ReScore Reviews™ (1)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5rating 4.0
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0rating 1.0
98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
ARLENE W. on 10/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"jobis alway done welll and their feeindly too"
nice job
Vehicle: Toyota RAV4
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 10/17/2017 05:58 AM
JASON S. on 10/05/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I TELL THE OWNER IN PERSON - HE REALLY IS HOLDING DOWN HIS BLOCK CORNER, WORK, TRANSPORTATION, DMV/Emissions Services, Employment, WISE MAN"
Lost a compound bow... some random lot my truck broke down in 24 hours? maybe, some thief walking by? Maybe. FARM CARE BLAME? NO. See a black new compound BOW show up - maybe just watch the new "gifted" new archery enthusiast. Why? One BAD APPLE or RANDOM moron can tear a BLOCK down. FARM CARE? AWESOME NO MATTER who says WHAT - THE BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST BEST AROUND - I would clean his lot for FREE.
Vehicle: Ford Pickup
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 10/05/2017 08:57 AM
MICHAEL H. on 09/26/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
As always great service from Mike and his staff
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 09/25/2017
Review Created: 09/26/2017 01:30 PM
MICHAEL D. on 09/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Great service, $8 charge for skip supplies too mount and balance 4 tires is ridiculous.
Vehicle: Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/25/2017 05:02 AM
Mike B., president at Farm Car Care Center Inc responded on 09/25/2017

Good point 
Get back here for refund or coffee and donuts !

JON L. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"great service, great price"
I purchased a set of Bridgestone tires from Farm Car Care for my 2013 Jeep GC. After price shopping around locally and on the internet, Mike at Farm Car Care quoted the best price. Installation was pretty quick (about one hour) and the balance job was outstanding (I am super picking). This is my 2nd great experience with Farm Car Care. FWIW - they should also be a place to consider using if you prefer to buy at Tire Rack and have the mounting, etc. done locally. But I'd be sure to have Mike quote the full job first - my set of tires "out the door" was cheaper than using Tire Rack !
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Service Date: 09/22/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 02:43 PM
TRACY M. on 09/23/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Great quick service "
Needed brakes and Mike and the crew once again got the job done quick and fair priced! Support local!
Vehicle: Volkswagen Passat Wagon
Service Date: 09/21/2017
Review Created: 09/23/2017 08:08 AM
ROBERT H. on 09/21/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Older truck still running strong thanks to Farm Car Care"
Once again (with no advance notice), Mike & his crew were able to get my older (ok, old) Ford Ranger back on the road, this time repairing a brake line leak. And their safety review found a missing shackle as well, both repaired at minimal cost. Never any unneeded repairs, simply what's needed is shared FYI (their good intentions are obvious). Back on the Road Again !
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Service Date: 09/19/2017
Review Created: 09/21/2017 05:28 AM
DONNA D. on 09/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick, high quality service"
Great reasonably priced service.
Vehicle: Audi Q5
Service Date: 09/18/2017
Review Created: 09/19/2017 01:54 AM
Robert S. on 09/15/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest and Trustworthy"
I had a very intermittent noise issue on my Jeep after a FarmCare 4 wheel brake job although the brakes worked fine. Twice Mike had the entire brake system examined at his cost and could find no issues. Mike then offered to replace all the brake pads at no cost to me to resolve the problem. I found his offer more than generous and shows that FarmCare stands behind their work. I will definitely bring more work to them in the future.
Review Created: 09/15/2017 03:32 PM
ROBERT and NICOLE C. on 09/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Wonderful"
Love farm care care great service and always mikes great smile and charm
Vehicle: Ford Taurus
Service Date: 09/07/2017
Review Created: 09/09/2017 03:43 PM
MIKE B. on 09/02/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"Had a exhast leak. Fixed pipe instead of replacing parts."
Had a exhast leak. Fixed pipe instead of replacing unessery parts.
Vehicle: Honda CR-V
Service Date: 08/31/2017
Review Created: 09/02/2017 06:36 AM
MARIO/KRISTEN A. on 09/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Excellent service "
Mike and his staff always do a good job and quickly service your vehicle
Vehicle: Subaru Forester
Service Date: 08/24/2017
Review Created: 09/01/2017 08:28 AM
STEVE H. on 08/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Replace four tires"
Had an appt for Sat morning. They got me right in. Took less time than initially was told. Great price. Totally satisfied
Vehicle: Toyota Highlander
Service Date: 08/26/2017
Review Created: 08/29/2017 05:23 AM
PAUL S. on 08/24/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"A military discount would have been nice."
Work was done in a timely fashion and repairs were done correctly. I recommend this business to people who ask for quality repairs.
Vehicle: Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Service Date: 08/23/2017
Review Created: 08/24/2017 08:25 PM
JENNIFER L. on 08/22/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great Service"
I had a flat tire. They took me right away and fixed the problem in less than an hour!
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Service Date: 08/21/2017
Review Created: 08/22/2017 05:14 AM
CAROL AND LARRY B. on 08/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
They explain the repairs that are needed and why. Friendly atmosphere and great service, the best place to bring your vehicle.
Vehicle: Honda Accord Sdn
Service Date: 08/04/2017
Review Created: 08/19/2017 11:11 AM
STEVE S. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"I bring my family's cars here"
I have been taking my vehicles here for several years,and have always been satisfied.Usually get my car back on the same day.That's remarkable service when you can call in the morning,drop your car off,and get it back on the same day.
I have been bringing my moms car here for several years as well.Highly recommend!!
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cavalier
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 02:32 AM
HOLLY D. on 08/17/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
I was told they were very helpful and personable and they were even better than expected.
Vehicle: Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Service Date: 08/15/2017
Review Created: 08/17/2017 12:18 AM
JOANNE A. on 08/16/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The owner is friendly and accomodating"
I called because of an emergency and they told me to come right in. I dropped my car off and received a call several hours later telling me what was wrong. They had a order a part and had it fixed the next day.
Vehicle: Chrysler Sebring Sdn
Service Date: 08/02/2017
Review Created: 08/16/2017 05:39 AM
KENT S. on 08/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Honest people"
They are great, they don't try to stiff you and I would definitely recommend!
Vehicle: Acura TL
Service Date: 08/14/2017
Review Created: 08/15/2017 04:23 PM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 445 in total