Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(863 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 7 hours ago

Reviews


JS
JOHN S.
Clackamas, OR
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Maintenance Required warning light
Quick service, friendly staff.

Verified Customer
Portland, OR
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Finding the problem.
Finding the problem.Scott was very helpful very direct and solve my problems in a very timely and professional way. Bottom line I like these guys. I would recommend them.

JS
JOHN S.
Clackamas, OR
Subaru Impreza Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019
Dead battery
The staff has always been friendly, courteous and professional.

JH
JIM H.
Clackamas, OR
Acura TSX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2019
Replace my wiper blades on my Saturn.
Thanks for you help on putting on the wiper blades for my Saturn. I appreciated it very much.

GV
GREG V.
Happy Valley, OR
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Just the Best !!
Professional, on time, courteous, great work. I love First Choice.

HJ
HENRY J.
Clackamas, OR
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Honest - knowledgeable - good prices
Fast response , they know their stuff, honest and get it done in a quick manner.

EG
ERICA G.
Lake Oswego, OR
Mazda Tribute
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/04/2019
Extremely honest.
I have been a customer of First Choice Auto for over 8 years now. I have never been disappointed in their service. They are extremely efficient and honest. If I have financial constraints at the time I bring my car in they will work with me on scheduling the repairs so it fits within my budget. I will always bring my cars to First Choice Auto for repairs and maintenance.

IO
INES O.
Happy Valley, OR
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/03/2019
The people and quality of work.
Great service and wonderful people. They always do a great job at a reasonable price. I can alway come in and ask questions and they will take the time to check it out. I have never felt like they are taking advantage of me like some other places I have been to in the past. They just do what needs to be done.

DK
Diana K.
Oregon
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Diana said she would recommend this business.

AM
Allen M.
Portland, OR
Dodge Journey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/26/2019 Category: Service
Allen said it was great. They're awesome guys down there.

CW
Chip W.
Clackamas, OR
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2019
Outstanding customer service with all there staff. Many years of auto services on my Mitsubishi, and Subaru.?
Great service good people. Always helpful and have been working on my cars for 20 plus years. Mitsubishi and Subaru. Very capable staff ?

LH
LUARA H.
Clackamas, OR
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/20/2019
Always the BEST service!
Always appreciate the great service!

TP
THANH THUY THI P.
Portland, OR
Suzuki Grand Vitara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Good customer service - Honestly - Done great job
Honest and Friendly service
Explain all the works need to be done .
The mechanics did great job

JC
JEFF C.
Happy Valley, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/15/2019
Brakes and maintenance
You guys always rock it! Never pushy trying to up sell. Never any problems with the work that has been preformed. Spot on!

NM
NICOLE M.
Happy Valley, OR
Acura TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/14/2019
Trustworthy!
I have been taking my car to the clackamas shop for 4 years now. They check my car thoroughly but they do not add on extra that I don’t currently need. It’s great to have someone I can trust to give it to me straight!