Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(119 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Reviews


LC
LESLIE C.
Gig Harbor, WA
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2018
Already have. Cannot tell you of her follow through. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

LY
LAURA Y.
Puyallup, WA
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2018
I know the industry. I am glad to have found them. I will come back and I have already told people of my great experience (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

DE
DOUGLAS E.
Puyallup, WA
Dodge 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 140.5" WB 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/06/2018
I hate dealing with car repairs. Now I know where to go for body work. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

CP
Charles P.
Puyallup, WA
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/05/2018
I will definitely recommend this shop to my friends and others (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

TF
Tom F.
Milton, WA
Buick LaCrosse
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2018
We were very happy with our dealings so we would be happy to recommend Fux Auto to others. In fact, when we said our car was at Fix Auto they said they heard good things and our car was in good hands. (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

JH
Jim H.
Tacoma, WA
GMC Sierra 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/03/2018
Every time (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

KH
Katie H.
Sumner, WA
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2018
I found out about fix auto through a recommendation and will reccomend it to others (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

SJ
SGT KAMALA J.
Tacoma, WA
Chevrolet Malibu
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2018
I would definitely recommend to my family and friend. From beginning to end the service was awesome! (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

KP
Kenneth P.
Auburn, WA
Chevrolet Equinox
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2018
Always (Entered by customer via UpdatePlus)

BG
Bette G.
Puyallup, WA
Nissan Maxima SL w/Continuously Variable Transmission
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2017
They got it done in a timely way.

AJ
ALYCE J.
Puyallup, WA
Dodge Caliber SXT FWD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/17/2017
They're all very friendly and the shop was clean. I was surprised when I walked in to see it so organized.

DK
Daniel K.
Bonney Lake, WA
Toyota 4Runner Limited Automatic 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/14/2017
It's a tie between the service of the truck itself and the customer service. The folks were nice, knew what they were talking about, and really helpful.

MW
MARK W.
Puyallup, WA
Hyundai Elantra GT Automatic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/31/2017
They were just kind and its a good experience.

WW
W W.
Bonney Lake, WA
Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Extended Cab 143.5" WB 4WD
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/29/2017
The quality of the work and the friendliness of the people that work there.

MC
MIGUEL C.
Tacoma, WA
GMC Yukon SLE 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2017
I've been going there since before it was Fix Auto and I'm always happy with the work.

Displaying Review 16 - 30 of 119 in total