Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(921 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


BS
Bob S.
Clackamas, OR
Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Teresa. She said the service was fine.

DV
Dan V.
Portland, OR
GMC Savana Cutaway
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Friendly and Professional
I appreciate how thorough First Choices is and the fact that they call you to let you know what they found before they fix anything. I’ve taken my vehicles to them for years now and have always been happy with their work and how personable they are.
Thanks First Choice for being a shop I feel confident in taking my vehicles too.

PS
PAUL S.
Happy Valley, OR
Honda Ridgeline
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020
great service
I always get fast service and all my questions are answered

HB
HUGH B.
Clackamas, OR
Ford C-Max Energi
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020
You get exactly what you asked for in the best possible way.
In these times we all are careful where to spend our money. I decided that my car needed a service. First Choice gave my car a good service at a very good price. I cannot ask for more.

KH
Kevin H.
Damascus, OR
BMW X5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/14/2020 Category: Service
Kevin said that the place is professional and timely.

MP
Matt P.
Clackamas, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020 Category: Service
Matt said this business was fantastic. They did good work, had a reasonable price and they were able to take his wife's vehicle quick. They always have good luck there.

JD
Jason D.
Clackamas, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/07/2020 Category: Service
Jason said the staff is helpful, provides excellent service, and it is honest. He trusts them and feels they don't give something he doesn't need.

RJ
RICK J.
Portland, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/06/2020
Fantastic service
I needed repair work done on my truck. It was done in one day. Fantastic service.

EA
Eric A.
Clackamas, OR
Scion xA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Eric said they are great, knowledgeable, and timely.

TM
Tiffany M.
Damascus, OR
Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/25/2020 Category: Service
Tiffany said the service was pretty easy.

DB
DENISE B.
Happy Valley, OR
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Scott
Scott provides professional and great customer service. Thanks Scott!

RF
ROBERT F.
Happy Valley, OR
GMC Sierra 3500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Knowledgeable and friendly
These folks are the best. They're fair and they know what they're doing. Why would you take your vehicle anywhere else?

RT
ROBERT T.
Clackamas, OR
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/20/2020
Quick oil change
Scheduled oil changes are always performed within 20 minutes.

BO
BRIGID O.
Clackamas, OR
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/19/2020
Customer
First Choice auto is definitely my first choice. The staff is very professional. They are honest and get the job done in a timely manner. We have been customers for over 16 years now and never been disappointed in the service.

LR
LARETA R.
Clackamas, OR
Mercury Grand Marquis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/18/2020
Oil change
Whether it is an oil change, a transmission flush or anything else I trust they have my best interest at heart.