Overview

Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5Overall Rating 4.57/5rating 4.57

7389 Reviews

ReScore Reviews™ (165)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7212158/5Overall Rating 4.7212158/5Overall Rating 4.7212158/5Overall Rating 4.7212158/5rating 4.7212158
Original
Overall Rating 2.33939/5Overall Rating 2.33939/5rating 2.33939rating 2.33939rating 2.33939
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 minutes ago

Reviews


PJ
PATRICK J.
Clearwater, FL
2010 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2014 Category: Service
Fast and courteous!
Very knowledgeable and empathetic. Thank you for helping me and my wallet.
Eric C., President from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 01/02/2015

Thank you for submitting this review! We appreciate your comments and we hope to see you again soon!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com

BL
Brian L.
Saint Petersburg, FL
2013 HYUNDAI TUCSON
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/30/2014 Category: Service
Oil Change
I had my oil changed in my clean, spotless Hyundai. Upon completion, there was oil sprayed on my windshield, on the right fender and in the back and sides of the engine bay. Did they spill or spray a messy oil all over, yes they did. Not sure if I will return, Brian.
Eric C., President from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 01/02/2015

Good morning,

I was happy to get in touch you by phone. Again, I apologize for the trouble. I have added comments to your file regarding your next service like we discussed. I appreciate you giving us the opportunity to get this resolved for you and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com

SD
STEVEN D.
Homosassa, FL
2013 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/30/2014 Category: Service
EASY TO DEAL WITH.
YOU DON'T HAVE TO WORRY ABOUT YOUR VEHICLE'S SERVICE. THEY DO IT RIGHT THE FIRST TIME. EVERYBODY IS SO HELPFUL.
Eric C., President from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 12/30/2014

Thank you for your comments. I'm happy to hear that you were pleased with our staff and the service. We look forward to seeing you again!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com

RB
RONALD B.
Largo, FL
2012 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/25/2014 Category: Service
Great Dealership!
I'm on my 3rd Hyundai in a row right now,
Eric C., President from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 12/30/2014

We appreciate you taking the time to submit this review. Please come see us again soon!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com

DH
DAVID H.
Clearwater, FL
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2/5Overall Rating 2/5rating 2rating 2rating 2
12/25/2014 Category: Service
they charged me for something that other Hyundai dealerships don't charge for
the software when bad on my transmission
Eric C., President from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 01/05/2015

Good afternoon,

I've tried to call you to review your bill but I have not heard back from you. I would like to go over this with you. Please give me a call at 727-799-1800 X19318 at your convenience.

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com

GE
GREGORY E.
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/23/2014 Category: Service
Fitzgerald's is Outstanding Hyundai Dealer
Very effective staff provides prompt service. And not to forget the technicians who keep my vehicle running at peak performance.
Eric C., President from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 12/30/2014

Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your business! Please come see us again soon!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com

LL
LINDA L.
Clearwater, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/19/2014 Category: Service
Superior Service and Quality
I have purchased 2 vehicles from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai and have been very pleased with the buying experience and excellent service after the purchases.
Eric C., President from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 12/22/2014

Thank you very much for this review. We appreciate your comments and your business. Please come see us again!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com

WL
WALTER L.
Clearwater, FL
2013 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/18/2014 Category: Service
Location.
Work was done in a timely fashion.
Eric C., President from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 12/22/2014

Thank you very much for taking the time to submit this review. We appreciate your comments. Please come see us again soon!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com

Verified Customer
Tarpon Springs, FL
2013 HYUNDAI ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/17/2014 Category: Service
No drama
Easy in, easy drop off, easy pick up. Overall, all you really want in a mechanic :)
Eric C., President from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 12/18/2014

Thank you for the kind review. We appreciate your business!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com

JG
John G.
Saint Petersburg, FL
2008 HYUNDAI SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5Overall Rating 3/5rating 3rating 3
12/17/2014 Category: Service
It is what it is
My biggest complaint about this place is the turnover of help , particularly Service Advisors. over 6 years i have never had the same one twice and i like developing a relationship with someone that i will be seeing again and again. And it's obvious that the old man puts all his money into the sales part of the place and NOT the service. It's old and nasty and nothing like most other dealerships in the area. if it weren't for the extended service agreement i have i would go to another dealership for service
Eric C., President from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 12/22/2014

Good afternoon,

I reviewed your history and you're right, it does always seem that you end up working with a different service consultant almost every time you come in. But I can tell you that is not the result of a turnover of staff. Almost all of our advisors have been with us for four years or more, and some much longer than that. We do not however assign customers to specific advisors or teams of technicians so when you schedule an appointment you will be greeted by the first available advisor unless you request a specific one. 

Also, you will be happy to know that we have just submitted our preliminary plans to the county to start a remodel of the service area. Our company has made significant investments in our showrooms and some of our service areas over the last few years and we're now getting ready to do the same at Hyundai service, which I agree is well overdue. As with most all of these kinds of projects there are almost always unexpected delays, but we're hoping to get started soon!

I appreciate your comments. If you have any additional concerns or if there is anything else I can help you with, please feel free to contact me directly. I can be reached by email at coffeye@fitzmall.com or by phone at 727-799-1899 X193818.

Sincerely,

Eric Coffey


Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com

SR
SUE R.
Saint Petersburg, FL
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/17/2014 Category: Service
Customer service was outstanding!
I would definitely bring my car there again for servicing. The waiting area was adequate and the coffee machine was awesome! I had to wait more than two hours for my car to get done but when it was complete my car was better than new.
Eric C., President from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 12/18/2014

I am happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We really appreciate your business!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com

LM
LORI M.
Clearwater, FL
2015 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/16/2014 Category: Service
No pushy Salesmen
Friendly,Will do their best to assist you Lee Ramsey showed me all he could to assist me in all my questions ThankYou Fitz Auto Mall. Lori Beth Morin
Eric C., President from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 12/18/2014

I'm happy to hear that you're so pleased with us! Please come see us again!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com

JS
JACQUELINE S.
Largo, FL
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/12/2014 Category: Service
good service
I was in and out in no time. everyone was friendly

MM
Micah M.
2011 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5Overall Rating 4/5rating 4
12/10/2014 Category: Service
Good service and friendly staff
Friendly and efficient service. Outside waiting area is very limited.
Eric C., President from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 12/11/2014

Thank you for taking the time to submit this review. We appreciate your comments!! 

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com

JH
Janie H.
2013 HYUNDAI SANTA FE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/10/2014 Category: Service
They really care that you are satisfied.
All of the service people are top notch and the service is great and they always solve my problems first time out.
Eric C., President from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 12/11/2014

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate your business!!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com

AP
ABHISHEK P.
Tampa, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/08/2014 Category: Service
Experts at your service
In & out as promised. Highly recommended for any type of maintainence or repairs.
Eric C., President from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 12/09/2014

Thank you so much for your comments! I'm very happy to hear that you were so pleased with your service. We look forward to seeing you again!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com

Verified Customer
Largo, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/06/2014 Category: Service
Another excellent experience
Took my wife's car in for routine maintenance. The service adviser was excellent, and the work was performed quickly and correctly. I highly recommend this dealership and their service department.
Eric C., President from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 12/06/2014

Thank you so much for the thoughtful review. We appreciate your business and hope to see you again soon!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com

MW
MELISSA W.
Brandon, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/05/2014 Category: Service
Exceptional Customer Service
I recently took my car in for a recall notice and oil change. I was treated with exceptional customer service from the time I placed the call to make my appointment until the time I drove my car off the lot after the service was done.
Eric C., President from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 12/06/2014

Thank you so much for taking th time to submit this review. I passed your comments along to Lisa, who was the service consultant who helped you. The service staff loves to get positive feedback like this. Please come see us again!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com

WM
WILLIAM M.
Oldsmar, FL
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/04/2014 Category: Service
Good service advisors.
Outstanding service.
Eric C., President from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 12/06/2014

I am happy to hear that you were pleased with your visit. We hope to see you again!

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com

DC
DARCY C.
Clearwater, FL
2014 Hyundai Elantra GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5Overall Rating 5/5
12/03/2014 Category: Service
first service on new vehicle
Prompt service - waiting area clean and plenty of reading material and TV and coffee and water available.
Eric C., President from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 12/04/2014

Thank you for your comments. We appreciate you taking the time to submit this review. We're happy to hear that your wait was pleasant! Please come see us again soon.

Eric Coffey
Service Director
Fitzgerald Hyundai
727-799-1800
coffeye@fitzmall.com