


SO
SHERYL O.
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2015
Customer service and knowledge of the trade
They were able to take care of my truck in a very timely manner. Very satisfied client
Tim R., Owner from Fallbrook Motors Service Center responded on 07/30/2015

Thanks Sheryl and Craig. Glad to get you back on the road without all that noise. 


CP
CHARLIE P.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/27/2015
From Charlie
Your the best!

Charlie
Tim R., Owner from Fallbrook Motors Service Center responded on 07/30/2015

Thank you Charlie! We love seeing you when you come in. See you next oil change. 


ST
Sharon T.
California
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2015 Category: Service
Sharon said this business provided excellent and personable service, which she appreciated.
Tim R., Owner from Fallbrook Motors Service Center responded on 07/27/2015

Thank you Sharon. See you next time!


RW
Randy W.
Winchester, CA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2015 Category: Service
Randy said the service provided by this business was fantastic and the employees did more than what his vehicle needed for no extra cost. This is the best business of this kind he has dealt with and he will be using them for a very long time.
Tim R., Owner from Fallbrook Motors Service Center responded on 07/17/2015

Thank you so much Randy. We look forward to seeing you again. 


LP
Lee P.
Fallbrook, CA
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/16/2015 Category: Service
Lee said the service was very good at this business. They have a good attitude and they were very professional.
Tim R., Owner from Fallbrook Motors Service Center responded on 07/17/2015

Thanks Lee. It was a pleasure meeting you and talking with you. 


DB
Diana B.
Fallbrook, CA
Lexus LX 470
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2015 Category: Service
Diana said the employees are nice and she was able to be fitted into the schedule.
Tim R., Owner from Fallbrook Motors Service Center responded on 07/17/2015

Thanks Diana, glad we could help. 


AM
Ariel M.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2015 Category: Service
Ariel said the staff at the front was very nice and the business provides service in a timely fashion.
Tim R., Owner from Fallbrook Motors Service Center responded on 07/17/2015

Thanks Ariel!


JK
Jane K.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/15/2015 Category: Service
Jane said this business was good and honest. She will be a returning customer there.
Tim R., Owner from Fallbrook Motors Service Center responded on 07/17/2015

Thanks Jane, we look forward to seeing you again!


DS
Dennis S.
California
Jaguar X-Type
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2015 Category: Service
Dennis said the business did everything they promised and for less money than he had expected.
Tim R., Owner from Fallbrook Motors Service Center responded on 07/15/2015

Thank you Dennis. 


WR
WILLIE R.
Vista, CA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2015
Great service, great prices
Did a great job on my brakes !
Would send all my friends to them .
Tim R., Owner from Fallbrook Motors Service Center responded on 07/13/2015

Thanks Willie. Have a great week!


MD
MARITA D.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2015
repair of my toyota prius
very nice staff (Carly), efficient techs. job well done
Tim R., Owner from Fallbrook Motors Service Center responded on 07/10/2015

Thank you Marita!


SO
SHERYL O.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2015
Friendly, fast service
I've purchased several cars from the owner of Fallbrook motors and finally to have him have his own service center is awesome I've waited so long for this. I needed Service in a hurry before my trip and they were able to accommodate me. I'm very pleased
Tim R., Owner from Fallbrook Motors Service Center responded on 07/10/2015

Thank you so much Sheryl. Have a great trip!


TC
Terri C.
California
Nissan Xterra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/09/2015 Category: Service
Terri said the business was wonderful, the price was right and the repairs were done in a day.
Tim R., Owner from Fallbrook Motors Service Center responded on 07/13/2015

Thank you Terri. Hope you guys had a great trip!


Displaying Review 136 - 150 of 151 in total