Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(813 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 8 days ago

Reviews


Verified Customer
Macon, GA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/26/2020 Category: Service
Great dealership
They have always giving me respectable prices and service
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 07/26/2020

Thank you for your response,  we look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.  Have a great weekend.

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

RK
Robert K.
Macon, GA
2017 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2020 Category: Service
Oil&Rotate tires
Outstanding service & completed in time I was given!
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 07/21/2020

Thank you for your response, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a great day.

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 07/21/2020

Thank you for your response, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a great day.

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

TJ
Tracey J.
Lizella, GA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020 Category: Service
Customer service is great excellent
I am glad to have a Hyundai
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you for your response.   We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.  Have a great week. 

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

RC
Robert C.
Macon, GA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/13/2020 Category: Service
The best
Robert and his crew are the best!
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 07/13/2020

Thank you for your response.  We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.  Have a great week. 

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

AH
Agnes H.
Macon, GA
2012 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/07/2020 Category: Service
Service and beyond. Helpful,curtious.
I am very happy with Robert and his assistant. Also the service. But I have issues with Hyundai Motor Company. Paint peeling off my car in chunks and they won’t fix it even though they used a defective product on certain cars of Hyundai.
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 07/07/2020

Thank you for your response, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a GREAT week and may GOD bless you and your family.

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

BH
Barbara H.
Macon, GA
2020 Hyundai Kona
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020 Category: Service
All star service
I went in to get air in my tire and I said I think it has a leak because they had just recently put air in the tire. Immediately the manger said let’s take a look. They fixed the tire that had a nail in it. A very pleased and satisfied customer.
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 06/27/2020

Thank you for your response,  we look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.  Have a great weekend. 

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

DP
Daniel P.
Forsyth, GA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2020 Category: Service
Great job
Great job by Robert as always. In and out with little wait.
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 06/25/2020

Thank you for your response, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a great weekend!!!!!!

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

TD
Thomas D.
Dublin, GA
2019 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020 Category: Service
Service dept
Always do what I want and do what I expect.
Robert and the young girl are pleasant and do as I ask.
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 06/16/2020

Thank you for your response, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a GREAT week!!!!!!!!!

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

Verified Customer
Macon, GA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/14/2020 Category: Service
Mrs
Robert is excellent.
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 06/14/2020

Thank you for your response,  we look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.  Have a great day. 

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

DP
David P.
Rome, GA
2019 Hyundai Ioniq Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020 Category: Service
Great response in a trip sidelne!
We hit road debris in the area which required a tow and repair. Robert was our service agent and provided timely and on target advice. The pre-pickup pay app was the first I have seen andwhen we camt back the car was cleaned nicely. Thanks for the reassuring professionalism shown in getting us back on the road!
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 06/09/2020

Thank you for your response,  we look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.  Have a great day.  Stay healthy.

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

JB
Jasmine B.
Forsyth, GA
2017 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020 Category: Service
Good service
I enjoy getting my car serviced here. They send me messages periodically checking on me, and ask if I need anything during my wait.
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 06/08/2020

Thank you for your response, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a great day and stay healthy!!!!!!!!

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

Verified Customer
Macon, GA
2013 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020 Category: Service
Awesome staff!!!
Mr. Robert, Nate, and Nicole are always Great!!!
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 06/04/2020

Thank you for your response, we look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a GREAT weekend.

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

CT
Candace T.
Conyers, GA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
Robert Land Service Manager
Mr. Land greeted me with mask on due to virus. Wrote up oil change. Recommend that I need the transmission serviced due to miles. He had Santa Fe cleaned and disinfected. Due to Covid virus. Brought me my car to me afterwards. Great Service and meeting all standards to keep everyone Safe.
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 05/25/2020

Thank you for your reponse. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a safe holiday and stay healthy!!!!!!!!

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

WS
Wade S.
Macon, GA
2010 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/22/2020 Category: Service
N/A
None
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 05/22/2020

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a safe trip and take care of yourself.

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

EC
Evelyn C.
Lizella, GA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service Always take my car there service is great the staff is wonderful they take care all of your needs for your car would not take my car anywhere else
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 05/12/2020

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a great day and stay healthy!!!!!!!

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net