Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(883 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


JL
Jenny L.
Clackamas, OR
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2016 Category: Service
Jenny said this business is good, knowledgeable and honest.

JA
Jack A.
Clackamas, OR
Toyota Sienna
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/12/2016 Category: Service
Jack said an employee of this business had grease on their uniform or something, because after their service he found grease on his steering wheel. However, he noted that it was not a big deal.

JH
Josh H.
Happy Valley, OR
Chrysler 200
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Terssie. She said this business provides outstanding service.

TM
Tina M.
Clackamas, OR
Infiniti G37
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2016 Category: Service
Tina said she loves this business, they are honest with her and they stand behind their work.

BB
Bruce B.
Happy Valley, OR
Lexus GX 460
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2016 Category: Service
Bruce said his experience was good. They did what they said they were going to do.

BP
Bruce P.
Damascus, OR
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
08/22/2016 Category: Service
Bruce said he took his vehicle to have the air conditioner fixed but it is not working properly. He will take it back to the business to have it checked again. He likes the service because it is good.

BH
BRIAN H.
Happy Valley, OR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/17/2016
Quality work
They did a great job on my car, have had no problems since bringing my cars here. Will continue to do business with them.

GG
GLEB G.
Oregon City, OR
Volvo 940
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2016
Nice staff and great service!
Reasonable prices, nice staff, and great service.

BG
Blake G.
Milwaukie, OR
Chevrolet Nova
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/11/2016 Category: Service
Blake said the business got the vehicle done in one day.

BR
BRIGID R.
Clackamas, OR
Pontiac Sunfire
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2016
Always great
They are always so nice and quick. I've checked prices on line, after given an estimate and they are the same or better. Last time they even gave me a coupon because I didn't have my own. That's customer service! It's the little things that mean a lot.

JL
Jim L.
Happy Valley, OR
Mercury Sable
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2016 Category: Service
Jim said he is satisfied with the work.

DS
DAVID S.
Oregon City, OR
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2016
My first choice.
I have been bringing my vehicles here for years and found them to be very fair, honest and perform great quality work. I have recommended them to many friends and acquaintances.

BW
Bill W.
Clackamas, OR
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/08/2016 Category: Service
Bill said the business provides wonderful service.

AL
Andy L.
Damascus, OR
Chevrolet Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2016 Category: Service
Andy said he likes the fast service at this business.

CB
Chris B.
Oregon
Jeep CJ7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2016 Category: Service
Chris said the business did a wonderful job and he is a happy customer.