Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(161 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
86% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


DD
Dan D.
Anoka, MN
Pontiac Grand Am
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
07/25/2020 Category: Service
Dan said that when he asked for an oil change, he didn't realize it would be 75 dollars. They also did an engine scan for 80 dollars. The price was way too high. He has called Brian to discuss the issue, but he hasn't returned his call yet.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 07/29/2020

Talked with customer. A small misunderstanding. Customer is satisfied with outcome. Thank you for our honesty!

Fast Repair Auto Service

CW
Carly W.
Anoka, MN
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
01/24/2020 Category: Service
Carly said she had an oil change, but the staff did not fill up any other fluids and didn't check any other fluids. She stated there are other facilities less expensive.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 01/28/2020

We are very sorry you had a less than satisfactory experice at Fast Repair. We strive to give every customer our best. Please stop in or call so we can address your concerns. Thank you for visiting Fast Repair

Fast Repair Auto Service

RL
Robert L.
Ramsey, MN
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Friendly
Very nice people
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 01/22/2021

Thank you for choosing Fast Repair!

Fast Repair Auto Service

FD
Felicia D.
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/22/2021
Amazing!
Loved the service and the employees. Very professional and affordable
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 01/22/2021

A great review from a great customer! Thank you!

Fast Repair Auto Service

MM
Mindy M.
Menomonie, WI
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021
Nicely done
Called this place last minute to get a brake job done. Not only did they fit me in right away, but they were the cheapest that I had found and they did a really good job. Definitely fast, friendly , and efficient.
Plus they gave extra discounts on top of everything else for being a new customer. I will definitely be bringing them more business!
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 01/20/2021

Really enjoyed meeting you and getting the opportunity to repair your vehicle! Thak you for an awesome review!

Fast Repair Auto Service

AE
Ashley E.
Saint Francis, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2021
Wonderful Service and Oil Change Experience
I was referred to Brain from a friend and really did meet my expectations. Honest and knowledgeable about my vehicle and work performance. I will be back!
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 01/12/2021

PLeasure to meet you! Thank you for the review. We look forward to future services! 

Fast Repair Auto Service

Verified Customer
Andover, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Great service
Knowledgeable and friendly service.
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 01/12/2021

Thak you for choosing Fast Repair!

Fast Repair Auto Service

PP
Pete P.
Anoka, MN
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Great service, great prices!
First time customer today, 01/04/2021. I’m very happy with this shop and will return for future work! Thank You!
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 01/12/2021

Thank you for your business and great review!

Fast Repair Auto Service

PV
Patrick V.
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Well done again.
My truck was down. Had to be towed to this shop.
They called before any work was done.
Price was as low as possible.
Life long customer from now on.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 01/04/2021

Always a pleasure!

Fast Repair Auto Service

PV
Patrick V.
Champlin, MN
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Well done again.
My truck was done, was towed to this shop.
Staff took care of my truck and called me before anything was done.
Will be a life long customer.

Verified Customer
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020
Inviting, Friendly, Caring
Thank You Guys!!!!
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 01/04/2021

Im glad we got the rattling to stop. :) Thank you!!!

Fast Repair Auto Service

AS
Amanda S.
Anoka, MN
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
Excellent service!
Brian and the crew are always great! Honest, fair pricing, and always get the job done! I won't take my vehicles anywhere else!
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 01/04/2021

We are blessed to have such great customers!

Fast Repair Auto Service

Verified Customer
Minneapolis, MN
Nissan Maxima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Always dependable service
I’ve been going here for years and Brian always pulls through with great service and pricing.
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 12/14/2020

Thank you for your comments! It's an honor to have you as a customer!

Fast Repair Auto Service

TN
Troy N.
Buick Encore
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Really is fast service
I was extremely pleased with how quickly they diagnosed and repaired our problem, we didn’t have an appointment so dropped the vehicle off with them, they had a no-show and got our vehicle in same day. Very happy with their prompt service
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/18/2020

Thank you for such a great review. We take pride in customer satisfaction and are very happy to see you had a great experience. 

Fast Repair Auto Service

SO
Steve O.
Minnesota
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2020 Category: Service
Steve said he likes the work. They are priced reasonably and they are knowledgeable.
BB
Brian B. from Fast Repair Automotive Service responded on 11/17/2020

Thank you for your business! 

Fast Repair Auto Service

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 161 in total