Overview

Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5Overall Rating 4.6/5
4.6

(8,309 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (232)

ReScore
Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5Overall Rating 4.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
93% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review about 6 hours ago

Reviews


VS
Valerie S.
Oldsmar, FL
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017 Category: Service
Honest, caring, hard working, diligent, patient people from the service advisors to the technicians.
The service advisors are great. I always know that they will tell me the repairs and the service that I need on my 2010 Hyundai Elantra because they are honest, diligent, caring, and hard working.
PAUL S., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you being part of the Fitz family.

Paul Stronza
Service Director
727-799-1800

MH
Margaret H.
Clearwater, FL
2013 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017 Category: Service
Customer service
Kristine was very helpful and a pleasure to deal with.

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/27/2017 Category: Service
Usually reliable
Yes
PAUL S., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you for taking the time to speak with Kristine today and I apologize for the way we handled your issue. We sincerely appreciate your business and value the feedback so that we may improve.

Paul Stronza
Service Director
727-799-1800

JT
Jonell T.
Clearwater, FL
2009 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017 Category: Service
Speed and accuracy
I've been a customer for over 4 years and I love it there!
PAUL S., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you being part of the Fitz family.

Paul Stronza
Service Director
727-799-1800

RS
Richard S.
Clearwater, FL
2014 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017 Category: Service
re: AC Issue
Agent was more attentive to my detailed explanation of problem. Problem was assessed per my recommendations and was diagnosed and resolved.
Good location, Clean, comforting waiting room with a nice selection of coffee, doughnuts, and popcorn.
TV showed local Fox programs, not the communist left liberal Fake News

Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5Overall Rating 2.0/5
06/27/2017 Category: Service
ac issue
did not assess problem properly
PAUL S., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

Thanks for taking the time to talk with Anthony today! We look forward to seeing you again.

Paul Stronza
Service Director
727-799-1800

RH
Robert H.
Palm Harbor, FL
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017 Category: Service
Very Professional
Anthony was fantastic.
PAUL S., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you! Your kind comments will be relayed to Anthony.

Paul Stronza
Service Director
727-799-1800

JP
John P.
Clearwater, FL
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/27/2017 Category: Service
Excellent customer service
Courteous and knowledgable personnel.
PAUL S., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you for reviewing the team. The car wash project should be under construction within about 60 days!

Paul Stronza
Service Director
727-799-1800


MG
Malachi G.
Clearwater, FL
2012 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017 Category: Service
Great, friendly customer service.
Knowledgeable staff and technicians at Fitzgerald Hyundai.
PAUL S., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you for being a part of the Fitzgerald family.

Paul Stronza
Service Director
727-799-1800

Verified Customer
Tampa, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2017 Category: Service
Great service
Fitzgerald made a mistake but they really went out the way to make it right! Thank you for taking care of it. Good customer service is rare now .. it's nice to know you care about your customers!

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
06/27/2017 Category: Service
They dropped the ball this time
I love Fitzgerald but not completion the oil change (which is what the appointment was for) was a huge inconvenience for me.
PAUL S., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 06/28/2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to speak with Leo today and for being understanding! Thank you for being a part of the Fitzgerald family.

 

Paul Stronza
Service Director
727-799-1800

GH
Georgia H.
Clearwater, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017 Category: Service
oil change
everyone is always polite, helpful and service is completed on time.
PAUL S., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you being part of the Fitz family.

Paul Stronza
Service Director
727-799-1800

CG
Cathleen G.
Tarpon Springs, FL
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017 Category: Service
The peop[le who work there!
Great place to buy a used or new car!
PAUL S., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you for being a part of the Fitzgerald family.

Paul Stronza
Service Director
727-799-1800

MW
Mark W.
Clearwater, FL
2014 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017 Category: Service
Great service
Great service they go the extra mile.
PAUL S., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you for your review. We appreciate you being part of the Fitz family.

Paul Stronza
Service Director
727-799-1800

KT
Kara T.
Clearwater, FL
2014 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
06/26/2017 Category: Service
I always leave feeling like they were trying to rip me off
Every time I go here, I feel like they are trying to scam me. I once made an appt for tires and less than 24 hours after making my appt, I get there only to be told it would be an extra almost $200 because the prices went up in that amount of time! I went elsewhere and saved $400 even though they claim to give you the lowest tire prices when you buy their $600 service plan. The last time I went I actually caught them in a lie as they told me i needed a part replaced for $60 that was only a week old and I had replaced myself! They have done the same with my mother on many occasions! I have gotten to the point where I now will only go for my free oil changes and no other service issue. I also will not buy another car from Fitzgerald due to the service department's deceptive practices. I would rather drive further to feel like I'm not going someplace that will scam me!
PAUL S., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

Thank you for the feedback and review. The tires that you were quoted had been discontinued in the four months from when we quoted you to when you wanted to purchase them. Have a great week!

Paul Stronza
Service Director
727-799-1800

RI
RON I.
2017 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/26/2017 Category: Service
great friendly people
a-1
PAUL S., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 06/26/2017

Thank you for your feedback. Please let us know if there was anything we could have done to make your visit 5 stars.

Paul Stronza
Service Director
727-799-1800

JM
Judith M.
Tarpon Springs, FL
2009 Hyundai Azera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017 Category: Service
Attention to detail
Friendly ,courteous, and willingness to assist customers needs
PAUL S., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 06/26/2017

Thank you for being a part of the Fitzgerald family.

Paul Stronza
Service Director
727-799-1800

KO
Kathleen O.
Clearwater, FL
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2017 Category: Service
The aesome customer service!! Cindy always goes above and beyond
I really like my Hyundai. And the service department always provides great customer service
PAUL S., Service Director from Fitzgerald's Countryside Hyundai responded on 06/27/2017

Thanks so much for the kind feedback and reviewing the team!

Paul Stronza
Service Director
727-799-1800