Ferrari's Service Center Inc

Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(94 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review over 3 years ago

Reviews


V
Valued Customer
Huntingdon Valley, PA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2016
Timely Competent Service
Timely Competent Service

H
HAROLD
Jenkintown, PA
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2016
BEST IN SERVICE
IF NEED GOOD SERVICE SEE BILL

AL
Annette L.
Huntingdon Valley, PA
Ford Contour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
04/10/2016
Bill increase after quote!
I get a quote for repair, return for repair and surprise! Bill Is almost double!
Never going back!

LK
Linda K.
Huntingdon Valley, PA
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2016
Service with a Smile
Excellent customer service

JS
Jane S.
Huntingdon Valley, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2016
Wonderful Professionals!
You are always in good hands with the Ferrari team.
Service is prompt, superior and prices are so much lower than any dealership. Have recommended Ferraris to many grateful friends and family!

RS
Robert S.
Philadelphia, PA
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2016
Great Service
Work done in a very timely manner and everyone very courteous.

JF
John F.
Huntingdon Valley, PA
Chevrolet Avalanche
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/30/2016
Satisfaction Guaranteed
Keep up the good work. I am always happy with the work you do for me.

MW
Miranda W.
Newtown, PA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2016
Great Customer Service
Ferrari's Service Center is wonderful! Everyone is polite and considerate. They take the time to answer even the most redunant questions and not make you feel inferior. It's liberating! After a few bad turns with other Mechanics, Ferrari's is a refreshing, welcome change!

V
Valued Customer
Newtown, PA
Ford E-350 Super Duty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2016
State Inspection and Service
The service and inspection was done in a relatively short time and we were contacted as soon as they were finished so we could plan to return to pick the bus up. The staff were helpful and friendly and made us feel welcome. We appreciated the complimentary oil change.

KS
Karin S.
Jenkintown, PA
Toyota Matrix
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2016
Friendly family owned and operated
As a single person I specially appreciate how they do everything they can to facilitate dropping off and picking up my car. Friendly, honest and good service!

MG
Marion G.
Elkins Park, PA
Lexus LS 400
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/26/2015
Fast and efficient
Best service ever

DE
Devon E.
Philadelphia, PA
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2015
Great customer service
They are so friendly and helpful! I was a damsel in distress and they rescued me.

BL
Brian L.
Jenkintown, PA
Hyundai Genesis Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2015
Excellent Customer Service
Excellent customer service, they were able to pick up my car from my house and perform the inspection as I was unable to drive at the time- I highly recommend this full service Center !

JS
Jane S.
Huntingdon Valley, PA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2015
Great Service!
Ferrari Sunoco has been our reliable go to place for accurate and professional auto maintenance .

HS
HANS S.
Huntingdon Valley, PA
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/19/2015
Good scheduling, attentive servce
I have been a long time customer of Ferrari's Service Center. They honor their scheduling commitments. They do good work and in the rare instance of a problem they make it right. Add to this the pleasant disposition of the personnel. Can't recall a bad experience!!

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 94 in total