Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(158 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


RC
Robert C.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020
Great Service
That, reliable, professional, thorough, competent service. What more could you ask for?
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/06/2020

Great customers like you are why we do what we do! Thank you!

Fast Repair Auto Service

DG
Don G.
GMC Envoy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/30/2020
Great work on my leak
I went in thinking that I needed an expensive pair on a water pump, but they found that my problem wasn’t from that and that it was something else much cheaper. I appreciated their honesty, their information and the explanation. I will definitely go back.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/06/2020

We are proud to fix what really needs to be fixed. Thank you for your business!

Fast Repair Auto Service

TR
Trokon R.
Anoka, MN
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Come see these guys
Great guy great price great place .even helped to come over my house and jumped start my car
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/30/2020

Always happy to help!  

Fast Repair Auto Service

PW
Paul W.
Osseo, MN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/29/2020
Knowledge-honesty-fast-communication
Fast Repair Automotive Service :
The best vehicle repair shop I have found in the Twin
Cities! I mostly drive American made vehicles.
That being said I have seen a wide varity of
American and imports being repaired at Fast Repair.
My report card for Fast Repair is A plus!
Thanks Brian!
Paul W.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/29/2020

Great review from a great customer! Thank you!

Fast Repair Auto Service

Verified Customer
Isanti, MN
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020
Honest and Integrity
Brian and Gabe are honest mechanics. Integrity are at the center of their operations.
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/29/2020

Thank you for brining your truck to Fast Repair! Always a pleasure!

Fast Repair Auto Service

SA
Savannah A.
Minnesota
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020 Category: Service
Savannah said the business provided good service and they were also very friendly.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/28/2020

Always a pleasure. Thank you for your business!

Fast Repair Auto Service

Verified Customer
Coon Rapids, MN
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2020
Good Job!
Thanks for your kindness and thoughtfulness.
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/28/2020

Thankl you for your review and your business!

Fast Repair Auto Service

BP
Bob P.
Minneapolis, MN
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Great work at a fair price!
Gabe and Brian do great work and can be trusted to do only what needs to be done. I highly recommend them for any car/truck repairs. I bring my GMC and Rav4 to them for oil changes and any other repairs. Thanks Fast Repair!
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/22/2020

Such a pleasure to have you to our shop! Thank you for such a great review!

Fast Repair Auto Service

JA
Jim A.
Minnesota
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2020 Category: Service
Jim said he knows Bryen and he likes his attitude. He puts people at ease and he is very professional.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/19/2020

Great review form a great customer! Thank you !

Fast Repair Auto Service

DE
Dave E.
Minneapolis, MN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020
Excellent Work - Fast
Brian and his team did a great job fixing the parking break on my van. I had an appointment at 9am and by 3pm my vehicle was fixed.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/19/2020

We appriciate your business! Thank you!

Fast Repair Auto Service

BK
Bruce K.
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
Honest Trustworthy Fast Repair Excellent Service
Honest, Trustworthy, My First Choice Automotive Service Center!!!
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/19/2020

We are happy to have your business! Thank you!!

Fast Repair Auto Service

TH
Tj H.
Saint Paul, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
TJ said the business has very nice people.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/19/2020

TJ Thank you for visiting Fast Repair!

Fast Repair Auto Service

LS
Laurie S.
Andover, MN
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/29/2020
Always fair and kind
Mishap with was was Originally wrong with my car Barry professional and kind of clarifying it
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/01/2020

Than you for the opportuninty to work on your car. I am glad we got it figured out for you! 

Fast Repair Auto Service

RJ
Roger J.
Minnesota
Buick Lucerne
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Roger said that he's delighted to have them as his mechanics. They are personable and he knows he can trust them. They went over and above repairing his vehicle.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 09/21/2020

Always a pleasure to have you by the shop!

Fast Repair Auto Service

OH
Olivia H.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/18/2020 Category: Service
Olivia said the business was great, good service, kind, honest, and they do good work.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 09/21/2020

Olivia it is always nice to see you! I am glad you had a great visit with us!

Fast Repair Auto Service

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 158 in total