Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(128 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
83% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DW
Duncan W.
Ramsey, MN
Chrysler LeBaron
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2020
I usually don't do reviews.
It is of my opinion that if I like your service and then I'll do business with said company. Thus, I typically never do reviews. However, I will make an exception for Fast Repair Automotive Service.

Integrity, Honesty & Trust are just a few character traits of this company.

Peace of mind goes a long way with me and that is why I bring my vehicle maintenance needs to Fast Repair.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 04/01/2020

I thank you for taking the time to give Fast Repair such a great review! It means a lot to have such amazing customers like you!

Fast Repair Auto Service

KR
Keith R.
Minnesota
Acura MDX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020 Category: Service
Keith said Brain is excellent.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 03/31/2020

Thank you Keith!

Fast Repair Auto Service

KH
Kurt H.
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2020
Another great visit
Had to get oil change, tires rotated, front light and fog light assemblies replaced on a 2012 Avalanche.
Fast and friendly service, very knowledgeable and saved me money by recognizing the need to not have to replace an oil sensing unit.
Fair pricing and great service! My daughter also uses Fast Repair exclusively, very pleased!
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 03/30/2020

Thamk you for such a great review! Always a pleasure sir!

Fast Repair Auto Service

RH
Ryan H.
Minnesota
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Ryan said they simply have good service and they get the job done.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 03/25/2020

That was a fun repair!

Fast Repair Auto Service

LG
Les G.
Minnesota
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020 Category: Service
Lee said his experience with this place was great. It was awesome, they had good employees and he was in and out. His Daughter had gone there and loved them so he had to try them out and they are a good place.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 03/25/2020

Thank you for your compliments! Very nice meeting you!

Fast Repair Auto Service

RM
Richelieu M.
Minneapolis, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Ethical people and Great Quality of work!!
Brian fixed my vehicle after a major accident in a timely & professional manner. He was transparent with all the issues. I got my vehicle back and it’s drives better than when I got it.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 03/25/2020

Our pleasure!

Fast Repair Auto Service

JR
Jenel R.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2020 Category: Service
Jenel said the staff's customer service is fantastic.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 02/26/2020

Such a treat to have such a great Customer!

Fast Repair Auto Service

OH
Olivia H.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Olivia said that they're super, nice, personable and honest. She trusts their opinion and what they have to say.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 02/26/2020

Thank you Olivia! We appreciate your business!

Fast Repair Auto Service

PR
Paul R.
Spring Lake Park, MN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/05/2020
Simply outstanding service!
Fast Repair is a the very best place to bring your vehicle for every malfunction/concern you have. Brain will go above and beyond any of your expectations.. You will be more than satisfied with the service and prices.

GB
Gregg B.
Andover, MN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2020
Great Service..once again
We had purchased a used vehicle and wanted it checked out. Being used, I knew things were going to be needing replaced. Brian was very thorough in his inspection and made suggested repairs. He was able to get some of the work done immediately. We set up an appointment to have the rest of the work done. He suggested OEM parts as he knows we will be keeping the vehicle for a long time.

CW
Carly W.
Anoka, MN
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Carly said she had an oil change, but the staff did not fill up any other fluids and didn't check any other fluids. She stated there are other facilities less expensive.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 01/28/2020

We are very sorry you had a less than satisfactory experice at Fast Repair. We strive to give every customer our best. Please stop in or call so we can address your concerns. Thank you for visiting Fast Repair

Fast Repair Auto Service

RS
Rebecca S.
Mounds View, MN
Chevrolet Malibu Classic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/20/2020 Category: Service
Rebecca said she heard from a family friend about this business's services and she would recommend this business for service.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 01/22/2020

Thank you for visiting Fast Repair!

Fast Repair Auto Service

PD
Paul D.
Oak Grove, MN
GMC Yukon XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/17/2020 Category: Service
Paul said that everything went fine.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for your business!

Fast Repair Auto Service

SE
Summer E.
Minnesota
Honda Fit
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020 Category: Service
Summer said they have always been honest , they do the work as quick as possible.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 01/20/2020

Such a pleasure!

Fast Repair Auto Service

TS
Troy S.
Andover, MN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2019 Category: Service
Troy said the business did the work they said they were going to do.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 01/20/2020

Thank you for visiting Fast Repair!

Fast Repair Auto Service

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 128 in total