Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(5,074 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (180)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
96% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 4 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Hyattsville, MD
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2021 Category: Service
Great service
Always satisfied with the service I receive when I bring my car in. Staff is very polite, respectful and thorough.
LESTER A., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Fitzgerald Hyundai responded on 01/20/2021

Good morning, 

   I want to thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. 
We appreciate the feedback and it was our absolute pleasure to take care of your service needs. 
I apologize that the items for the glove comaprtment were not returned 
to replace the the cabin filter you would need to go into the glove box but they are to return the contents. 

Thank you very much, 

LESTER ABEL
SERVICE DIRECTOR
301-881-4000
ABELL@FITZMALL.COM

SJ
Sophie j.
Sterling, VA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/18/2021
TRUST WORTHY HACKER
Hey guys!! It’s your favorite girl Sophie here, you know the foundation of any good or successful business its Trust and finally Proof. For some years now I’ve been going through a hard time with my profile, believe me when I say mind blowing hard enquires like foreclosure, evictions and loans. Giving me a crazy low score of about 527, then I took a bold step and asked a friend that referred me to a guestbook page trust me I got confused when I logged in but I had to pick. There, I saw a name that didn’t have lots of articles or reviews but looks like people who’d be serious mined{Rapid Credit Repair} and I gave them a try guess what? Their reception and all was amazing! They won my heart entirely then I did what they asked and in just 5days my score hit a whooping 789 across the 3 credit bureaus. Awesome right? Just give them a try and see for yourself via email: Rapidcreditrepairs@gmail.com or text +1 415 754 7204
LESTER A., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Fitzgerald Hyundai responded on 01/20/2021

?

LESTER ABEL
SERVICE DIRECTOR
301-881-4000
ABELL@FITZMALL.COM

Verified Customer
Potomac, MD
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Service!
Expect nothing less than being completely satisfied when visiting Fitzgerald Hyundai in Rockville!
LESTER A., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Fitzgerald Hyundai responded on 01/20/2021

Good morning, 

   I want to thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. 
We appreciate the feedback and it was our absolute pleasure to take care of your service needs. 
Thank you for the wonderful comments 

Thank you very much, 

LESTER ABEL
SERVICE DIRECTOR
301-881-4000
ABELL@FITZMALL.COM
LESTER A., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Fitzgerald Hyundai responded on 01/20/2021

I also want to apologize as sometimes we may spill a little oil on the exhaust 
and you will get that smell,  normally we will  clean this off before return.
I am very happy to hear that Nathan was able to get this taken care of. 

LESTER ABEL
SERVICE DIRECTOR
301-881-4000
ABELL@FITZMALL.COM

JH
John H.
Silver Spring, MD
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021
very friendly and competent
Donny deserves a 5 rating for providing excellent care for my car.
LESTER A., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Fitzgerald Hyundai responded on 01/13/2021

Good afternoon, 

   I wanted to thank you very much for taking the time to complete the survey. 
We appreciate the feedback and it was our absolute pleasure to take care of your service needs. 


Thank you very much, 

LESTER ABEL
SERVICE DIRECTOR
301-881-4000
ABELL@FITZMALL.COM

MH
Maureen H.
Silver Spring, MD
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2021 Category: Service
Very friendly and competent
Very good service.

Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
01/12/2021 Category: Service
very friendly and competent
satisfied and will be back.
LESTER A., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Fitzgerald Hyundai responded on 01/12/2021

Good afternoon, 

      I wanted to thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. 
We appreciate the feedback and it was our pleasure to take care of your service needs. 
I know Donny's goal is to always earn a passing grade and provide 5 star service 
We will make sure we earn a passing grade next service. 

    

LESTER ABEL
SERVICE DIRECTOR
301-881-4000
ABELL@FITZMALL.COM

DB
Daniel B.
Washington, DC
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/05/2021 Category: Service
Fitzgerald dealerships are the best.
Great prices and exceptional service.
LESTER A., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Fitzgerald Hyundai responded on 01/12/2021

Good afternoon, 

   I wanted to thank you very much for taking the time to complete the survey. 
We appreciate the feedback and it was our absolute pleasure to take care of your service needs. 


Thank you very much, 

LESTER ABEL
SERVICE DIRECTOR
301-881-4000
ABELL@FITZMALL.COM

JW
John W.
Washington, DC
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2021 Category: Service
Exceptional Customer Service
Donny Villatoro, Asst Service Mgr, provided terrific service. He was very detailed in the explanation of the recommended service to be accomplished.
LESTER A., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Fitzgerald Hyundai responded on 01/12/2021

Good afternoon, 

   I wanted to thank you very much for taking the time to complete the survey. 
We appreciate the feedback and it was our absolute pleasure to take care of your service needs. 


Thank you very much, 

LESTER ABEL
SERVICE DIRECTOR
301-881-4000
ABELL@FITZMALL.COM

NE
Nahid E.
Potomac, MD
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/31/2020 Category: Service
Great dealer & great service
A+
LESTER A., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Fitzgerald Hyundai responded on 01/04/2021

Good afternoon, 

    I want to thank you for taking the time to complete the survey we apprciate the feedback. 
It was our absolute pleasure to take care of your service needs. 


Thank you very much, 

 

LESTER ABEL
SERVICE DIRECTOR
301-881-4000
ABELL@FITZMALL.COM

PB
Patricia B.
Germantown, MD
2017 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/29/2020 Category: Service
My brake light
They fixed my one and fixed the other one too
LESTER A., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Fitzgerald Hyundai responded on 01/04/2021

Good afternoon, 

    I want to thank you for taking the time to complete the survey we apprciate the feedback. 
It was our absolute pleasure to take care of your service needs. 


Thank you very much, 

 

LESTER ABEL
SERVICE DIRECTOR
301-881-4000
ABELL@FITZMALL.COM

MA
Mark A.
Greenbelt, MD
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Mohammed is my service advisor who is friendly and professional !!!
I like taking my Genesis to this facility because of the professionalism and very fair pricing...
LESTER A., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Fitzgerald Hyundai responded on 12/23/2020

Good afternoom, 

  I want to thank you for taking the time to complete the survey we appreciate the feedback
It was our absolute pleasure to take care of your service needs. 
I will share the wonderful comments with Mohammed. 


Thank you very much, 

LESTER ABEL
SERVICE DIRECTOR
301-881-4000
ABELL@FITZMALL.COM

MW
Ming W.
Laurel, MD
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2020 Category: Service
Good customer service
We missed the refreshments.
LESTER A., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Fitzgerald Hyundai responded on 12/23/2020

Good afternoon, 

   I want to thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. 
We appreciate the feedback amd it was our absolute pleasure to take care of your service needs. 
I know we are all missing the refreshments and the pizza we used to provide to our guests. 
I hope we get a handle on the Covid Restrictions soon so that we can provide these to our customers. 

Thank you very much, 



LESTER ABEL
SERVICE DIRECTOR
301-881-4000
ABELL@FITZMALL.COM

SH
Stanley H.
Washington, DC
2016 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020 Category: Service
Great job
Outstanding staff
LESTER A., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Fitzgerald Hyundai responded on 12/19/2020

Good morning, 

  I wanted to thank you for taking the time to complete the survey we appreciate the feedback. 
I know it is always Our goal to provide exceptional service and earn a passing grade.  


Thank you very much, 

LESTER ABEL
SERVICE DIRECTOR
301-881-4000
ABELL@FITZMALL.COM

RC
Randal C.
Chevy Chase, MD
2011 Hyundai Elantra Touring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
...
...
LESTER A., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Fitzgerald Hyundai responded on 12/19/2020

Good morning, 

  I wanted to thank you for taking the time to complete the survey we appreciate the feedback. 
I know it is always Our goal to provide exceptional service and earn a passing grade.  


Thank you very much, 

LESTER ABEL
SERVICE DIRECTOR
301-881-4000
ABELL@FITZMALL.COM

NM
Nicholas M.
Rockville, MD
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2020 Category: Service
Latest Hyundai Service - Great
Our latest Fitzgerald Hyundai experience was very good.
We brought our new Sonata in for 20k service and we found out that our rear tire had a nail in it. We told Mohammed that we had bought the tire warranty package and he said he would take care of it immediately.
Car is in great shape and I love that they communicate, give us a loaner through the lifetime care program.
Will continue to visit Fitzgerald Hyundai.
LESTER A., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Fitzgerald Hyundai responded on 12/19/2020

Good morning, 

  I wanted to thank you for taking the time to complete the survey we appreciate the feedback. 
I know it is always Our goal to provide exceptional service and earn a passing grade.  


Thank you very much, 

LESTER ABEL
SERVICE DIRECTOR
301-881-4000
ABELL@FITZMALL.COM

Verified Customer
Takoma Park, MD
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/10/2020 Category: Service
i have been customer over 7 years serve is good even though i saw so many new face always friendly
over all good
LESTER A., SERVICE DIRECTOR from Fitzgerald Hyundai responded on 12/10/2020

Good afternoon, 

     I wanted to thank you for taking the time to complete the survey we appreciate the feedback and it was our absolute pleasure to take care of your survey needs. 
I apologize for the delay in retrieval our goal is to get them up as fast as we can 
I know Mohammed's goal is to always provide 5 star service and earn a passing grade 
sorry we failed you on this trip and we will earn that 5th star next service. 

Thank you very much, 

LESTER ABEL
SERVICE DIRECTOR
301-881-4000
ABELL@FITZMALL.COM