Overview

Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5Overall Rating 4.8/5
4.8

(811 Reviews)

98% Would Recommend
Latest Review 5 months ago

Reviews


1K
1LT ROGER K.
Portland, OR
Honda Crosstour
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/16/2020
I've used Fix Auto (formerly Lucas Auto) for years. They're top notch. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

NE
NICKI E.
Portland, OR
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/11/2020
There are a lot of auto body shops in my neighborhood. I will definitely recommend Fix to anyone and everyone. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

TT
TIMOTHY T.
Lake Oswego, OR
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020
Always recommend you guys! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

LO
LT JAMES O.
Vancouver, WA
Nissan Armada
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020
Work was complete in a timely and thorough manner; very courteous (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

GW
Garry W.
Portland, OR
Mazda 3 i Grand Touring Automatic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
They were excellent and very knowledgeable. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

CV
CAPT PETER V.
Portland, OR
Mercedes-Benz E-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/03/2020
This is my 3rd time to have my car repaired at Fix. I’m a USAA member and will tell them to keep Fix on the approved repair shop list. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

TD
TEVIN D.
Washougal, WA
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/14/2020
I would absolutely recommend this company with the experience I had and I will be returning and using this shop in the future! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

EB
ERIN B.
Portland, OR
Volkswagen Tiguan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/30/2018
I tell everyone about this shop (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

MF
MAJ JAMES F.
Portland, OR
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2018
I am sold on this shop. I will continue to use and highly recommend them. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

WD
WILLIAM D.
Portland, OR
Toyota Land Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
11/13/2018
Still like your work but another face to face experience like last week will push me elsewhere. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SO
Stephanie O.
Phoenix, AZ
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2018
We weren't expecting to hear from Fix unless there were problems (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DT
DAWN T.
Portland, OR
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/18/2018
Have always been happy with the work and service provided by Fix (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

NM
NATALIE M.
Portland, OR
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2018
This was my first experience needing repairs and I feel so lucky that it could happen at Fix Auto. As a first timer with a limited knowledge of cars, thereâ??s going to be a fear about being talked down to or taken advantage of. At Fix Auto I always felt like the staff was on my team and available to explain everything that was going on without judgement. They take pride in their work, and I take pride in telling people that they are the ones who saved my car. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

1R
1LT NANCY R.
Portland, OR
Nissan Rogue
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/25/2018
Communication is very important to me, and they did an excellent job doing that. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

RA
RICHARD A.
Portland, OR
Kia Spectra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/23/2018
No question about it. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

Displaying Review 1 - 15 of 811 in total