Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(813 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (9)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5Overall Rating 2.4/5
95% Would Recommend
100% Business Response
Latest Review 14 days ago

Reviews


CE
Charles E.
Macon, GA
2016 Hyundai Tucson
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/26/2020 Category: Service
Great service
Quick and easy
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 01/26/2020

Thank you for your response.  We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit .Have a great weekend .

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

DC
Dwana C.
Eastman, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Professional Friendly Team
They are always so friendly and does a good job on my car. They also wash n vac if you want it cleaned when they are done.
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 01/17/2020

Thank you for your response.  We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great weekend. 

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

ES
Eddie S.
Forsyth, GA
2013 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/15/2020 Category: Service
rating
very caring service manager
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 01/16/2020

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great weekend .

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

Verified Customer
Forsyth, GA
2015 Hyundai Genesis
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020 Category: Service
Great service department
Robert and Nicole are tops.
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 01/11/2020

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great weekend .

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

WV
Willie V.
Gordon, GA
2015 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020 Category: Service
Great Service
Great customer service and car care. I can truly say that if I have a problem , need something checked on my car, etc they always assist me.
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 01/08/2020

Thank you for your response.  We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit . Have a great day .

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

MH
Melanie H.
Macon, GA
2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020 Category: Service
Visit with Service
As always, great service!
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 01/07/2020

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit. Have a great day.

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

RP
Richard P.
Macon, GA
2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020 Category: Service
Great place for service
Always friedly
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 01/06/2020

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit . Have a GREAT DAY!!!!!!!

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

BL
Betty L.
Macon, GA
2019 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2019 Category: Service
Oil change
Representative was very helpful and friendly.
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 12/30/2019

Thank you for your response. We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit . Have a safe and Happy New Year .

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

Verified Customer
Macon, GA
2019 Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Excellent
Everything was fast and quick. Answer all questions I had. Very nice staff. I would recommend Ms.Nikki to everybody that services there.

Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
12/19/2019 Category: Service
Fast service
Very friendly!! And fast
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 12/19/2019

Thank you for your response . We strive to give everyone Five Star service, but we  failed you. Feel free to call me to let me know what could have been better so we can improve. Have a Merry Christmas .

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 12/23/2019

Thank you for your response.  We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit .Have a great holiday season. 

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

Verified Customer
Macon, GA
2009 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019 Category: Service
Service Department
Robert is the BEST! Great customer service!!
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 12/12/2019

Thank you for your response.  We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.  Happy Holidays and may God bless you and your family .

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

ML
Min L.
Macon, GA
2019 Hyundai Santa Fe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2019 Category: Service
Best service
Kind , professional and fast etc...
They have all !
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 12/11/2019

Thank you for your response.  We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.  Happy Holidays and may God bless you and your family .

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

Verified Customer
Barnesville, GA
2018 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Courteous and efficient
Always so helpful and kind.
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you for your response.  We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit.  Happy Holidays and may God bless you and your family .

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

Verified Customer
Macon, GA
2011 Hyundai Sonata
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
Great Customer Service
Customer service was great! My car is running much better now. They even washed and vacuumed my car! I am happy with the service I received!
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you for your response . We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit . Have a great weekend and Merry Christmas

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

RC
Robert C.
Macon, GA
2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019 Category: Service
The best
At best who wants to get their car serviced? Robert and company make the experience great. They are a pleasure to deal with!
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 12/09/2019

Thank you for your response . We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit . Have a great week and Merry Christmas

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net

EC
Evelyn C.
Lizella, GA
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Great service
Robert the manager at the service department is very great give you great customer service Has a wonderful personality let you know what you need for your car what a wonderful person
ROBERT L., Service Manager from Five Star Hyundai responded on 12/06/2019

Thank you for your response . We look forward to seeing you on your next service visit . Have a great weekend and Merry Christmas

Robert Land
Service Manager
Five Star Hyundai of Macon
478-803-8887
478-757-6557 Fax
rland@fivestaronline.net