Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,077 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


LE
LEE E.
Portland, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Fast, friendly, professional service
knowledgeable technicians. Fair prices

DS
DERRICK S.
Mill City, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Service
I was quoted one price and they came way under also was done in one day

IL
IAN L.
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Fair and very knowledgeable
Great crew to work with and explains the problem every time

KP
KEVIN P.
Clackamas, OR
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Always great; honest and affordable
I have used First Choice for years. Great service and customer support. They will go out of the ordinary to make you happy.

Verified Customer
Clackamas, OR
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/06/2021
Pro and con
Work was done in record time but the seat had been moved and it took a while to figure out what I needed to do to get it back for me. Also would appreciate it if you sanitize it when they do the final leaving of it due to covid.. See you Friday!

DK
DAVID K.
Portland, OR
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2021
U stay in toucha wrten
A writen estament for futor repairs

CM
CHRIS M.
Estacada, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Great service
I like having a shop I can trust since I don’t work on my cars anymore
Thanks

DF
DAVID F.
Damascus, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Great service
Very reliable!

JL
JIM L.
Canby, OR
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Service on my Pickup
Excellent service, friendly staff, fair pricing, honest staff.

LP
LINDA P.
Clackamas, OR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Great service.
Always get great service here. Have been taking my truck there for years.

MM
Mike M.
Clackamas, OR
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Mike said from Nick on down, everyone is very good and he loves them. They are definitely great and he has never had any problem. His parents use them and they have been treated very well.

SP
STEVE P.
Happy Valley, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2021
Been visiting for years now
I trust these folks and the work they do. They charge a fair price. I think they used to give more detailed info on the courtesy vehicle check they do with oil changes and routine service. I miss that. Would recommend this shop.

DP
DAN P.
Clackamas, OR
Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
Always great!
I always know the crew at First Choice will fix my car the first time!
Every time!

TJ
TRICIA J.
Damascus, OR
Buick Enclave
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/28/2021
Always a great experience!
Always a great experience! Integrity, honesty and looking out for the customer and they care about their work. Love this place! And I often refer friends

DS
DALE S.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2021
Fast service
Very fast service. Good explanation of service needed.