Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

367 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 11 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/09/2017 Category: Service
Very friendly
I like customer service. they are very considerate and let you know when your vehicle will be done.They explain everything to you.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your expierence with our Service Department, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


PP
Pauline P.
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
10/07/2017 Category: Service
Good service
Good service
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/09/2017

P.P.

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our Service Department, we look forward to providing "Better than Expected" service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


JW
Jack W.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/06/2017 Category: Service
The friendly staff!
Very Satisfied!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/07/2017

J.W.

Thank you for your recommendation and positive comments, we appreciate your business and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


PA
Paula A.
Kinross, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
10/05/2017 Category: Service
Awesome
Always awesome service
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 10/05/2017

P.A.

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback, we appreciate that you have take the time to evaluate our Service Department and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


KN
KATHY N.
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/24/2017 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Prompt, efficient, professional & very friendly - make you feel very special
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/25/2017

K.N.

Thank you for your recommendation and comments, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing fast & friendly service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


TC
Toni C.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/22/2017 Category: Service
Quick fix
Friendly and fast.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/22/2017

T.C.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

P.S. Sally says Hi......


LA
Loretta A.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/21/2017 Category: Service
Awesome place
The service dept was friendly clean and they were very informative. The work was correctly and efficiently.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

L.A.H.

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience with our Service Department, we appreciate the comments and positive feedback.  We look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


MM
Mary M.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/14/2017 Category: Service
Service maintenance
Friendly, professional, fast
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

M.M.

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your service experience at Fernelius Hyundai.  We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


KR
Kenneth R.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/12/2017 Category: Service
Exceptional service
Fernelius goes above and beyond with their service
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

K.R.

Thank you for your recommendation and comments, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


CF
CHARLES F.
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/08/2017 Category: Service
Great Fast Service
We brought our Tuscon in for the 60,000 mile check-up all service was performed fast and with great detail. The Team here works hard to make sure things are done correctly and always have a smile.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/08/2017

C.F.
Thank you for your recommendation we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
09/05/2017 Category: Service
Great job!
Very professional
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/05/2017

Thank you for evaluating our Service Department, we appreciate the comments and positive feedback.  Thanks again and we look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Todd R. Alexander


CF
Charles F.
Rudyard, MI
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
09/01/2017 Category: Service
they get the work done as stated only thing i would like is a news paper to read in he waiting area
as stated above
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/03/2017

C.F.

Thanks again for taking the time to evaluate your experience with our Service Department.  We appreciate your recommendation and comments.  News papers are usually available at the coffee table in our pleasantly comfortable waiting area, anything you need please feel free to ask and as always thanks again.

Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


SL
SEAN L.
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/31/2017 Category: Service
They really care about their customers!
Can definitely depend on this dealership.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 09/03/2017

Sean

Thanks again for taking the time to evaluate our Service Department, we appreciate the kind comments and the fact that you refer and suggest Fernelius Hyundai to all.  We look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicles in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


CP
Cherie P.
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2017 Category: Service
They always do everything they can to help you
Yes
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

C.P.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


RC
RICHARD C.
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/29/2017 Category: Service
Friendly
People are friendly
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

R.C.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate your comments and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


DH
Dale H.
Kincheloe, MI
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2017 Category: Service
Comfortable waiting area and timely service.
Service done in a timely manner while waiting in a comfortable area. Enjoyed coffee and snacks during that time along with viewing the television.
Other friends have bought a vehicle during your employee sale that we have talked to this spring.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/30/2017

D.H.

Thank you for your recommendation and we do appreciate your comments.  We are always excited to see our customers utilize the customer waiting area.  We thank you for your business and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


RR
Raymond R.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
08/28/2017 Category: Service
Lengthy oil change
As stated they did a recall when my car was brought in for an oil change and I was not informed.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

We appreciate that you have taken the time to evaluate our Service Department as this helps us create the best service experience for our customers.  We do apologize for the delay and will incorperate better communication in the future.  Thank you for your recommendation and we look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernleius Hyundai


RK
Richard K.
Newberry, MI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/28/2017 Category: Service
Good friendly service.
As always the repairs and services is great.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

R.K.

Thank you for your recommendation and comments, we look forward to providing great service for and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/27/2017 Category: Service
Customer service
Friendly, timely, willing to
Listen to any complaints or questions
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey, we appreciate the positive feed back and look forward to providing the great service you deserve here at Fernelius Hyundai.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
Barbeau, MI
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
08/26/2017 Category: Service
The people who work there!!!
Thankful to have a place to go that always looks out for me.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 08/28/2017

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our Service Department, we appreciate the positive feed back and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai