Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(921 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


TP
TERRY P.
Estacada, OR
Jeep Liberty
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/09/2019
# 1 in the area.
Friendly and professional service. Excellent auto techs. We highly recommend.

MR
MAX R.
Clackamas, OR
Toyota Venza
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2019
Dependable service.
We take our cars here for service because we have trust in the quality of their work.

MM
Matt M.
Boring, OR
Lexus RX 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
11/07/2019 Category: Service
Matt said that he took his vehicle in for service and today another issue popped up. He cannot tell if it is the facility or just his vehicle.

Verified Customer
Clackamas, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/03/2019
Always good service!
Great work!

LO
LUANA O.
Happy Valley, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/01/2019
Honest and reliable auto shop
Hands down best auto repair shop! I've been bringing my car to them for 5 years. I can always count on a fair and honest assessment along with quality work. Great people to work with.

GS
GREG S.
Portland, OR
Chevrolet Suburban
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Professional honest and well priced great service great people
Great service great prices

EG
EDWAR G.
Clackamas, OR
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/31/2019
Trustworthy
The same technicians have been servicing my car for fifteen years.

TM
Tracy M.
Clackamas, OR
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/28/2019 Category: Service
Tracy said the staff was nice and did a good job. The service was a little expensive.

JO
JOHN O.
Oregon City, OR
Chevrolet Silverado SS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/25/2019
Takes Care of Car Problems
Friendly, helpful, rapid diagnosis of car problems, and competent. Nick is great.

DW
Dave w.
Portland, OR
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/24/2019 Category: Service
Dave said he is consistently impressed with the service. He likes that the employees don't try to up-sell him.

Verified Customer
Gladstone, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2019
First Choice Auto Service 5 Stars
I keep coming back to First Choice Auto. They’re honest and reliable. No one has tried to sell me car services needlessly.

JP
Jason P.
Damascus, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2019 Category: Service
Jason said the staff are very friendly and they do good work.

DH
DWAIN H.
Portland, OR
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Courteous, Timely and Thorough
Always happy with service

EH
ERIK H.
Oregon City, OR
Subaru Outback
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/17/2019
Great service, as always!
Completed oil change inspected brake pads and formed us that they needed to be changed we will be back

DH
Debbie H.
Clackamas, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/12/2019
Impressive first visit
Was recommended for my alternator to be replaced here. Called and got a price quote and treated well.
Called back to schedule an appointment and one available the next day.
Car was done as promised and for the same price.