Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(119 Reviews)

95% Would Recommend
Latest Review 11 months ago

Reviews


JK
JULIE K.
Buckley, WA
Nissan MAXIMA SE
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/02/2016
They did a great job and stayed in contact with us!

DP
DAVID P.
Enumclaw, WA
Subaru TRIBECA AWD LIMITED
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
09/01/2016
The general way they handled them self's down there.

HG
HELEN G.
Puyallup, WA
Honda ACCORD LX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
09/01/2016
Its been running good.

PR
Perry R.
Tacoma, WA
Mazda CX-5 4X4 GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/26/2016
We had to use your services twice in once month and both times were very good.

CG
Christopher g.
Puyallup, WA
Subaru WRX LIMITED
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/24/2016
They provided a really good turn around and communication. They are the best I have found within the last decade.

TM
TIM M.
Mineral, WA
Kia SOUL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/19/2016
The were kind and courteous.

JB
Jessica B.
Buckley, WA
Ford TAURUS X 4X4 SEL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/18/2016
I liked the updates. They were amazing. Every time I had a question they replied in a timely manner.

RB
Ron B.
Elbe, WA
Ford MUSTANG PREMIUM
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/16/2016
I liked the work they did.

AC
ANTHONY C.
Tacoma, WA
Mitsubishi MIRAGE ES
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/09/2016
The car looks very nice.

WB
WILLIAM B.
Milton, WA
Kia SEDONA LX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/03/2016
I am well satisfied and I enjoyed the good service.

IM
Irvin M.
Puyallup, WA
Chevrolet K1500 4X4 SILVERADO CREW LTZ
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2016
Great customer service and they took care of everything right away.

SS
SHEILA S.
Bonney Lake, WA
Toyota 4RUNNER 4X4 LIMITED
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/21/2016
They were courteous and did the job well and on time.

ES
ERIC S.
Puyallup, WA
Scion TC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2016
They handled everything very well and communicated really well with me by updating me daily. Everything was just amazing.

MS
Marie S.
Tacoma, WA
Kia FORTE LX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/19/2016
"In terms of the staff; a 10. However, my gas tank was empty. No one told me they would drive my car to the window place and detail place."

MC
MEREDATH C.
Bonney Lake, WA
Hyundai ELANTRA GT
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/14/2016
They were helpful, kind and I really enjoyed my experience.

Displaying Review 91 - 105 of 119 in total