Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(254 Reviews)

99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


VR
VICTORIA R.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2021
Customer service and quality of work
The customer service and the quality of work done at this car shop is phenomenal!

SM
SARA M.
Chicago, IL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2021
Excellent
Good custmer service, clean n comfortable waiting room. Very professional.

MR
MARTIN R.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
02/04/2021
Service!
Hospitable and friendly service goes such a long way. It’s sometimes not what you say, but how you say it that makes a huge difference. Amazing car techs. Will always continued to come here.

MC
MARIA C.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/01/2021
Friendly and helpful.
They’re always friendly, get straight to the point of what my vehicles need, and fix the issues my vehicles have.

MH
MIGUEL H.
Chicago, IL
Audi A5
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/27/2021
Friendly & Honest Team
They help you out & do the best of job fixing your car, always recommend

LW
LES W.
Chicago, IL
Ford Fiesta
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2021
Always great work!
My wife and I are repeat customers, because they always do great work, at fair prices.

LV
LUARA V.
Chicago, IL
Chevrolet Captiva Sport Fleet
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2021
Excelent Service
The personnel were professinal.

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
Ford Focus
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2020
Power steering pump.
It was getting hard to turn the steering wheel. Turns out the pump was cracked and leaking fluid. They replaced the pump and the car is like brand new. Easy to turn the wheel now. Thanks for getting me back on the road.

RM
ROBERT M.
Chicago, IL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020
SERVICE WITH RESPECT FROM BEING TO END!
YES I WOULD TELL A FRIEND ABOUT THIS PLACE!

VR
VICTORIA R.
Chicago, IL
Mitsubishi Mirage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/25/2020
Good job
Courteous and do good job

CD
CARMEN D.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2020
Very friendly people!
The gentlemen there are very helpful and explained everything with detail! Great service!

VR
VICTORIA R.
Chicago, IL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Good job
Good job
The job got done good time

JD
JESUS D.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/02/2020
Great customer service
Great customer service. Knowledgeable .

Verified Customer
Chicago, IL
Chrysler 300M
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/23/2020
Incredible per usual
Had a great experience once again with the shop. Noticed that my car had a terrible antifreeze leak last night, called and took my car to the shop today and before I could even get home they called and told me what was wrong with my car. The price for fixing my car really fair and I was able to get it back within the next couple hours

LH
LUCIA H.
Chicago, IL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/16/2020
Servicio rapido
Servicio rápido