Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(813 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 13 days ago

Reviews


EC
Evelyn C.
Lizella, GA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service Always take my car there service is great the staff is wonderful they take care all of your needs for your car would not take my car anywhere else
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 05/12/2020

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Have a great day and stay healthy!!!!!!!

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

MH
Melanie H.
Macon, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Mhh Review
Great job as usual!
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 04/28/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU ON YOUR NEXT SERVICE VISIT. HAVE A GREAT DAY AND STAY HEALTHY!!!!!!!!!

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

MM
Marilyn M.
Thomaston, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Service
Over all the service was good.
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 04/28/2020

Thank you for your response, we strive to give everyone Five Star service, feel free to call me at 478-238-0836 so we can discuss what we could have made your visit better. Thank you and have a great day

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

CW
Candace W.
Macon, GA
2018 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
04/28/2020 Category: Service
Worth the wait.
I had an 8am appt for routine maintenance that took longer to complete than I hoped. However, the customer service was superb as usual.
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 04/28/2020

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great day and stay healthy!!!!!!!!

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

TJ
Taika J.
Macon, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
Excellent service from my product specialist Donnie Johnson.....
Donnie was helpful from the beginning to the end of my purchase!! He took his time with me on explaining and making sure I understood everything before I purchased my vehicle!! I am loving my car!!!!! Road trip ahead thanks to Donnie Johnson!!! I will recommend him to anyone!!!
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 04/27/2020

THANK YOU FOR YOUR RESPONSE. WE LOOK FORWARD TO SEEING YOU ON YOUR NEXT SERVICE VISIT. HAVE A GREAT DAY.

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

ST
Stacey T.
Macon, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Donnie Johnson
I talked to Donnie Johnson because I'm interested in the Genesis G70 and I want to trade in my BMW and he answered all my questions and gave me accurate information on the things that I asked him
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 04/22/2020

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great day and stay healthy!!!

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

AT
Albert T.
Macon, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2020
Donnie Johnson
My wife bought it vehicle from five stars and Donnie Johnson was the guy that sold it to her and she was very satisfied with the way the whole process went thanks Donnie
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 04/22/2020

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great day and stay healthy!!!

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

LR
Lisa R.
Macon, GA
2020 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/16/2020 Category: Service
MY CAR
Liked that John Kosater took the time to find me a car that I wanted
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 04/16/2020

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great day and stay healthy!!!!!

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

RA
Richard A.
Juliette, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/10/2020 Category: Service
Austin
Great Service Manager
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 04/10/2020

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great weekend and stay safe and healthy!!!!!!!!!

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

FS
Faith S.
Macon, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/09/2020
Donnie Johnson
We came to five star and Donnie Johnson was very honest and helpful. I would recommend him to Everyone
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 04/09/2020

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great day.

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

Verified Customer
Macon, GA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/03/2020 Category: Service
Great place and service
everything went well and my car drives smoother
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 04/03/2020

Thank you for your response.  We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.  Have a great weekend. 

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

Verified Customer
Bolingbroke, GA
2017 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/02/2020 Category: Service
Prompt efficient services. Very knowledgeable always a pleasure to deal with.
See comments above.
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 04/02/2020

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Stay safe and healthy!!!!!!!!

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

ES
Eulalia S.
Macon, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/21/2020 Category: Service
Always great service!
I have always been given great service when I visit. Robert is always helpful and keeps me up to date with my service needs.
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 03/21/2020

Thank you for your response.  We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.  Have a great weekend. 

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

EC
Evelyn C.
Lizella, GA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Repairs
They give great service Robert always give wonderful service and Always know your name
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you for your response.  We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.  Have a great week.

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

LS
Larry S.
Macon, GA
2013 Hyundai Elantra Gt
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Great service and professionalism
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 03/16/2020

Thank you for your response. we look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great week.

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net