Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(105 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


JF
Jesus F.
Napa, CA
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2017
Great excellent customer service knowledgeable
Andrew Ryan and the whole tuning crew they where amazing so helpful and awesome! They did an amazing job in my Subaru wrx

JM
Jimmy M.
Santa Rosa, CA
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/12/2017
Trustworthy and Knowledgeable.
Ryan knows what he's talking about and I really appreciate that he doesn't recommend work that isn't necessary.

DM
Dominic M.
Santa Cruz, CA
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2017
Turbo back exhaust installation and tune
Drove almost 2 hours and it was well worth it! Love my new tune and exhaust!

SC
Sean C.
Cotati, CA
Subaru BRZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/17/2017
Knowledeable expertise and trustworthy
Customer service was well done. Constant delays and unexpected happenings was unfortunate but was compensated appropriately. Will definitely see me again!

EF
Eron F.
The Sea Ranch, CA
Subaru BRZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2017
Rear drive gear installation
Having been an automotive technician myself for 10 years I still do a lot of my own work and am pretty picky about who I let work on my vehicles. FLI has provided top quality work each time I have use them, this time for a rear drive gearing change in my BRZ. I have also had them dyno tune two vehicle and have been very happy with that work too.

RM
R.J M.
Santa Rosa, CA
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2017
Courteous and accommodating, very knowledgeable
Great people, great professionals

AR
Andre R.
Santa Rosa, CA
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2017
Subaru tunes
Very knowledgeable, friendly, and upfront. Will continue doing business with them as I feel that my car will be in good hands

JM
Jordy M.
Kelseyville, CA
Nissan 350Z
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017
My visit
Detailed information, good work, nice people. Love this place

TC
Todd C.
Windsor, CA
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/22/2017
Steering wheel install
Great service as always from Ryan and the team.

DM
David M.
Cloverdale, CA
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2017
Fine Service from Fine Line!
Fine Line Imports has great service and does amazing work! Ryan and all the guys are super knowledgable. I fully trust them with my vehicle, and by extension in a way I trust them with my safety! Plus if you want to super up your subie, they are the best in the biz.

MM
Mariela M.
Santa Rosa, CA
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2017
Awesome staff
Everyone is amazing and friendly there. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

TV
Teresa V.
Santa Rosa, CA
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/05/2017
Trustworthy
I feel that I can trust the service that Fine Line Imports provides to keep my Subaru in shape for many more years.

KO
Kristen O.
Sonoma, CA
Mitsubishi Lancer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/25/2017
Exceptional Service
Your company is friendly, professional and helpful. Thank you for your expert advice and vehicle care.

JG
John G.
Rohnert Park, CA
Subaru
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/21/2017
Excellent
A++

SF
Sean F.
Petaluma, CA
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/15/2017
New turbo install
As always, great service and great shop and tuning. 5 stars!

Displaying Review 76 - 90 of 105 in total