First Automotive Inc


Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5Overall Rating 4.94/5rating 4.94

248 Reviews

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 days ago
DOMENICA GRACE H. on 01/18/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quick reliable service, whether it is checkup or problem. "
Just knowing that your car will be taken care, with no further worries is why I use their services and have for many years.
May they continue for many more.

Your question would I recommend this business to a friend, I have done so often.....
Vehicle: Chevrolet Cruze
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 01/18/2018 02:53 PM
CHRISTINA T. on 01/17/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Friendliness "
Thorough
Honest
Vehicle: Honda Ridgeline
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/16/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 01/17/2018 08:43 AM
KATHLEEN H. on 01/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Always helpful - ready to help"
I never feel pressured. They always give you options. Give you good advise and respect your decision. They help you keep as close to your budget as they can and if they don’t repair a certain area then they send you to some just as reliable and honest.
Vehicle: Nissan Rogue
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/03/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 01/11/2018 10:35 AM
LYNN and BILL M. on 01/05/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"was easy to schedule inspection very nice people to work with work is tops"
workmanship top
Vehicle: Ford Ranger
Category: Service
Service Date: 01/02/2018
Service Type: service
Review Created: 01/05/2018 11:27 AM
DON C. on 12/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Automotive "
Been going there 20 years. First rate and trustworthy. Knowledgeable and stand behind their work.
Vehicle: GMC Jimmy
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/29/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 12/30/2017 07:35 AM
DOLORES C. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mark helped me out right away and made me feel comfortable about the trouble I was having. "
Already told two people that if they needed anything done to their cars to take it to him.
Vehicle: Mazda CX-5
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 12/27/2017 09:16 AM
KAREN P. on 12/27/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Extremely helpful"
Grayson and Mark are terrific. Being stuck without a car around a holiday is a nightmare but these guys were terrific getting me in and getting my car fixed. I really appreciated it seeing the mechanical problem was sudden and unexpected. Truly trust these guys with my car.
Vehicle: Ford Escape
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/26/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 12/27/2017 04:31 AM
TIM S. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Awesome Service"
We have been using First Auto for years. Their staff is knowledgeable, curtius, and honest. I would recommend them to anyone.
Vehicle: Toyota Tundra
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/12/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 12/20/2017 06:45 PM
KYLE P. on 12/20/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Old Betsy is alive once again!"
My 1998 Lincoln Towncar had all types of issues and maintenance that needed to be done. The first automotive crew did all the work correctly without any hiccups. This is my second car they have worked on and I will surely be bringing my other two cars in for repairs and maintenance!
Vehicle: Lincoln Town Car
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/19/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 12/20/2017 09:43 AM
JIM S. on 12/19/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Director of Maintenance"
Fast, friendly and quality service at a fair price
Vehicle: Ford E450 Super Duty 1 1/2 Ton
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 12/19/2017 04:11 AM
PATTY/WAYNE M. on 12/15/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"The people"
The people, kind and so caring about my family safety in our cars!!
Vehicle: Jeep Grand Cherokee
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/14/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 12/15/2017 07:37 AM
MICHELLE M. on 12/12/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"First Automotive the Best!"
Always very helpful and very trustworthy. I would not take my car anywhere else.
Vehicle: Nissan Versa
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/11/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 12/12/2017 07:45 AM
SANDY M. on 12/09/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"5 Star Service"
Courteous, respectful and knowledgeable. I felt comfortable and confident that my car would be serviced properly and at a reasonable cost.

I will be back and refer friends!
Vehicle: Acura RDX
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/08/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 12/09/2017 06:01 AM
JIM M. on 12/02/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Clean - Professional automotive service shop."
Graysen , I truly appreciate your professionalism.
A quality not seen much these days. A great asset to the First Automotive team.
The cleanliness of the waiting area - nice. People do notice.
Thank You.
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 12/01/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 12/02/2017 06:13 AM
ALLISON K. on 12/01/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"caring, friendly staff "
their number one priority is not only your vehicle but you as well. very nice and personable
Vehicle: Chrysler 200
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/30/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 12/01/2017 05:45 AM
BOB L. on 11/30/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"I always know the technician are knowledgeable."
The problem was quickly found but the fix hurt a lot. The service advisor was great and assured it was a correct fix. Also when talking to my wife, treated her with respect.
Vehicle: Toyota Camry
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/29/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/30/2017 09:46 AM
MARK S. on 11/29/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Best around!"
Great staff! Knowledgeable competent and very friendly. It’s a great feeling knowing your vehicle will be fixed right the first time !
Vehicle: Ford F-150
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/28/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/29/2017 02:18 AM
RANDY K. on 11/28/2017
Recommended badge inactive Recommended
Overall Rating 1/5rating 1rating 1rating 1rating 1
"It is always great, this was an awful awful experience"
I would like Mark to call me once he returns from the hospital.
Vehicle: Honda Odyssey
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/27/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/28/2017 09:06 AM
BOB D. on 11/25/2017
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great place to take your vehicle"
The place is clean and welcoming. The work is always done as expected with no games, they don't try to sell you services that are not needed. Good work and honesty, you can't beat that.
Vehicle: Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Category: Service
Service Date: 11/24/2017
Service Type: service
Review Created: 11/25/2017 04:57 AM
Tulip Travel T. on 11/14/2017
Verified badge inactive Verified
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Business Account"
Our company has used First Automotive for almost 20 years. Mark and his crew always keeps our cars running and safe at a very reasonable price. The service is courteous, prompt and very reasonable compared to dealership auto repair shops. We are very happy with First Automotive and recommend their service for small and big repairs!
Service Date: 11/14/2017
Review Created: 11/14/2017 09:38 AM
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 248 in total