Fallbrook Motors Service Center

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(151 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 years ago

Reviews


WP
Wade P.
Perris, CA
Ford F-250 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2015 Category: Service
Wade said he was satisfied with services provided by this business. They took care of his vehicle.

BN
Brian N.
Escondido, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2015 Category: Service
Spoke with Janette. She said she thinks Brian had a good experience at this business.

TM
Tim M.
Fallbrook, CA
Chevrolet Cobalt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2015 Category: Service
Tim said this business did good work. They were great and got his vehicle done quickly.

DB
Dan B.
Escondido, CA
Dodge Sprinter
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2015 Category: Service
Dan said the business provided great customer service and they were fast.

DB
David B.
Fallbrook, CA
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2015 Category: Service
David said he was very happy with the service, they were very prompt and knowledgeable.

KM
Karla M.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota Sequoia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2015 Category: Service
Karla said this business is terrific. They are really personable, the prices are great, and they make sure she knows what is getting done.

RI
Robert I.
Fallbrook, CA
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2015 Category: Service
Robert said the owner adds a lot of personality to this business.

KC
KEVIN C.
Fallbrook, CA
Mercedes-Benz E320
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2015
Excellent Service
Fallbrook Motors truly knows how to take care of customers. Affordable, honest and customer service oriented.

CS
Chet S.
Oceanside, CA
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2015 Category: Service
Chet said his concern was that the order did not come through and it seemed like they had personal issues.

EM
ERIKA M.
Vista, CA
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2015
Car trouble
I don't usually trust anyone when it comes to my car, but I knew I could trust this place. Cars alternator went out and I got it fixed and back the next day. Runs great and I couldn't be happier. Thanks for all that you do!
Tim R., Owner from Fallbrook Motors Service Center responded on 11/27/2015

Thanks for taking the time and writing us a review Erika! Let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!


DF
DIANA F.
Fallbrook, CA
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/24/2015
First visit = super
Excellent all around
Tim R., Owner from Fallbrook Motors Service Center responded on 11/25/2015

Thanks Diana for the ooportunity to work on your Honda, we look forward to providing you with excellent service on your truck as well.  Take Care, Rosie


DG
Debra G.
Fallbrook, CA
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2015 Category: Service
Debra said she was satisfied with the service provided by this business. Everything has worked just fine since leaving.

SP
Shirley P.
Fallbrook, CA
Nissan Versa
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2015 Category: Service
Shirley said this business is a good place to take her vehicle because they are honest. The owner went out of his way to make her feel welcome since she was new to the area.
Tim R., Owner from Fallbrook Motors Service Center responded on 11/25/2015

Thanks Shirley, it was a  pleasure meeting you and we look forward to providing you excellent service in the future.  Thanks Tim


BB
Bill B.
Fallbrook, CA
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2015 Category: Service
Bill said the employees at this business provided really good service.
Tim R., Owner from Fallbrook Motors Service Center responded on 11/27/2015

We hope your enjoying your new 4Runner Bill! see you at your next service!


JK
John K.
Fallbrook, CA
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/18/2015 Category: Service
John said he likes this business.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 151 in total