Fallbrook Motors Service Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(151 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 years ago

Reviews


AM
Amanda M.
Fallbrook, CA
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/24/2016 Category: Service
Amanda said this business was friendly, nice and quick.
Tim R., Owner from Fallbrook Motors Service Center responded on 03/30/2016

Amanda,

Thanks for bringing in the Rio! We'll see you soon!

Best,
Fallbrook Motors Service Center


BG
Bobby G.
California
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2016 Category: Service
Bobby said this business provided excellent service and did a really good job. They were prompt and really polite.
Tim R., Owner from Fallbrook Motors Service Center responded on 03/30/2016

Bobby,

Thank you so much for taking the time for the review- we appreciate it!

Best,
Fallbrook Motors Service Center


KH
Katie H.
Santee, CA
BMW 328i
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2016 Category: Service
Katie said she had a good experience with this business.
Tim R., Owner from Fallbrook Motors Service Center responded on 03/30/2016

Katie,

We're glad you had a good experience with us!

Best,
Fallbrook Motors Service Center


JB
Joe B.
Fallbrook, CA
Chevrolet Silverado
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2016 Category: Service
Joe said this business was really good. He appreciates them helping him out.
Tim R., Owner from Fallbrook Motors Service Center responded on 03/30/2016

Joe,

We appreciate your coming in- Thank you!

Best,
Fallbrook Motors Service Center


SC
Sy C.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2016 Category: Service
Sy said the service provided by this business was great.
Tim R., Owner from Fallbrook Motors Service Center responded on 03/30/2016

Thanks Sy, we appreciate it!

Best,
Fallbrook Motors Service Center


CP
CHARLIE P.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Tundra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2016
Donut holes!
Nice place except Tim eats to many donut holes!
Tim R., Owner from Fallbrook Motors Service Center responded on 03/30/2016

Thank you very much for your business, it's appreciated! Also, donut holes are great!

Best,
Fallbrook Motors


MV
MIRIAM V.
Bonsall, CA
Lexus RX 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2016
Great Service Center
We highly recommend the Fallbrook Motors Service Center for all your vehicle needs. Our Lexus RX350 was due for an oil change, tire rotation, and 60,000 mile service. We also wanted it to be detailed. We were very happy with Chris' friendly service and Wes' excellent skill in providing the service. When all was said and done, we also got a phone call from the owner to follow up on our satisfaction. Our vehicles runs well and looks great! We are happy customers!
Tim R., Owner from Fallbrook Motors Service Center responded on 03/30/2016

Miriam,

Thank you so much for entrusting us with your vehicle; we greatly appreciate it & we look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations!

Best,
Fallbrook Motors Service Center


JE
Jack E.
San Diego, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/26/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Dawn. She said the business was very accommodating, nice and helpful. She was very pleased with the whole staff.

JN
Jon N.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2016 Category: Service
Jon said he had a good experience. They were able to get him in right away and they did a good job. They were able to pick him up and take him back while his vehicle was being worked on. Everything was a good experience. He would like to thank them.

OJ
Oliver J.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/22/2016 Category: Service
Oliver said this business did a good job.

BS
BOB S.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2016
A neat and tidy center with good employees
Our van was finished on time and done by a very friendly and efficient staff. Thanks so much!
Tim R., Owner from Fallbrook Motors Service Center responded on 03/30/2016

Bob,

Thank you so much for your business; we greatly appreciate it!

Best,
Fallbrook Motors Service Center


RS
Rhonda S.
Oceanside, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2016 Category: Service
Rhonda said this business is very attentive and informative. When she buys her next vehicle, she will reach out to them.

TM
Tim M.
California
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2016 Category: Service
Tim said this business was very professional and made sure his brakes were working properly.

DH
DOUG H.
Fallbrook, CA
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/17/2016
Awesome Experience
The compressor on my air conditioner died. Fallbrook Motors replaced it, however, the easy task became complex when an original counter-sunk bolt had to be drilled out and then replaced. They came in on a Saturday (usually a day off) to work on the car. The bolt needed to complete the repair was not available anywhere close to Fallbrook. They finally found it somewhere near Lake Elsinore and one of the guys drove up to get it on a holiday Monday. Then, before they called me to come get the car, they took it to be washed since they had kept the car for so long. I will be back; thanks for the above-and-beyond service! It was truly appreciated.
Tim R., Owner from Fallbrook Motors Service Center responded on 03/30/2016

Doug,

Thank you so much for entrusting us with your vehicle; we will always go above & byond for our customers. We greatly appreciate your business & look forward to continuing to exceed your expectations!

Best,
Fallbrook Motors Service Center


ST
Sharon T.
California
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2016 Category: Service
Sharon said this business offered good service in a timely manner. She said she felt she received really good service and very personable care.

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 151 in total