ReScore Reviews™ (23)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.4347861/5Overall Rating 4.4347861/5Overall Rating 4.4347861/5Overall Rating 4.4347861/5rating 4.4347861
Original
Overall Rating 2.30435/5Overall Rating 2.30435/5rating 2.30435rating 2.30435rating 2.30435
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 3 days ago
Christopher P. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service "
The staff are very polite and welcoming. I have bought 2 new cars from first team, and am planing on buying a 3rd latter this year.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/13/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2018 07:00 PM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Michael J. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Mike James "
Good, quick reliable service
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Tucson
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/16/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/20/2018 07:13 AM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
George D. on 04/20/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"120,000 Mile Service"
Service Department greeted me nicely when I walked in. Sam Williams shook my hand, and listened carefully to my 'concerns' He is a polite and personable young man.
Even though there were several cars ahead of me, the service did not take too long. Our usual Technician is out for surgery, and I really miss him. When the service was complete, Sam met me at the cashier, and shook my hand. He gave me a discount on the ticket, which I really appreciated. The coffee and snack area is very nice, and kept very clean and tidy. First Team strives for excellence, and I give them an 'A' for effort. I hope they always will. There is a Gentleman who calls up after the service, which is a very nice touch. This is how more businesses should 'model' their service after. I believe in telling it like it is, whether good or not, if asked to give any feedback.
Thanks Sam and First Team
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/17/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/20/2018 05:22 AM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/20/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Verified Customer on 04/16/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service"
Customer service is always excellent, wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/12/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/16/2018 04:19 PM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/16/2018

Thank you so much for the feedback.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Loretta B. on 04/15/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great service"
Service appointment went smoothly with no problems.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/15/2018 04:35 PM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/15/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Deborah D. on 04/14/2018
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
"First Team ....The only Hyundai dealer in Roanoke"
This is the only Hyundai dealer in Roanoke.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/07/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/14/2018 11:14 AM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you for your response.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Stephanie F. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Great customer service!!"
n/a
Vehicle: 2018 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 07:59 PM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Carolyn C. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"FIRST TEAM HYUNDAI"
I AM ALWAYS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE I RECEIVE AT FIRST TEAM HYUNDAI. I AM A SENIOR CITIZEN AND MY VEHICLE IS ALWAYS SERVICED RIGHT THE FIRST TIME. I PURCHASED MY VEHICLE IN 2012 AND I HAVE NEVER HAD TO USE ROADSIDE SERVICE. I AM ALWAYS ADVISED BEFORE ANY WORK IS PERFORMED ON MY VEHICLE. I NEVER FEEL PRESSURED AND ANY QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS THAT I HAVE ARE ALWAYS ADDRESSED AND ANSWERED IN LANGUAGE THAT I CAN UNDERSTAND.
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/11/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 07:33 PM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/14/2018

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Stephen H. on 04/13/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"n/a"
n/a
Vehicle: 2016 Hyundai Veloster
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/06/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/13/2018 01:48 PM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/13/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
James P. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"EXCELLENT ONGOING SERVICE AND RECOMMENDATIONS "
I was impressed with the professionalism and the preventative maintenance recommended by the First Team Hyundai service people.
Vehicle: 2010 Hyundai Santa Fe
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 06:21 PM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you so much for the positive feedback.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Verified Customer on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Quality Service"
The friendliness of the staff and the speed and quality of the service team ensure that I will continue to recommend this business to others.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/10/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 11:13 AM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Michael Y. on 04/12/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Good, quick service."
In and out in an hour with a great price!
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/12/2018 07:16 AM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/12/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Clarence H. on 04/11/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"totally satisfied."
I have bought several (all that I have bought) cars since 2000. Totally satisfied with both sales and service.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/09/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/11/2018 02:31 PM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/11/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Jennifer S. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Service"
Always fast and courteous service.
Vehicle: 2008 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/05/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 09:00 AM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
David W. on 04/10/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Necessary evil"
I enjoyed the experience with my salesman, George Thompson, very much. Low key, not pushy. The experience with everyone else in the after-sale (eg. warranty, add-ons, financing) reminded me why I only shop for a new car about every 20 years. So far, I have experienced excellent service from the service department with the application of undercoating and my first checkup and oil change.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/10/2018 08:38 AM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/10/2018

Thank you for the feedback.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Verified Customer on 04/09/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Exceptional Service"
The Service is always great!
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/09/2018 11:55 AM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Theresa L. on 04/08/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"New car"
Didn't expect the hourly rate would be so high for recommended services.
Vehicle: 2017 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/03/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/08/2018 04:25 PM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/08/2018

Thank you for your feedback.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Michael T. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Did a good job on my car"
Did a good job on my card
Vehicle: 2013 Hyundai Accent
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/04/2018
Service Type: Repair
Review Created: 04/07/2018 04:48 PM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/07/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Ronald W. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
"Love the service and the great smiles."
Went to get the oil changed and tires rotated. I know it was done right because one of the tires has a slow leak and that tire was moved. Thanks for the great service.
Vehicle: 2015 Hyundai Sonata
Category: Service
Service Date: 04/02/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/07/2018 04:38 PM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/07/2018

Thank you so much.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Elizabeth M. on 04/07/2018
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
"Elantra service"
I brought my car in for a general service visit, and needed alot of work which didnt suprise me. My tire pressure light was flashing and then staying on, and in the manual it states if it does that, the tire pressure sensors need attention. Mine were not replaced, just had air put in the tires, and the light is still on. I will now have to make a second trip to get the issue fixed.
Vehicle: 2012 Hyundai Elantra
Category: Service
Service Date: 03/29/2018
Service Type: Maintenance
Review Created: 04/07/2018 02:07 PM
STACEY R G., Hyundai Service Manager at First Team Hyundai responded on 04/09/2018

Thank you for you feedback, please contact me at your earliest convenience to discuss your recent service visit.

Stacey Gunter
Hyundai Service Manager
First Team Auto Mall
(540) 362-4800
staceygunter@firstteamauto.com
Displaying Review 1 - 20 of 1255 in total