Overview

Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5rating 4.7

360 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (5)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5Overall Rating 4.4/5rating 4.4
Original
Overall Rating 1.8/5rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8rating 1.8
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


PG
Pamella G.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2018 Category: Service
why a few words, kidding of course maybe
HI all,,,,since dealing with Fernelius Hyundia, starting with ( Travis ), everyone has been very kind in dealing with Pamella and I.

Everyone shows caring, lots of smiles, recognition and a professional attitude. Keep doing what you do,,,,, thanks to all.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/23/2018

P.G.

Thank you for your recent feedback, we appreciate the recommendation and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
Sault Ste. Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/23/2018 Category: Service
Excellent service.
Friendly knowledgeable staff and great service!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/23/2018

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius hyundai


Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/17/2018 Category: Service
Neat & Clean
The Hyundai Fernelius is a great place to have your car worked on. The customer service is great, and they always are ready to answer all of your questions. When you take your car there for an apt, it gets in on time, and out in as little time as usual. They have a great place to wait for your vehicle.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/17/2018

Thank you for your recommendation and comments, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


DA
Dawn A.
Saint Ignace, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2018 Category: Service
Online booked
I booked this appt online - my first time doing so and it was easy and smooth.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/16/2018

D.A.

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback, we appreciate that you have taken the time to evaluate your experience with our Service Department.  We look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


JB
Judy B.
Moran, MI
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/15/2018 Category: Service
Very prompt. Very polite and friendly.
They took us in early. Not sure we agree with their analysis of the problem. Hopefully it don’t happen again.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

Thank you for your recent response, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


GG
Gary G.
Kincheloe, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
01/13/2018 Category: Service
??????
????????
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

G.G.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the feedback.  Hyundai Motor America is aware of your concern and looking into the matter.  We look forward to providing great service for your and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


RD
Roberta D.
Brimley, MI
2018 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/13/2018 Category: Service
Friendly and knowledgable
I have been dealing with Fernelius for years and they treat you right.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/15/2018

R.D.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


KC
Kellie C.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2018 Category: Service
Great dealer
Bought my Santa Fe per the recommendation of a friend. Very happy with the vehicle and service!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

K.C.

Thank you for your recommendation and positive feedback, we look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


JV
Julene V.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/12/2018 Category: Service
Customer Service
I feel like “Norm” from the sitcom Cheers. When I walk in everyone knows my name! Best customer service ever-EXCELLENT !!!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/12/2018

J.V.

We certainly enjoy having you come in and always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle.  We appreciate the kind comments and positive feedback.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
Barbeau, MI
2011 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/11/2018 Category: Service
Sally is so kind and helpful
Pleased
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


AR
Aleksander R.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2016 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
01/11/2018 Category: Service
Need more comunication with customer ,speed up appoint.,
Problem not fix complitly car need new tires OR? Still pull now on right side ...people dont have time to go in service every day specialy with new cars thanx
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/11/2018

We appreciate your feedback, we are sorry your experience was not satisfactory at the previous Hyundai dealership you had your vehicle serviced.  I do believe that we explained the alignment and tire pull to the fullest extent and you were made aware of the situation.  Thank you for the oppertunity to remedy the alignment issue.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager 
Fernelius Hyundai


RN
Robert N.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2007 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/08/2018 Category: Service
People
Exceptional service
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/09/2018

Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience in our Service Department, we appreciate the feedback and look forward to providing exceptional service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


CB
Cathy B.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/04/2018 Category: Service
Caring and Friendly
WOW.....It has been below 0 for weeks here and when we hit -25 below my heat went out in my car and i drive 23 miles to work needless to say it was a very cold ride to and from work that day.I called Fernelius, they got me in and replaced my thermostat. very happy and warm.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/05/2018

C.B.

We are so happy your warm, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


JJ
Jason J.
Pickford, MI
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
01/01/2018 Category: Service
Friendly people, great service
We're glad we found Fernelius. Great dealership with great people and service.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 01/02/2018

J.J.

Thank you for your recommedation and comments.  We appreciate the feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


WK
Wayne K.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/24/2017 Category: Service
recall
always willing to go the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and at ease.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/26/2017

W.K.


JW
Jack W.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2015 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2017 Category: Service
Customer Service is the Best.
Will continued use of these services will continue.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/19/2017

J.W.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


SL
Sean L.
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2017 Category: Service
Best auto dealer and service in this area!
Service here is impeccably wonderful. All issues are professionally dealt with. I remember that our first service experience had to do with a parking brake on our old van, and the service manager kept at it until they finally got it right - we were impressed! We have purchased/leased two vehicles from this dealership in the last 10 years and are very happy with both transactions.
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

S.L.

We are always pleased to service your vehicles, we appreciate the recommendation and comments.  Our Service Consultant Sally is always delighted to get you in.  We look forward to our continued relationship and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicles in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


WJ
Wendy J.
Brimley, MI
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2017 Category: Service
Timeliness and friendly staff
Timeliness and friendly staff
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/18/2017

W.J.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


CP
Cherie P.
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2017 Category: Service
everyone is so helpful and friendly
I love coming to fernelius of the soo. Everyone is so nice and helpful. Nora, who sold us our car still comes and says hi when she sees us. Know that's friendly!!!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

C.P.

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and as always look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai


Verified Customer
Sault Sainte Marie, MI
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2017 Category: Service
Headlight
My right front light was out.
The dealership picked up my car, fixed my light and had it back to me in such a short time It was like it was never gone.
Great job yet again!
Todd R A., SERVICE MANAGER from Fernelius Hyundai responded on 12/11/2017

Thank you for your recommendation, we appreciate the positive feedback and look forward to providing great service for you and your vehicle in the future.

Thanks Again
Todd R. Alexander
Service Manager
Fernelius Hyundai