Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(150 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


PR
Paul R.
Spring Lake Park, MN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
The mystery noise ...source found and fixed
It bothered me that I could hear a rattling noise I never heard before. So I brought my vehicle to Brian at Fast Repair. He found out where it was coming from and fixed it. Thanks again Brian for your expertise , quick turn around time and reasonable prices!
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you Paul for trusting us with your vehicle repair needs. 

Fast Repair Auto Service

TT
Toniko T.
Brooklyn Center, MN
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Toniko said that there was some good and some bad.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/25/2019

We greatly appreciate the feed back.  As much as we care about the good, we equally care about the bad.  If you could please give us a call and let us know about your experience as we would like to improve on all aspects of our customer service here.  Thank you, Ruth

Fast Repair Auto Service

MB
Mark B.
Champlin, MN
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Mark said the employees were responsive, finished his vehicle quickly and even dropped it off at his house.

BK
Brenda K.
Minneapolis, MN
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2019 Category: Service
Brenda said she got her vehicle there early and they were able to take it and got it out fast. They are very gracious, wonderful people. She especially appreciated the woman at the front desk.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/23/2019

Thank you Brenda for choosing Fast Repair for your vehicle repairs.  It was wonderful to sit and talk with you.  I look forward to seeing you again.  :)

Fast Repair Auto Service

ZS
Zac S.
Minnesota
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/30/2019 Category: Service
Zac said this business always does good work. He has been going there for a while.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/02/2019

Thank you for trusting us with your vehicle repairs these past years.  We look forward to our continued relationship. 

Fast Repair Auto Service

OH
Olivia H.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/25/2019 Category: Service
Olivia said the staff are nice, hospitable and she trusts them with her vehicle.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 09/30/2019

thank you for trusting us with your vehicle needs.  It's always wonderful to see and catch up with you.  

Fast Repair Auto Service

PR
Paul R.
Spring Lake Park, MN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/24/2019
Always exceeds our expectations
Once again Brian at Fast Repair responded to our needs right away. He was careful to get the best price for parts. Maintained good communication while working on our vehicle. Very satisfied with the work done and cost and turn around time. Thank you Fast Repair ?
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 09/25/2019

It's a pleasure working with you and your bride.  Thank you for trusting Fast Repair with your vehicles.  

Fast Repair Auto Service

BB
Bob B.
Minneapolis, MN
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/30/2019
Recent repair
I brought in my car today because the car was hesitating when starting. Brian checked the battery and it needed replacing. Within a few minutes it was done and at a very reasonable price. Thank you Brian.

JK
Jesse K.
Anoka, MN
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Jesse said the service was great.

NW
Nakiya W.
Minneapolis, MN
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2019 Category: Service
Nakiya said the business was overall good.

BW
Brian W.
Minneapolis, MN
Ram 2500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2019 Category: Service
Brian said the staff repaired his vehicle quickly, he was in and out quickly and it was cheap.

LR
Leon R.
Anoka, MN
Lincoln MKZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/29/2019 Category: Service
Leon said he was happy and content with the service done.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 08/02/2019

Thank you Leon for choosing Fast Repair for your automotive repair needs. 

Fast Repair Auto Service
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 08/05/2019

Thank you Leon. Thank you for trusting us here at Fast Repair, we hope we are your first choice for all future vehicle repairs. 

Fast Repair Auto Service

ST
Shane T.
Saint Paul, MN
GMC Acadia
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2019
fast
they do amazing work, best mechanic I have ever been to. I would recommend them to anyone I know.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 07/30/2019

Thank you Shane for choosing Fast Repair for your automotive repair needs. 

Fast Repair Auto Service

AG
Austin G.
Anoka, MN
Nissan 240SX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Austin said he would recommend this business for service.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 07/30/2019

Thanks for choosing Fast Repair for your automotive needs. 

Fast Repair Auto Service

JK
Jesse K.
Anoka, MN
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Jesse said the mechanic is the best in Minnesota.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 07/30/2019

Thanks for trusting us with all your vehicles.  Your freindship means a lot to us. 

Fast Repair Auto Service

Displaying Review 61 - 75 of 150 in total