Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

351 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


RR
Robert R.
Hessel, MI
2016 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2019 Category: Service
Last service appointment
I scheduled my oil change using the Blue Link app on my cell phone for three days out. When I arrived, they didn't have my appointment. However, they took care of me right away. It was a very pleasant experience.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 03/25/2019

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and will check into the Blue Link communication error.  We look forward to providing continued and excellent service for you and your vehicle.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

GA
Georgette A.
Millersburg, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/25/2019 Category: Service
GREAT SERVICE
Your service department is efficient, excellent and they even washed my car.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 03/25/2019

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing excellent service for you and your Tucson in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

DC
Debra C.
Rudyard, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
great service , friendly employees, and great cars.
people who work there, cars that are fantastic to drive and good service.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 03/22/2019

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

JW
James W.
Kinross, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/21/2019 Category: Service
Fernelius Hyundai
Service was fantastic, people are great.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 03/21/2019

Thank you for your recent feedback and recommendation, we value your opinion and as always look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

RH
Richard H.
Cooks, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/20/2019 Category: Service
Better than family
Friendly, excellent service, excellent product, comfortable waiting area
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 03/20/2019

Thank you for your recommendation we appreciate the positive feedback and as always we look forward providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

TF
Tammy F.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Awesome service
You have the friendliest people working in your service department. They provide awesome service and do a great job!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback, we look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

TP
Tina P.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/18/2019 Category: Service
Exceptional Service
Able to expedite my maintainence oil change from one day to another without notice.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate our Service Department, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/17/2019 Category: Service
Outstanding customer service
Very friendly, fast service, they pay attention to detail
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 03/18/2019

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing fast friendly service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

PR
Paul R.
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
2006 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
03/08/2019 Category: Service
Great Service!
In a time when many things are uncertain, it is wonderful that service at Fernelius Hyundai is dependably and reliably excellent! We appreciate being able to count on their top notch service.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 03/08/2019

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive review and kind comments and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

PG
Pamella G.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2019 Category: Service
From the front door>
From the front door to the back door. Everyone has a smile. Sally in the service dept. top rate. everyone you meet has a nice hello. Travis in sales always upbeat, and helpful. keep up the good work. The back room with people you never see solved two problems that other mechanics couldn't. joseph garber
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 02/15/2019

Thank you for the recommendation and kind comments, we are always here to help and look forward to taking care of all your vehicle needs in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

SL
Sean L.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/29/2019 Category: Service
Best service department ever
This crew will definitely go out of their way to satisfy customers, and with tricky problems as well. Labor charges are very reasonable, way less that I expected~
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/29/2019

Sean,

Thank you again for your recommendation and kind comments, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to taking care of all your vehicle needs.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

FB
Francis B.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2019 Category: Service
Fantastic!
Fantastic people and service, every time.
IKY
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/28/2019

Thank you for your recommendation and kind comments, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

RH
Ralph H.
Brimley, MI
2018 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/27/2019 Category: Service
Great People
This is my third Hyundai. Each purchase was great and easy. (Same Day)
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/28/2019

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experiences within our dealership, we appreciate the recommendation and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

JK
Judith K.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2019 Category: Service
Long time Customer
I've been a long time Hyundai customer; back to when it was World Cars. Bought my first car from them in 1996 and have been pleased with their customer service from sales to service since then. Love the new store and the fact that the business integrity hasn't changed. Newel and his crew are the best!! My newest vehicle, (purchased out of necessity Sept 2017) is yet another Santa Fe.

My boyfriend recently brought his Jeep in to have an oil change and he was very pleased with Service and the attention to detail. Thank you so much for giving him the same courteous care that you give to me.

Judith K.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/23/2019

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.


Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Great place and people!
Relaxing area to wait while excellent service is being performed. Friendly, but professional service people!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/17/2019

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always we look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

RC
Richard C.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/17/2019 Category: Service
Helpfulness
It is easy to schedule appointments. They keep you informed of how the work is going and explain the options.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/17/2019

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the kind comments and positive feedback and as always we look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

MR
Margaret R.
Indian River, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Service
Sally was very professional and helpful on the phone and service was as good as she said it would be
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you for taking the time to evaluate your experience in our Service Department, we appreciate the recommendation and look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

JS
James S.
Kinross Charter Township, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/10/2019 Category: Service
Santa fe
Curtious, on time
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/11/2019

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always we look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2012 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2018 Category: Service
Excellent
Excellent service!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/27/2018

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback, we look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai

Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2018 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/26/2018 Category: Service
Great people
The staff are friendly and helpful.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/27/2018

Thank you for your recommendation and kind comments, we appreciate the feedback and as always look forward to providing excellent service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai