Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,100 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 15 hours ago

Reviews


BG
Brennen G.
Milwaukie, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/18/2016 Category: Service
Spoke with Jeff. He said they were good, but expensive. He found parts that were cheaper online after his vehicle was serviced. He would not recommend them but will not stop going to them yet.

PM
Paula M.
Clackamas, OR
Dodge Avenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2016 Category: Service
Paula said she received good service at this business, the employees treated her well, and she was in and out really quickly.

MP
Marc P.
Damascus, OR
Subaru Impreza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2016 Category: Service
Marc said he has been satisfied with this business for years. He has multiple vehicles that have been maintained by this business. He is very satisfied with his recent vehicle service.

ML
Michael L.
Oregon City, OR
Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/12/2016 Category: Service
Michael said this business provided good, fast and professional service.

AD
ANTHONY D.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2016
Great, fast, quality service
Nick and Chris are very professional, fast, kind and always explain everything. Great job, guys!

WK
Wallace K.
Sandy, OR
Nissan Frontier
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/09/2016 Category: Service
Wallace said this business is good.

JT
Jake T.
Gladstone, OR
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2016 Category: Service
Jake said this business was fair with the price and the staff was nice.

CB
COLLEEN B.
Colton, OR
Ford Explorer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2015
Quick efficient service, friendly staff, very clean, and you never wait long once your service starts. I hate having to drop my car off somewhere with no idea when it will be done.
I have not been to First Choice in a while but I have always been very happy with their service and the speed which it was done.

LC
LAICINA C.
Damascus, OR
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2015
Brake Check
I went in to get my brakes checked + after the inspection Nick called me to tell me they still had 50% left and didn't need to be replaced. I always love First Choice because they truly don't take advantage of customers. I won't go to anyone else.

AM
ANTON M.
Clackamas, OR
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2015
2014 Malibu
Thumbs up for good service.

MK
MARK K.
Clackamas, OR
Honda Pilot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2015
Great Guys
I've taken may cars here for the last 8yrs and they do a great job. Very honest and fair pricing.

RS
Richard S.
Clackamas, OR
Subaru Legacy
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2015 Category: Service
Richard said this business is honest and they do everything they promise.

DB
DEBBIE B.
Gladstone, OR
Plymouth Breeze
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2015
I am always greeted by name and a smile.
The service completed is honest and of high quality. Thank You!

TT
Terry T.
Oregon
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2015 Category: Service
Terry said he had no problems with this business.

RB
Ratchel B.
Milwaukie, OR
Scion xD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2015 Category: Service
Ratchel said this business was honest and provided fair pricing. The prompt service there was amazing.