Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(813 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 7 days ago

Reviews


ES
Eulalia S.
Macon, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hyb
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/28/2017 Category: Service
Great service and friendly staff.
Always friendly and professional service.
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great day. 

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

BL
Brittany L.
Macon, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/27/2017 Category: Service
Great job. Highly recommended
Everything was completed in a timely matter and great customer service.
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 09/28/2017

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great day. 

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

Verified Customer
Macon, GA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
09/27/2017 Category: Service
Go somewhere else for honest quick service
It took them 1 1/2 hours a for routine maintenance check. I got recommended something I know I would not need on a 1 yr old car... it cost $50 for a filter change! And I got a tire balance that I did not ask for when I called for service. Oh but I got some cookies in a ziplock bag and a supposed car cleaning and vacuuming that I didn't notice at all. Will never return.
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 09/27/2017

I am sorry we failed to give you the service you deserved, we strive to give everyone great service and we failed you. Fell free to call me if you would like to talk. Have a great day.

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

RF
Robbi F.
Smyrna, GA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2017 Category: Service
Great Customer Service!
Didn't have to wait too long for service to be complete, and everyone was very friendly!
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 09/21/2017

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great day. 

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

CP
Charles P.
2016 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2017 Category: Service
The best service manager, Robert Long.
I was from out of town and had a problem with my Sonata. I was diagnosed quickly and fixed while I waited. The manager helped everyone and kept us informed. Everyone was friendly, including the waiting customers, reflecting the friendliness of the service center.
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great day.

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

DC
David C.
Macon, GA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2017 Category: Service
excellent
everything superior
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great day.

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

JC
John C.
Lizella, GA
2013 Hyundai Genesis Co
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/20/2017 Category: Service
Friendly service
Robert said it would take 2 hours to complete the work. at 2 hours it was done and he had even washed and vacuumed the car. Great service.
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 09/20/2017

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great day.

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

DW
Derrick W.
Macon, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2017 Category: Service
great worrk in a shot period of time
yes
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 09/14/2017

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great day. 

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

TJ
Tracey J.
Macon, GA
2016 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/13/2017 Category: Service
the customer service
the service is great. on time and sufficent
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 09/13/2017

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great day. Stay safe.

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

Verified Customer
Macon, GA
2016 Hyundai Veloster
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/12/2017 Category: Service
Service
Environment clean, service good, professional staff.
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 09/12/2017

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great day. Stay safe.

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

JM
Judy M.
Jeffersonville, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/06/2017 Category: Service
Professional and efficient.
We were treat very well.
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 09/06/2017

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great day. 

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

JP
Jackie P.
Macon, GA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2017 Category: Service
Keeping up my Santa Fe
Another excellent service. Service manager, Robert is the best.
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 09/03/2017

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great weekend. 

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

SH
Susan H.
Macon, GA
2014 Hyundai Santa Fe S
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2017 Category: Service
Awesome
Great!
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 09/02/2017

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great weekend. 

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

CP
Christina P.
Macon, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2017 Category: Service
Always great!
Always professional, always friendly.
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 09/02/2017

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great weekend. 

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

BT
Belinda T.
Dublin, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
09/01/2017 Category: Service
Cost to high
Local shop in Dublin would have done the same job for half
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 09/01/2017

Thank you for your response, we strive to give customers the best service at a fair price, we only use factory parts and factory trained employees. We know some prices are cheaper at other business. We do appreciate your business and feel free to call me, if we can make you happy. I am sorry you feel we overcharged you. Have a great weekend. And may GOD bless you and your family.

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net