Overview

Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5Overall Rating 4.69/5rating 4.69

351 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 6 days ago

Reviews


KK
Kristyn K.
Mount Pleasant, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/20/2018 Category: Service
Awesome service
Easy to get an appointment quickly. Friendly staff.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 02/20/2018

Thank you for your recent recommendation and positive feddback, we look forward to providing great servive for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
Brimley, MI
2018 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
02/18/2018 Category: Service
Very Friendly
Very friendly staff. Washed car even though it was snowing outside. Wish they would have done the tire rotation included in the package to allow me to service at appropriate intervals. Will return. Love the mileage of my hybrid!!!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 02/19/2018

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


TK
Trisha K.
Kincheloe, MI
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/14/2018 Category: Service
The staff is great!
The service is great and fast.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 02/14/2018

T.K.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


JE
Janice E.
Barbeau, MI
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2018 Category: Service
Sally and service
Sally is great. So kind and does the very best to make one feel they are important!
The service is always good and I sure appreciate climbing into a freshly washed car!
Thank you so much Sally and the service dept.
God bless you
Jan
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

J.E.

Thank you for the recommendation, we certainly appreciate the kind remarks and as always, look forward to doing the best job for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


JS
Jessica S.
Kincheloe, MI
2017 Hyundai Ioniq Hybr
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
02/12/2018 Category: Service
Oil change
This Dealership has always been the best from doing a service to selling vehicles. Always a a++++++ service
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 02/12/2018

J.S.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


NL
Nancy L.
De Tour Village, MI
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/31/2018 Category: Service
Excellent Customer Service
Everyone friendly and helpful
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

N.L.

We appreciate that you have taken the time to evaluate our Service Department.  We appreciate the comments and positive feedback, as always we look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


ML
Margaret L.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/30/2018 Category: Service
Great Place!
The professionalism and the ease at which they put their customers is awesome!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/31/2018

M.L.

Thank you for your most recent feedback.  We appreciate the recommendation and kind comments and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


PG
Pamella G.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2018 Category: Service
why a few words, kidding of course maybe
HI all,,,,since dealing with Fernelius Hyundia, starting with ( Travis ), everyone has been very kind in dealing with Pamella and I.

Everyone shows caring, lots of smiles, recognition and a professional attitude. Keep doing what you do,,,,, thanks to all.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/23/2018

P.G.

Thank you for your recent feedback, we appreciate the recommendation and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service.
Friendly knowledgeable staff and great service!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/23/2018

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius hyundai


Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/17/2018 Category: Service
Neat & Clean
The Hyundai Fernelius is a great place to have your car worked on. The customer service is great, and they always are ready to answer all of your questions. When you take your car there for an apt, it gets in on time, and out in as little time as usual. They have a great place to wait for your vehicle.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for your recommendation and comments, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


DA
Dawn A.
Saint Ignace, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2018 Category: Service
Online booked
I booked this appt online - my first time doing so and it was easy and smooth.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

D.A.

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback, we appreciate that you have taken the time to evaluate your experience with our Service Department.  We look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


JB
Judy B.
Moran, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2018 Category: Service
Very prompt. Very polite and friendly.
They took us in early. Not sure we agree with their analysis of the problem. Hopefully it don’t happen again.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for your recent response, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


GG
Gary G.
Kincheloe, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/13/2018 Category: Service
??????
????????
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

G.G.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the feedback.  Hyundai Motor America is aware of your concern and looking into the matter.  We look forward to providing great service for your and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


RD
Roberta D.
Brimley, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and knowledgable
I have been dealing with Fernelius for years and they treat you right.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

R.D.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


KC
Kellie C.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2018 Category: Service
Great dealer
Bought my Santa Fe per the recommendation of a friend. Very happy with the vehicle and service!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

K.C.

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback, we look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


JV
Julene V.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
I feel like “Norm” from the sitcom Cheers. When I walk in everyone knows my name! Best customer service ever-EXCELLENT !!!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

J.V.

We certainly enjoy having you come in and always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle.  We appreciate the kind comments and positive feedback.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
Barbeau, MI
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2018 Category: Service
Sally is so kind and helpful
Pleased
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


AR
Aleksander R.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/11/2018 Category: Service
Need more comunication with customer ,speed up appoint.,
Problem not fix complitly car need new tires OR? Still pull now on right side ...people dont have time to go in service every day specialy with new cars thanx
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

We appreciate your feedback, we are sorry your experience was not satisfactory at the previous Hyundai dealership you had your vehicle serviced.  I do believe that we explained the alignment and tire pull to the fullest extent and you were made aware of the situation.  Thank you for the oppertunity to remedy the alignment issue.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager 
Fernelius Hyundai


RN
Robert N.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2018 Category: Service
People
Exceptional service
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience in our Service Department, we appreciate the feedback and look forward to providing exceptional service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


CB
Cathy B.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2018 Category: Service
Caring and Friendly
WOW.....It has been below 0 for weeks here and when we hit -25 below my heat went out in my car and i drive 23 miles to work needless to say it was a very cold ride to and from work that day.I called Fernelius, they got me in and replaced my thermostat. very happy and warm.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

C.B.

We are so happy your warm, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai