Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,141 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


RC
RANDY C.
Clackamas, OR
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2021
Quality service, highly reliable
First Choice always gives you the straight scoop. No beating around the bush, which I appreciate. You can expect superior service, no extra charges, and most importantly, no missed problems.

Verified Customer
Clackamas, OR
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021
Maintainance
Honest, fast, reliable and great communication.

DP
DAN P.
Clackamas, OR
Scion xB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Professional and courteous
Scott and his team here are always friendly and professional. I recommend First Choice to everyone.

TS
Trevor S.
Eagle Creek, OR
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2020 Category: Service
Trevor said the business's employees were quick and he has another appointment with them for his other vehicle.

ED
Evan D.
Damascus, OR
Mitsubishi Outlander Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/24/2020 Category: Service
Evan said amazing business. He has had a couple dealing with. They are incredibly honest and incredibly capable. Its like the dealer facility but not affiliated with the dealer facility.

JB
JIM B.
Clackamas, OR
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020
Great shop’
First Choice has had my car repair business for over five years. They have done oil changes, tune ups, alignments and A/C repair on my Impala and Scion. They do good work and I’m confident in my cars when I get them back from service.

MM
Mark M.
Sandy, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020 Category: Service
Mark said that they do a good job and that's why he goes back. They do good work and they do it right.

CH
CLIFF H.
Portland, OR
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2020
Leak
Our Chevy Truck had a leak from the rear axle area and the shop could have told me anything and I would have paid, but it was just a seal that needed replacing. So the charge was minimal and the service great. I appreciate their honesty.

JM
James M.
Clackamas, OR
Volkswagen Passat
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020 Category: Service
Spoke with Susan. She said she got in right away. They took care of what her vehicle needed. It was an easy transition. She was pleased with the service.

Verified Customer
Oregon City, OR
Chevrolet Traverse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/11/2020
Excellent service
Great work

Verified Customer
Clackamas, OR
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/09/2020
Your competition
Just a shout out of appreciation to my friends at Olson Bros Point S on McLoughlin.
Took my truck in for service today.
Along with my regular service, received complimentary tire rotation, interior vacuumed and cleaned and SANITIZED! How bout that for service?
This is what your competition is doing. Just saying. Saw this post on Facebook.

Verified Customer
Clackamas, OR
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020
Great service and honest
I’ve been taking my cars and trucks to the Clackamas location for years. They are honest and do good work. Support local and give them your business.

LS
LARRY S.
Happy Valley, OR
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/07/2020
Honda repair
The service was excellent and done quickly. We are very happy with First Choice

TB
TRAVIS B.
Happy Valley, OR
Hyundai Veracruz
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Always great!
Always great! The only place in my life I’ve ever felt extremely comfortable taking my cars.

JB
JAMI B.
Estacada, OR
Nissan Pathfinder
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/01/2020
Quick and professional
Thank you for such an easy experience. You were very polite and professional!