Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(199 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


AS
Ande S.
Minneapolis, MN
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/25/2021 Category: Service
Ande said they didn't fix his vehicle and he paid them. He would not recommend for the reason stated.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 03/29/2021

Replaced alternator at customers request. Alternator failed next day. New doesn't always mean good. Fast Repair paid to have customer car towed back to our facility. Diagnosed &  replaced faulty alternator under warranty at no cost to the customer. We do our best to make sure every customer is well taken care of and satisfied after every visit. We are open to discuss any issues you are having with your last visit. Thank you for your feed back.

Fast Repair Auto Service

AS
Ande S.
Minneapolis, MN
Lincoln LS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
03/11/2021
Not a diagnostic shop
they will install bad parts on your car without diagnosis of an issue or fix the issue.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 03/12/2021

Replaced alternator at customers request. Alternator failed next day. New doesn't always mean good. Fast Repair paid to have customer car towed back to our facility. Diagnosed &  replaced faulty alternator under warranty at no cost to the customer. We do our best to make sure every customer is well taken care of and satisfied after every visit. We are open to discuss any issues you are having with your last visit. Thank you for your feed back. 

Fast Repair Auto Service

DD
Dan D.
Anoka, MN
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Dan said that when he asked for an oil change, he didn't realize it would be 75 dollars. They also did an engine scan for 80 dollars. The price was way too high. He has called Brian to discuss the issue, but he hasn't returned his call yet.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 07/29/2020

Talked with customer. A small misunderstanding. Customer is satisfied with outcome. Thank you for our honesty!

Fast Repair Auto Service

CW
Carly W.
Anoka, MN
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Carly said she had an oil change, but the staff did not fill up any other fluids and didn't check any other fluids. She stated there are other facilities less expensive.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 01/28/2020

We are very sorry you had a less than satisfactory experice at Fast Repair. We strive to give every customer our best. Please stop in or call so we can address your concerns. Thank you for visiting Fast Repair

Fast Repair Auto Service

Verified Customer
Coon Rapids, MN
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2020
Good Job!
Thanks for your kindness and thoughtfulness.
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/28/2020

Thankl you for your review and your business!

Fast Repair Auto Service

JA
Janet A.
Dayton, MN
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2019
Cadillac CTS
Great service staff. Exceptionally honest. We’ve had our cars brought in multiple times with repair items well explained and costed out decently before service. Not a commercial shop for speed but worth the time. Bill and Ruth are great!
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you Janet for coninuting to use Fast Repair for your vehicle repair needs. 

Fast Repair Auto Service

TT
Toniko T.
Brooklyn Center, MN
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Toniko said that there was some good and some bad.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/25/2019

We greatly appreciate the feed back.  As much as we care about the good, we equally care about the bad.  If you could please give us a call and let us know about your experience as we would like to improve on all aspects of our customer service here.  Thank you, Ruth

Fast Repair Auto Service

AG
Austin G.
Anoka, MN
Nissan 240SX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Austin said he would recommend this business for service.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 07/30/2019

Thanks for choosing Fast Repair for your automotive needs. 

Fast Repair Auto Service

JS
Jay S.
Minneapolis, MN
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Jay said the business did a pretty good job.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you for your business and review!

Fast Repair Auto Service

RS
Renee S.
Minneapolis, MN
Lincoln Town Car
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2021
Great service, fast too!!
Brian went above and beyond to help me with my vehicle!! Thank you all at Fast!!
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 06/15/2021

Happy to help! :)

Fast Repair Auto Service

BT
Brian T.
GMC Envoy XL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2021
Great service and staff!
I always receive great service and care! I Have recommended them to friends and family.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 06/15/2021

We appreciate your business! Thank you for a reat review!

Fast Repair Auto Service

CC
Charles C.
Mound, MN
Subaru B9 Tribeca
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2021
Upfront, honest, and affordable repair
Brian and his team at Fast Repair always take care of you, without over charging you, and without pressuring you into anything you don’t need. They truly care about you as a customer and your vehicle.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 06/15/2021

A great review from a great customer!

Fast Repair Auto Service

LS
Laurie S.
Andover, MN
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2021
Awesomeness
Several things done today….As always fast efficient and very reasonably priced!
Great service great place to bring your car
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 06/10/2021

Always a pleasure to see you! Thank you for your business and great review!

Fast Repair Auto Service

TC
Tyrone C.
Osseo, MN
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Great service
I was recommending by a friend to come to fast repair. I am very happy with Brian's work and service. He is honest and reliable, and put in a new engine for me in a timely fashion. Great place, I support small businesses because I love my community.

JB
Jason B.
Anoka, MN
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2021
Fast, friendly, great price!
Very happy with everything.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 06/08/2021

Very nice to have you in at Fast Repair! 

Fast Repair Auto Service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 199 in total