Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

364 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


LS
Leo S.
Newberry, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/26/2016 Category: Service
waiting area is great
Very happy with the people and how friendly they are.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 07/26/2016

L.S.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd Alexander
Service Manager 
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/25/2016 Category: Service
Complementary car wash. Treats women well.
Great place to buy a vehicle from and have it serviced.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 07/26/2016

J.H.

Thank you for your recommendation and comments, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


RK
Robby K.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/22/2016 Category: Service
Great
Great
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 07/25/2016

R.K.

Thank you for your recommendation and as always we look forward to providing great service for you and all of your vehicles.

Thanks Again
Todd Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


JM
James M.
Pickford, MI
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/20/2016 Category: Service
Great job
Very happy with all aspects of service.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 07/21/2016

J.M.

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our Service Department.  We appreciate the recommendation and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
Brimley, MI
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
07/16/2016 Category: Service
good service
Fast and friendly service
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 07/18/2016

L.L.

Thank you for your recommendation.  We look forward to servicing your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/14/2016 Category: Service
Excellent Service
They picked up and delivered my car at my place of business, while I worked. What a nice touch.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 07/15/2016

H.P.

Thank you for your recommendation and comments.  We appreciate you taking the time to evaluate our Service Department and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


LA
Loretta A.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2011 Hyundai Elantra To
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/11/2016 Category: Service
Great Job
Great Job
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 07/12/2016

L.H.

Thank you for your recommendation and comments, we appreciate you taking the time to evaluate our Service Department and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


RH
RALPH H.
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
07/09/2016 Category: Service
The People
A very fair business.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 07/09/2016

R.H.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate you taking the time to evaluate our Service Department.  We look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


RS
Rex S.
Manistique, MI
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/25/2016 Category: Service
The people who work there, care about you and want you to be safe!
The people who work there, care about you and want you to be safe!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 06/27/2016

R.S.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


RM
RONALD M.
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/25/2016 Category: Service
basic service
Need to take down ad about being able to walk in for oil change took 4 attempts before it was finally able to get done. I should not have to return that many times for a simple oil change
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 06/27/2016

R.M.

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our Service Department. I will look into the amount of service visits your vehicle was in to correct the issue with your vehicle.  We appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle.

Thanks Again
Todd Alexxander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


RK
Richard K.
Newberry, MI
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
06/25/2016 Category: Service
good quick service
good place to service your auto.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 06/27/2016

R.K.

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our Service Department, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle.

Thanks Again 
Todd Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


JM
John M.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/21/2016 Category: Service
Always great service
The customer service at Fernelius has always been top notch. I would recommend them to anyone. Quick reliable service and great staff.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 06/22/2016

J.M.

Thank you for your recommendation and comments, we appreciate the positive feedback.  We look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


MN
Michele N.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/19/2016 Category: Service
service
Staff addressed issued and corrected issue immediately.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 06/20/2016

M.N.

Thank you for your recommendation and comments, we appreciate the positive feedback.  We look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


BC
Beverly C.
Kincheloe, MI
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/18/2016 Category: Service
added perks
sometime they add a little perk like a car wash or even an interior cleaning for old people like us, we really appreciate the kindness
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 06/20/2016

B.C.

Thank you for your recommendation we appreciate you took the time to evaluate our service department.  We look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


LW
Lucy W.
Kincheloe, MI
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/17/2016 Category: Service
The service Dept. and Sally
like i said we had a problem that needed to be fixed fast and Sally got it done she is a great person and hard working
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 06/20/2016

L.W.

Thank you for your recommendation and comments, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd Alexander
Service Manager 
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
Rudyard, MI
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/14/2016 Category: Service
THEY WERE READY FOR MY CAR SERVICE WHEN I ARRIVED
SAME AS ABOVE
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 06/15/2016

C.F.

Thank you for your recommendation and comments, we appreciate the positive feedback and look froward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
Orlando, FL
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/13/2016 Category: Service
Friendly staff, comfortable waiting room, service delivered in a timely manner
Good service plus washed my car after service
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 06/14/2016

G.L.

Thank you for your recommendation and comments, we appreciate you taking the time to evaluate our Service Department.  If you have any questions please feel free to contact us at Fernelius Hyundai.

Thanks Again
Todd Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
06/08/2016 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Sally provides A-1 customer service. Quality service is also provided by each/every mechanic. Couldn't ask for better service or better mechanical work.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 06/09/2016

P.R.

Thank you for your recommendation and comments, I will be sure to inform Sally.  We look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


DB
David B.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/23/2016 Category: Service
Hyundai Fernelius are very prompt with keeping appointment times.
We've been having our Elantra serviced at the Sault Sainte Marie, MI dealership. Although we purchased this car through a Traverse City, MI dealership, we have always been treated well here in the Sault.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 05/23/2016

D.B.

I am glad would could accomadate all your vehicle needs, we appreciate the positive feedback and look froward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


RP
Russell P.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
05/20/2016 Category: Service
friendly employee's
great job
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 05/23/2016

R.P.

Thank you for the comments and positive feedback we appreciate your busisness and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle.

Thanks Again
Todd Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai