Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(8,264 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (223)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 17 hours ago

Reviews


JG
Judith G.
Largo, FL
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2017 Category: Service
Great place to do business
Your staff is very helpful and friendly. I'm always heard and treated with respect. This is the MOST important aspect of doing business with car service businesses. Not to mention, so far the work has been top quality.
PAUL S., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 06/23/2017

Thank you very much for the great review of our staff and the work we perform. Have a wonderful weekend.

Paul Stronza
Service Director
727-799-1800

OB
Olga B.
Palm Harbor, FL
2008 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2017 Category: Service
Professional, timely and friendly service
Servicing my Santa Fe at Fitzgerald's Countryside since 08 and always getting professional, timely and friendly service. Want to extend my special thanks to service advisor Cyndi King for doing such a great job !
PAUL S., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you for being a part of the Fitzgerald family.

Paul Stronza
Service Director
727-799-1800

Verified Customer
Saint Petersburg, FL
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2017 Category: Service
Professional Service
Service and repairs were performed as requested. Personnel were professional and friendly.
PAUL S., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 06/26/2017

Thanks so much for the review and great feedback!

Paul Stronza
Service Director
727-799-1800

JF
Jerry F.
Palm Harbor, FL
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2017 Category: Service
All good
A good experience. Everyone met my expectations.
PAUL S., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Thanks so much for reviewing the team!

Paul Stronza
Service Director
727-799-1800

AW
Andrea W.
2012 Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/22/2017 Category: Service
They did not pressure me and were very friendly.
Excellent. Don't see t his type of customer service very often
PAUL S., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Thanks so much for the review and great feedback!

Paul Stronza
Service Director
727-799-1800

ME
Mary E.
Port Richey, FL
2014 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2017 Category: Service
Thanks Cindy in Repair
I always receive prompt, courteous service, from your smiling face. Thank you Cindy for CONSISTENTLY providing excellent and exceptional customer care..
PAUL S., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

Thanks for the great feedback on Cindy, your comments will be passed along to her.

Paul Stronza
Service Director
727-799-1800

LL
Linda L.
Oldsmar, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2017 Category: Service
Attention to detail and excellent customer service - - they show me they really care about me and my vehicle.
To notch personnel and an obvious commitment to excellence.
PAUL S., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you very much for the review and awesome feedback!

Paul Stronza
Service Director
727-799-1800

Verified Customer
Tarpon Springs, FL
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/21/2017 Category: Service
good service a usual
efficient service, done on time
PAUL S., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you for your feedback. Please let us know if there was anything we could have done to make your visit 5 stars.

Paul Stronza
Service Director
727-799-1800

WB
Wilbur B.
Clearwater, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2017 Category: Service
Service
Always have good results with service
PAUL S., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

Awesome, thank you very much!

Paul Stronza
Service Director
727-799-1800

JG
Joey G.
Tampa, FL
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/21/2017 Category: Service
I like the sales team just had one disappointing with service
Love the sale team
PAUL S., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 06/21/2017

thank you so much for taking the time to speak with Leo today. We appreciate your business and feedback. Have a great week!

Paul Stronza
Service Director
727-799-1800

WG
William G.
Clearwater, FL
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/21/2017 Category: Service
Great comeback story!
Last time I was here it was 3 hours for and oil change was not happy ,this time 45 minutes it was convenient and a pleasure.Hopefully this continues.
PAUL S., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you very much for the review and I apologize for the previous experience. We sincerely appreciate your business!

Paul Stronza
Service Director
727-799-1800

CR
Cherae R.
Clearwater, FL
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2017 Category: Service
Great
Great customer service
PAUL S., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

We appreciate your review of our service department. Thank you for being a part of the Fitzgerald family. Have a wonderful weekend.

Paul Stronza
Service Director
727-799-1800

Verified Customer
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2017 Category: Service
Friendly
excellent
PAUL S., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Thank you for being a part of the Fitzgerald family.

Paul Stronza
Service Director
727-799-1800

Verified Customer
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2017 Category: Service
Great Service
Yes
PAUL S., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

We appreciate your comments and your time for the great review. Thank you for being a part of our Fitzgerald family.

Paul Stronza
Service Director
727-799-1800

GL
GARY L.
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2017 Category: Service
Excellent Service
Excellent service advisor! Great service completed in a timely fashion. Less than an hour wait on a Saturday morning for the 15,000 mile service package and oil change. Not to mention the awesome donuts.
PAUL S., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 06/22/2017

Everyone loves the donuts! Thank you for reviewing the team.

Paul Stronza
Service Director
727-799-1800