Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(150 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


DD
Dan D.
Anoka, MN
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Dan said that when he asked for an oil change, he didn't realize it would be 75 dollars. They also did an engine scan for 80 dollars. The price was way too high. He has called Brian to discuss the issue, but he hasn't returned his call yet.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 07/29/2020

Talked with customer. A small misunderstanding. Customer is satisfied with outcome. Thank you for our honesty!

Fast Repair Auto Service

CW
Carly W.
Anoka, MN
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Carly said she had an oil change, but the staff did not fill up any other fluids and didn't check any other fluids. She stated there are other facilities less expensive.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 01/28/2020

We are very sorry you had a less than satisfactory experice at Fast Repair. We strive to give every customer our best. Please stop in or call so we can address your concerns. Thank you for visiting Fast Repair

Fast Repair Auto Service

Verified Customer
Coon Rapids, MN
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/20/2020
Good Job!
Thanks for your kindness and thoughtfulness.
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/28/2020

Thankl you for your review and your business!

Fast Repair Auto Service

JA
Janet A.
Dayton, MN
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/31/2019
Cadillac CTS
Great service staff. Exceptionally honest. We’ve had our cars brought in multiple times with repair items well explained and costed out decently before service. Not a commercial shop for speed but worth the time. Bill and Ruth are great!
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/04/2019

Thank you Janet for coninuting to use Fast Repair for your vehicle repair needs. 

Fast Repair Auto Service

TT
Toniko T.
Brooklyn Center, MN
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Toniko said that there was some good and some bad.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 10/25/2019

We greatly appreciate the feed back.  As much as we care about the good, we equally care about the bad.  If you could please give us a call and let us know about your experience as we would like to improve on all aspects of our customer service here.  Thank you, Ruth

Fast Repair Auto Service

AG
Austin G.
Anoka, MN
Nissan 240SX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/24/2019 Category: Service
Austin said he would recommend this business for service.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 07/30/2019

Thanks for choosing Fast Repair for your automotive needs. 

Fast Repair Auto Service

JS
Jay S.
Minneapolis, MN
HUMMER H2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/14/2019 Category: Service
Jay said the business did a pretty good job.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 05/16/2019

Thank you for your business and review!

Fast Repair Auto Service

TN
Troy N.
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Really is fast service
I was extremely pleased with how quickly they diagnosed and repaired our problem, we didn’t have an appointment so dropped the vehicle off with them, they had a no-show and got our vehicle in same day. Very happy with their prompt service
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you for such a great review. We take pride in customer satisfaction and are very happy to see you had a great experience. 

Fast Repair Auto Service

SO
Steve O.
Minnesota
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Steve said he likes the work. They are priced reasonably and they are knowledgeable.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/17/2020

Thank you for your business! 

Fast Repair Auto Service

BP
Bob P.
Minneapolis, MN
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
FAST!
Brian and Gabe are knowledgeable, thorough and HONEST! The price is fair and the Veteran discount is a blessing. I highly recommend Fast Repair for your car/truck repair needs.

EM
Evan M.
Saint Paul, MN
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/11/2020
Best mechanic I've ever met
Brian has always been honest and straight forward. He always answers questions, even if it doesn't benefit him. He will work hard for you and make sure you get the best service possible. I am always going to recommend them to anyone who will listen.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/12/2020

It is truly a blessing to have such great customers! Thank you Evan!

Fast Repair Auto Service

AV
Aaron V.
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Straight shooters!
Gabe and Brian were great, researched options for the needed repair, and provided advice on the repair cost in relation to the vehicle's value. I'll be using them again.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/11/2020

Thank you for such agreat review! We are thankful for your business!

Fast Repair Auto Service

MM
Makenzie M.
Anoka, MN
Dodge Caliber
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Amazing service
Brian and Gabe have always helped out fixing my trashy car and give good advice on what to do with my autos! Prices are fantastic as well!
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/11/2020

Thank you for your business and great review!

Fast Repair Auto Service

DR
David R.
Minneapolis, MN
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/07/2020 Category: Service
David said he had an excellent experience at the business from everything between scheduling and services. David said their employees were honest and offered advice about other issues on the vehicle.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/09/2020

We strive to make sure everyone has the bst experience possible. Thank you for visiting Fast Repair!

Fast Repair Auto Service

RC
Robert C.
Minneapolis, MN
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2020
Great Service
That, reliable, professional, thorough, competent service. What more could you ask for?
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/06/2020

Great customers like you are why we do what we do! Thank you!

Fast Repair Auto Service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 150 in total