Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(161 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


LH
Leila H.
Minneapolis, MN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2019 Category: Service
Leila said they were extremely helpful and stayed open a little later for her. Ruth was super sweet, kind, helpful and cheerful. They were kind people to work with. She wanted to thank them for being an approachable facility. She mentioned she felt comfortable going there being a woman.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 07/01/2019

Leila, it was wondeful meeting you as well.  I'm thankful we were here and able to help get your vehicle back on the road.  Stop by when ever you are in the area. 

Fast Repair Auto Service

CD
Corey D.
Minneapolis, MN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Corey said the service provided by this business was fast.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 06/24/2019

Always a pleasure working on the truck!

Fast Repair Auto Service

CA
Chris A.
Andover, MN
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2019 Category: Service
Chris said the service was great, and he was dealt with honestly.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 06/24/2019

Thank you for your business!

Fast Repair Auto Service

TB
Tami B.
Champlin, MN
Honda Civic Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2019 Category: Service
Tami said the service was great, they are great people, and they do a thorough job.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 06/12/2019

Thank you for coming in! I'm happy we got your AC working again!

Fast Repair Auto Service

BB
Bob B.
Minneapolis, MN
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2019
Brake job
Brian did a wonderful job of getting us in and repairing our car quickly. He was very professional.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 06/07/2019

Thank you!

Fast Repair Auto Service

GB
Gregg B.
Andover, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019
Electrical problems.
I had my 2012 equinox in for a check engine light. Turned out to be a problem with the wiring. Finding where that problem was proved to be a task, but Brian got it done. Thanks for the great service once again.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 05/29/2019

Alwayas a pleasure. Thank you!

Fast Repair Auto Service

DB
Darian B.
Coon Rapids, MN
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2019 Category: Service
Darian said the staff are good and they are extremely knowledgeable.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 06/07/2019

Thank you!

Fast Repair Auto Service

SK
Steve K.
Spring Lake Park, MN
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2019
Great service
Great service. Brian is great guy to work with
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 05/29/2019

Great customer! Thank you!

Fast Repair Auto Service

TH
Tj H.
Saint Paul, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2019 Category: Service
TJ said the staff is very honest and good people. The experience was great.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 05/29/2019

Thank you!

Fast Repair Auto Service

JS
Jay S.
Minneapolis, MN
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Jay said the business did a pretty good job.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you for your business and review!

Fast Repair Auto Service

VV
Vicki V.
Anoka, MN
Mercury Villager
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2019 Category: Service
Vicki said the service was done proficiently. They completed service in a timely manner. The work was done at a reasonable price.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 05/09/2019

Vicki, it was such a pleasure working on your van. It was like a time capsule! Loved it! Very nice meeting you!

Fast Repair Auto Service

JM
Joe M.
Anoka, MN
Ford Taurus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2019 Category: Service
Joe said he immediately trusted Brian who squeezed him in at the last minute. He did everything he could to take care of them and looks for the best options on parts. So far so good with him.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 04/19/2019

Super happy you found our shop! It was a pleasure working with you!

Fast Repair Auto Service

LM
Larry M.
Anoka, MN
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2019 Category: Service
Larry said the business did a good job.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 04/17/2019

I enjoyed working on your time capsule! 

Fast Repair Auto Service

DB
David B.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2019 Category: Service
David said the service is always great.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 04/10/2019

Great Service for a great customer!

Fast Repair Auto Service

KA
Kyra A.
Anoka, MN
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/01/2019
Blessings!!!
My experience was a blessing from start to finish. I appreciate Brian more than ever! He helped me when he didn’t have to. I will continue to support this business.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 04/02/2019

It was such pleasure to meet you!. I am happy you had a great experience!

Fast Repair Auto Service

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 161 in total