Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,081 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 19 hours ago

Reviews


LB
Lou B.
Portland, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2021 Category: Service
Lou said they listened to what he asked for and they did it.

JR
JIM R.
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/15/2021
Trustworthy service
I know I can always trust Kris, Nick, and Scotty to take care of any problems with my car.

RC
RANDY C.
Clackamas, OR
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2021
Fabulous service
Service at First Choice starts with Scott, their all star technician who has seen it all and fixed it. Superior workmanship, and the vehicle is always ready when they say it will be.

MP
MARSHALL P.
Clackamas, OR
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/12/2021
Quick Service
Quick Service and done on time.

LE
LEE E.
Portland, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2021
Fast, friendly, professional service
knowledgeable technicians. Fair prices

DS
DERRICK S.
Mill City, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2021
Service
I was quoted one price and they came way under also was done in one day

IL
IAN L.
Cadillac Escalade
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2021
Fair and very knowledgeable
Great crew to work with and explains the problem every time

KP
KEVIN P.
Clackamas, OR
Dodge Durango
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2021
Always great; honest and affordable
I have used First Choice for years. Great service and customer support. They will go out of the ordinary to make you happy.

Verified Customer
Clackamas, OR
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/06/2021
Pro and con
Work was done in record time but the seat had been moved and it took a while to figure out what I needed to do to get it back for me. Also would appreciate it if you sanitize it when they do the final leaving of it due to covid.. See you Friday!

DK
DAVID K.
Portland, OR
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/05/2021
U stay in toucha wrten
A writen estament for futor repairs

CM
CHRIS M.
Estacada, OR
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2021
Great service
I like having a shop I can trust since I don’t work on my cars anymore
Thanks

DF
DAVID F.
Damascus, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Great service
Very reliable!

JL
JIM L.
Canby, OR
Nissan Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2021
Service on my Pickup
Excellent service, friendly staff, fair pricing, honest staff.

LP
LINDA P.
Clackamas, OR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021
Great service.
Always get great service here. Have been taking my truck there for years.

MM
Mike M.
Clackamas, OR
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2021 Category: Service
Mike said from Nick on down, everyone is very good and he loves them. They are definitely great and he has never had any problem. His parents use them and they have been treated very well.