Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(131 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
83% Business Response
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MK
Mardella K.
Anoka, MN
Chrysler Town & Country SWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2019 Category: Service
Mardella said she would recommend this business for service.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 04/01/2019

Thank you for your recommendation!

Fast Repair Auto Service

TH
Tj H.
Saint Paul, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/14/2019 Category: Service
TJ said this business went above and beyond. Brian the mechanic is a good man. He has been straight up, honest and helpful with everything about the service. He can not find people like him anymore. He not only does good work, he is very fair, very honest and that is hard to find anymore.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 04/01/2019

Thank you for such a great review!

Fast Repair Auto Service

MB
Michael B.
Minneapolis, MN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2019 Category: Service
Michael said the service was good. The work was affordable.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 04/01/2019

Thank you for your review!

Fast Repair Auto Service

LS
Laurie S.
Andover, MN
Buick Century
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/09/2019 Category: Service
Laurie said the people are kind. The business has reasonable prices, they're fast, efficient and she is satisfied.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 03/11/2019

It was such a pleasure to meet you! Thank you for such a great review!

Fast Repair Auto Service

RS
Roland S.
Anoka, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2019 Category: Service
Roland said he would recommend the business for service. He also stated that Brian is a very nice guy.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 02/26/2019

Pleasure meeting you Roland!

Fast Repair Auto Service

RC
Robert C.
Minneapolis, MN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2019
The Name Says it All!
The name of this shop should be Fast High-Quality Repair, because that's what you really get. Could the prices be lower? Sure. Who doesn't want lower prices? But the price is reasonable. This is the shop to go to for your auto repair needs. Really. I mean it.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 02/19/2019

Thank you Robert for your awesome and honest reply!

Fast Repair Auto Service

PR
Paul R.
Spring Lake Park, MN
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2019
Exceeded expectations, in one day, very reasonable rate.
Again Brian listened to my URGENT concerns. (which couldn't have seemed urgent to him) during a busy time due to cold and icy conditions...
By the end of the day my vehicle was ready..
It felt better to drive ( properly inflated tires???). Brakes were noticably better, The heat was warmer, steering much easier, and the peace of mind knowing I had clean oil and air filter. Oh and on the "next oil change " sticker.. what looked like " 6000 you'" I figured out said " God ❤️ you' .
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 02/19/2019

I am happy you are satisfied with your repairs. Thank you for being such a great customer. I'm glad you could read the oil change sticker. It says GOD <3 's You!

Fast Repair Auto Service

TS
Troy S.
Andover, MN
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/16/2019 Category: Service
Troy said the employees were courteous. They provided very knowledgeable service.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 02/20/2019

It is our pleasure to service your vehicle. Thank you!

Fast Repair Auto Service

GB
Gregg B.
Andover, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/13/2019
Crazy fast and expertly done
I called Brian’s shop on a Tuesday morning when my engine light came on. He got me in 1/2 an hour later and I was all fixed up with some new sensors that fixed the issue. Brian was a true professional and a great person to talk with as well. When I need service I will be going back.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 02/14/2019

Thank you for such a great review! Thank you!!!

Fast Repair Auto Service

JH
Jadelyn H.
Minneapolis, MN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019
Very quick turnaround / trustworthy
Daughter has her van towed to Brian’s shop during the early morning bours on Wednesday. By 10am Brian had contacted my daughter with the assessment of work to be done, options in terms of work and cost, and when she had confirmed her decision, the van was ready by noon that day! Very friendly, trustworthy , and considerate! Very highly recommended!!
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you for such a great review! I am truly blessed to have customers like you!

Fast Repair Auto Service

JB
Jackson B.
Anoka, MN
Chevrolet Blazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2019 Category: Service
Jackson said the staff are very good guys. They are dependable, and charge fair rates.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you for your business!

Fast Repair Auto Service

BP
Bethany P.
Champlin, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2019
Wow
I’m beyond words. I will definitely be doing business here. The staff is wonderful & friendly.. Great communication,understanding, and work with you.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 02/11/2019

My pleasure! 

Fast Repair Auto Service

JB
Josh B.
Minneapolis, MN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2019
Squeezed me in last minute - thankful
I always appreciate taking my car to Brian. He truly is fast and very friendly. He patiently answer all my questions. Changing the transmission fluid was in and out this time.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 02/11/2019

Thank you Josh!

Fast Repair Auto Service

PR
Paul R.
Spring Lake Park, MN
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/29/2019
Another amazing experience
Thanks again for getting my vehicle in right away.. performing only repairs needed.. charged reasonable rate and got me back on the road quickly.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 02/11/2019

I am blessed with amazing customers like you!

Fast Repair Auto Service

BK
Bruce K.
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/24/2019 Category: Service
Bruce said there is not a better technician around. The staff does phenomenal work.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 02/11/2019

The pleasure is all mine. Thank you!

Fast Repair Auto Service

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 131 in total