Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,001 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JC
JERRY C.
Oregon City, OR
GMC Yukon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020
always great service
i always take our vehicles to 1st Choice. they are ethical and offer extraordinary attention to detail.

PR
Pheona R.
Oregon
Dodge Dakota
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/21/2020 Category: Service
Pheona said the staff did good work and their price is good.

JL
JANET L.
Clackamas, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/17/2020
They are great to deal with!
I always get fast courteous service!

DI
David I.
The Dalles, OR
Lincoln Blackwood
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
The best
1st Choice went above and beyond to do the right thing. Complete engine replacement, uncompromising and diligent they got the job done in spite of many challenges... I could not be happier with the result, quality and price ...

SE
STEVE E.
Clackamas, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2020
Great people. Great work. Extremely knowledgeable.
Every time I have a vehicle issue I take it to 1st choice. All my business goes to them. They always get it done in a timely manner. And always a job well done. I strongly recommend them.

Verified Customer
Clackamas, OR
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/12/2020
Five stars auto service
I have the best customer service.

NT
NICK T.
Happy Valley, OR
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/10/2020
Oil change
Just can’t beat the quick turnaround and honest service they provide!

JA
JOEL A.
Clackamas, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/09/2020
Knowledgeable
Scott is the best mechanic around. He and the team will find and fix just about any problem my vehicles have. Scott even spent a good half hour on a test drive with me last year ferreting out a very inconsistent and elusive noise, and wouldn't take payment for the time. They did throw some parts at a problem that cost me and didn't work, but the parts were probably due anyway, and they didn't return the rig before fixing the real culprit.

GV
GREG V.
Happy Valley, OR
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2020
Consistency, speed, knowledge
First Choice takes care of my wife’s beloved 2006 car. She trusts them implicitly!!

RC
RON C.
Damascus, OR
Ford Police Interceptor
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/06/2020
Good Job
They are very knowledgeable and easy to work with

JK
JOE K.
Happy Valley, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/02/2020
Extremely Professional and Honest
I have brought my vehicles here multiple times and they have always been honest, great, and there has never been any issues with the repairs. Scott is the utmost professional! I can’t recommend them enough!

TN
TERRY N.
West Linn, OR
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Folks here are knowledgeable and good at what they do.
I can always count on Nick, Scott and the whole team to do a good job diagnosIng and fixing our autos.

JS
JESSICA S.
Damascus, OR
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Great service every time
I trust my vehicle to First choice every time I need service. The staff is friendly and honest, and they are always willing to explain things to me with patience.

JM
Jason M.
Gresham, OR
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2020 Category: Service
Jason said he found a nice place. He called 2 days prior to his appointment to set up his appointment. The person at the counter was actually nice. They got him in and out.

HA
HOLLY A.
Damascus, OR
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Oil change
Always great service. Would recommend to anyone that needs their car worked on!