Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(5,040 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (155)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5Overall Rating 2.3/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


JC
Jay C.
Rockville, MD
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Promises were kept
Mohammed was professional during long process of figuring out the problem with steering issue with car and he did not give up on my car. Also the technician who diagnosed my car was very friendly and helpful too. (sorry i havent asked his name..) Although the process has taken months to fix the issue, Mohammed helped me to finally get the issue resolved (even though other dealerships may have be reluctant to solve my case given my circumstances) Very happy.

TN
Thomas N.
Chevy Chase, MD
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
Great service manager
My service manager, Donny Villatoro, was great to work with!

Verified Customer
Silver Spring, MD
2007 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/19/2020 Category: Service
.
.

RO
Ronald O.
Bethesda, MD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/16/2020 Category: Service
Enough
I do not like being forced to comment. the rating speaks for itself

VB
Valerie B.
Greater Landover, MD
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/09/2020 Category: Service
Fitzgerald Hyundai
I will never go to another Hyundai Dealership again. The best in the DMV!
LESTER A., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Fitzgerald Hyundai responded on 10/12/2020

Good morning, 

   I want to thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. 
We appreciate the feedback and it was our absolute pleasure to take care of your service needs. 

Thank you very much, 

LESTER ABEL
SERVICE DIRECTOR
301-881-4000
ABELL@FITZMALL.COM

GM
Gerald M.
Washington, DC
2006 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020 Category: Service
Even during Covid-19 service is still great
Donny's still my go to advisor and always takes care of me. Great group of people working there! Even during this pandemic service is still smooth and efficient.
LESTER A., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Fitzgerald Hyundai responded on 10/08/2020

Good afternoon, 

   Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. 
We appreciate the feedback and it was our absolute pleasure to take care of your service needs. 

Thank you very much, 


LESTER ABEL
SERVICE DIRECTOR
301-881-4000
ABELL@FITZMALL.COM

LJ
Loretta J.
Olney, MD
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/06/2020 Category: Service
EVERYTHING!!!
#1 greatness....Rich is very much aware of all aspects of the service operation, so I get answers immediately. Clean waiting room, comfortable outdoor seating, Everyone wears a mask!!!
LESTER A., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Fitzgerald Hyundai responded on 10/07/2020

Good afternoon, 

   Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey
We appreciate the feedback and it was our absolute pleasure to take care of your service needs. 
We also appreciate the wonderful comments 

Thank you very much, 


LESTER ABEL
SERVICE DIRECTOR
301-881-4000
ABELL@FITZMALL.COM

PP
Patrice P.
Silver Spring, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Professional service team
Corrected my typos due to iPhone changing the wording!😳

The Guys are great from the way we drive up to the way Hyuandi service team members take care of us all professionally.
I wish there was more people like these guys here with the great customer service.
I always try to treat with coffee ☕️ for the team as often as I can.
Patrice P
LESTER A., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Fitzgerald Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Good afternoon, 

  I want to thank you for taking the time to the survey
We appreciate the feedback and it was our absolute pleasure to take care 
of your vehicle service needs. 

I will share these wonderful comments with the Hyundai team 



Thank you very much, 

LESTER ABEL
SERVICE DIRECTOR
301-881-4000
ABELL@FITZMALL.COM

BL
Blanca L.
Bethesda, MD
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
10/04/2020 Category: Service
Estimated wait time is always correct! Thank you.
I appreciate your good customer service.
LESTER A., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Fitzgerald Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Good afternoon, 

  Thank you for taking the time to talk to me I am very sorry that vehicle did not get cleaned 
We will make sure it is cleaned inside and out on your next visit. 

Thank you very much, 


LESTER ABEL
SERVICE DIRECTOR
301-881-4000
ABELL@FITZMALL.COM
LESTER A., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Fitzgerald Hyundai responded on 10/19/2020

Good afternoon, 

    I hope all is well 
I was just checking in to see if you received the re-score email 
Please let me know 


Thank you very much, 

LESTER ABEL
SERVICE DIRECTOR
301-881-4000
ABELL@FITZMALL.COM
LESTER A., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Fitzgerald Hyundai responded on 10/23/2020

Good afternoon, 

   I would like to offer to pick the vehicle up and 
detail the vehicle for you at no charge 


Thank you very much, 

LESTER ABEL
SERVICE DIRECTOR
301-881-4000
ABELL@FITZMALL.COM

PP
Patrice P.
MD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/01/2020 Category: Service
The Service tram for Hyuandi is amazing!
The Guys are great from the way we drive up to the way Hyuandi service tram members take care of us all professionally.
I wish there was more people like these guys here with the great customer service.
I always try to treat with coffee ☕️ for the tram as often as I can.
Patrice P
LESTER A., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Fitzgerald Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Good afternoon, 

  I want to thank you for taking the time to the survey
We appreciate the feedback and it was our absolute pleasure to take care 
of your vehicle service needs. 

I appreciate the wonderful comments and I will share them with the team 

Thank you very much, 

LESTER ABEL
SERVICE DIRECTOR
301-881-4000
ABELL@FITZMALL.COM

Verified Customer
Bethesda, MD
2018 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/30/2020 Category: Service
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
Friendly and knowledgeable staff
LESTER A., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Fitzgerald Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Good afternoon, 

  I want to thank you for taking the time to the survey
We appreciate the feedback and it was our absolute pleasure to take care 
of your vehicle service needs. 

Thank you very much, 

LESTER ABEL
SERVICE DIRECTOR
301-881-4000
ABELL@FITZMALL.COM

SD
Sie D.
Silver Spring, MD
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Engine issues
I did receive stellar services, big kudos to the the mechanic I spoke with, made my worries go away, before I could ask about a rental, it was taken care of, thanks to ******* for handling everything for start to finish. I just wished I was told beforehand the belt Wasn’t included with the engine. Overall I’m extremely satisfied, thanks to the mechanic team and thanks to Mohamed and his colleagues for providing such good service no matter how busy they are
LESTER A., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Fitzgerald Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Good afternoon, 

  I want to thank you for taking the time to the survey
We appreciate the feedback and it was our absolute pleasure to take care 
of your vehicle service needs. 

Thank you very much, 

LESTER ABEL
SERVICE DIRECTOR
301-881-4000
ABELL@FITZMALL.COM

MW
Mary W.
Hyattsville, MD
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2020 Category: Service
Everyone is polite
Explanation provide about service needed and done in a professional manner.
LESTER A., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Fitzgerald Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Good afternoon, 

  I want to thank you for taking the time to the survey
We appreciate the feedback and it was our absolute pleasure to take care 
of your vehicle service needs. 

Thank you very much, 

LESTER ABEL
SERVICE DIRECTOR
301-881-4000
ABELL@FITZMALL.COM

Verified Customer
Chevy Chase, MD
2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
123
123
LESTER A., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Fitzgerald Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Good afternoon, 

  I want to thank you for taking the time to the survey
We appreciate the feedback and it was our absolute pleasure to take care 
of your vehicle service needs. 

Thank you very much, 

LESTER ABEL
SERVICE DIRECTOR
301-881-4000
ABELL@FITZMALL.COM

Verified Customer
Rockville, MD
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/23/2020 Category: Service
Donny
Donny is the best. He takes so good care of our cars. He is such an asset to the service department.
LESTER A., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Fitzgerald Hyundai responded on 10/05/2020

Good afternoon, 

  I want to thank you for taking the time to the survey
We appreciate the feedback and it was our absolute pleasure to take care 
of your vehicle service needs. 

Donny is awesome ! 

Thank you very much, 

LESTER ABEL
SERVICE DIRECTOR
301-881-4000
ABELL@FITZMALL.COM