Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(863 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


DT
DON T.
Happy Valley, OR
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Good job
This job was done with the same professional care and technical expert ease they always do. I have used their service for more than 18 years.

BG
BRUCE G.
Clackamas, OR
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Great Service
Every vehicle we take to First Choice is repaired to our satisfaction.

DB
Deby B.
Clackamas, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020 Category: Service
Deby said the business provided quick, convenient, and thorough service.

MH
MIKE H.
Clackamas, OR
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/01/2020
Visit on 12/31/2019
Very happy with friendliness of personnel and efficiency of service.

Verified Customer
Clackamas, OR
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/27/2019
My First Choice than Dealers
They go out of their way to make sure you are satisfied, even if there is no cost to you.

DD
DAVE D.
Clackamas, OR
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/25/2019
Honda service questions.
My 2013 civic hybrid said service needed,. I took it to you guys believing it was probably time an oil change. You did that. Yesterday it wouldn't start but the battery is ok. Multiple messages say Chechen brakes, check power steering, check abs and more.
Today it starts but the messages are still there. Why is this suddenly happening so soon after the recent appointment?
Any thoughts?

DT
DAN T.
Gresham, OR
GMC Terrain
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Great customer service
With a Christmas trip coming tomorrow we needed some unplanned work done on our SUV. I called this morning and they were able to squeeze us in the afternoon. It’s comforting to know all is good for our trip.

BP
BRAD P.
Happy Valley, OR
Jeep Compass
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019
Great Service
Installed new brakes and a battery for my daughter's car, I wouldn't trust her safety to anyone but First Choice!

KR
Karin R.
Portland, OR
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Karin said this business has always done a good job every time she has come in.

KC
KEVIN C.
Happy Valley, OR
Oldsmobile Cutlass Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2019
Competence at a reasonable cost
Excellent diagnositics and service.

SH
STEVE H.
Happy Valley, OR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Trusted pros, assertive in assessing current car condition on a continuing insight, fair cost/benefit and a competitive price backed up.
Trust

KC
Kenneth C.
Portland, OR
Cadillac Seville
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Kenneth said his vehicle is running really good, like new. The price was expensive and he ended up paying more in labor than in parts, but they did a really good job.

KV
Kristen V.
Bellevue, WA
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019 Category: Service
Kristen said that she has no issues.

MM
Mike M.
Damascus, OR
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019 Category: Service
Mike said that he was satisfied. He was happy with the service.

RM
RHOBERTA M.
Clackamas, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/12/2019
First Choice is my first choice for auto service
So glad I found you!