Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(905 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 9 days ago

Reviews


NO
Nancy O.
Clackamas, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2017 Category: Service
Nancy said the business has always been fair. She said she loves the service, and the owner. She would not go elsewhere. They are a great place. She said she is very happy to have them in her neighborhood.

PO
Paul O.
Estacada, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2017 Category: Service
Paul said the work solved his problem and the business did it on a tight schedule.

MT
Marilyn T.
Wilsonville, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/24/2017 Category: Service
Marilyn said she called this business on a Tuesday, and they got her in on a Thursday. They found out what was wrong with the vehicle and fixed it. Now, it is perfect. The staff is extremely nice. She thanks them for being so responsive, prompt, and great.

CB
Cheyenne B.
Clackamas, OR
Mazda 6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2017 Category: Service
Cheyenne said this business was great.

PB
PAT B.
Clackamas, OR
Volkswagen New Beetle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/19/2017
I do not understand "Review Title"
I have always been very happy with the service I receive from First Choice Auto Service. Not only that, but I appreciate the honestly from everyone I have ever spoken with. And I give you guy's the greatest compliment any customer can give. I will always go to you, and only you. Thank you so very much for doing such a great job.

CS
CHRIS S.
Damascus, OR
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2017
Subaru check-up
They got me and took care of my car quickly and efficiently. I can always trust these guys

NK
NATALIIA K.
Clackamas, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2017
Friendly staff, fast service & prices. Thank you !
I will definitely be returning :)

KR
Katrina R.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/10/2017 Category: Service
Katrina said this business is really good at communicating, and they provide customer service. They get their clients into be seen quickly and their personnel are friendly.

RH
RYAN H.
Damascus, OR
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/07/2017
Amazing!
My wife and I won't take our cars anywhere else! The guys at First Choice Auto are honest and informative. Best service ever!

RB
Ron B.
Oregon City, OR
GMC Sierra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/06/2017 Category: Service
Ron said the service was okay.

JA
Jack A.
Clackamas, OR
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2017 Category: Service
Jack said the business took care of him.

JS
Jeff S.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/05/2017 Category: Service
Jeff said he's received 10 years of honest service. Chris and Nick are straightforward people.

DL
DEBBRA L.
Clackamas, OR
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2017
Dependable, honest ,great to work with
Performed everything that was needed done, no surprises, fair price

CL
CAROL L.
Clackamas, OR
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/01/2017
Wonderful customer service and work on my car!
First Choice is our "first choice" for our auto care!

TB
Tim B.
Damascus, OR
Mazda Protege
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/25/2017 Category: Service
Spoke with Mary. She said this business was very honest and they did really good work.