Overview

Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5Overall Rating 4.79/5rating 4.79

539 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
97% Would Recommend
Latest Review 10 days ago

Reviews


JT
JANE T.
South Windsor, CT
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/03/2018
Service and staff exceptional as always!
Been going to Mike for twenty+ years! Always feel welcome and goes above and beyond to fix the problem!

BL
BRYAN L.
Vernon Rockvl, CT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2018
Highly recommend this place for your car needs!
This was an outstanding experience. Everyone of the staff i spoke to was patient and kind. They even were kind enough to wait a few minutes after they closed so that i can pick my car up. My car runs great now thanks to Farm car care.

TH
TIM H.
South Windsor, CT
HUMMER H3
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
11/01/2018
Great service as always
Walked in without an appointment due to a leaking tire and Mike had his crew take the car in immediately and fixed the problem while I waited. Always get great service here and cost is very reasonable.

AH
ANN H.
Vernon Rockvl, CT
Toyota Celica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/28/2018
Always work to the best solution
Farm Car Care always works to the best solution for my old, but loved, car.

DR
DAVID and MICHELLE R.
Vernon Rockvl, CT
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/26/2018
Customer service is superior!
Whenever I need something done, they try to get my vehicle as soon as possible !

BC
BARBARA C.
Vernon Rockvl, CT
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/24/2018
Excellent service Very friendly to all
Mike knows just about all of his customers. He is very outgoing and friendly. and very accommodating in scheduling appointments. Work is preformed efficiently and correctly

SM
STEPHANIE M.
Ellington, CT
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018
Excellent service for emissions system repair
The Farm Car team provides welcoming and talented service for my recent emissions system repair. Convenient and although busy, they make accommodation for their customers. Thank you!

PR
PATTY R.
Tolland, CT
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/19/2018
Farm Car Care
Service excellent as usual. Thanks

RR
RICHARD R.
Manchester, CT
Ford Crown Victoria
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/18/2018
GREAT service
My visit to Farm Care went smoothly and efficiently. My vehicle was taken into service exactly at my appointment time. I had asked for a front end inspection to determine if any conditions could lead to major repairs.. After the service was completed, I was given a complete run-done of the mechanics findings which to my pleasure indicated no problems. I will certainly return in the future.

Verified Customer
Ellington, CT
Mitsubishi Galant
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/17/2018
My car is getting to Old. Farm care is like my 2nd home.
Fix it right. Keep it right

JT
JIM T.
Ellington, CT
Chevrolet Cruze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/16/2018
Comfortable Customer Service
Farm Care’s friendly atmosphere and pragmatic approach to repairs will keep me coming back. They have a genuine perspective on reasonable ways to service your vehicle with your budget and your safety in mind. Get your next oil change or repair here you wont be disappointed!!

IZ
IRFAN Z.
South Windsor, CT
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018
Best workshop so far
Friendly people. Job well done. Charge not to much

MM
MARY M.
East Hartford, CT
Chevrolet Sonic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/13/2018
Friendly
Was told about this garage by a family member who would not send you to a place that was not good. I use them for all my car needs now

Verified Customer
Vernon Rockvl, CT
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2018
Friendly, reliable service
Always able to get my car scheduled for service easily & expediently. Friendly, knowledgeable management. Reliable service.

KS
KARL S.
Coventry, CT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/03/2018
Great service
Great and fast service. Friendly management and staff. Very helpful. Waiting area clean and inviting to sit should you have to wait.

PS
PATTI S.
Ellington, CT
Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/26/2018
Great place
Farm Car Care has great customer service and does good work. Go above and beyond for the customer.

DL
DAVE L.
Tolland, CT
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2018
Great Service
Oil change, filter, rotate tires, new brake pad & rotors. All done quickly, professionally and to my satisfaction.

RB
ROGER B.
Vernon Rockvl, CT
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/18/2018
4 new tires for Explorer.
Purchase and installation of 4 new General Grabber tires was done on time and at a reasonable price. I am happy with the tires. I have been bringing my vehicles to Farm Car Care for many years and I am always pleased with the service. Vehicles are nearly always fixed correctly the first time. I have very seldom been required to return a vehicle and when it has happened, it is always handled immediately. Michael and the staff at Farm Car Care are always pleasant and professional. Great place to go when you need repairs to your vehicle.

LJ
LOYD J.
Vernon Rockvl, CT
Subaru Forester (Natl)
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/13/2018
Very good and helpful
I am very pleased with the service I received from farm care

Verified Customer
East Hartford, CT
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/11/2018
customer service unique humor
accommodations at a short notice, fair in there price and quick service. Would recommend. They do have a sense of a humor that is unique.