Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,390 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 1 day ago

Reviews


MB
Missy B.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/13/2020
Great service.
Trustworthy service at reasonable prices.

Verified Customer
Lake Worth, FL
Kia Sportage
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/12/2020
Service
Excellent service-

PO
Pattie O.
Delray Beach, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/04/2020
Great service:)
Jerry and his team are fabulous!
Wonderful service and reasonable prices!

PF
Peggy F.
Lake Worth, FL
GMC Canyon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
THERE GREAT!!!!!
Jerry, Skip & Sheila are great. They repair my vehicle in a timely manner, there honest & a reliable repair shop. I recommend Flawless to everyone.

RS
Ronelle S.
Boynton Beach, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/28/2020
They do a great job
I bring my car for service when it needs it, they do a good job on it. Thanks. 😊

AR
Austin R.
Boca Raton, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/24/2020 Category: Service
Austin said that they're knowledgeable and work quickly. Their prices are fair, they know what they are doing and they don't pressure him to spend more money. They're wonderful people and he couldn't be happier.

BO
Bill O.
Delray Beach, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/20/2020 Category: Service
Bill said they are good people. Jerry and Skip are top shelf. They get it done and only do what you need.

CS
Christine S.
Delray Beach, FL
Volkswagen Jetta Sedan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020
Trustworthy and great service
A place you can go and will get an honest review of what needs to be done with your vehicle. As a woman I really appreciate their honesty. Pricing is fair on services. It will be my go to here.

RK
Rose K.
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/18/2020 Category: Service
Rose said she was satisfied with the service and the business was also very honest.

MZ
Marylou Z.
Delray Beach, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/11/2020
Was down and brought up
Car broke down and had it towed late in the day. Was ready to go next day by lunch. Thx Jerry

Verified Customer
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/10/2020
Only Go To Flawless
My one and only go to place!
Sincerely,
A Ct Gal Gone Floridian

GD
Gyorgy D.
Pompano Beach, FL
Volkswagen Passat Wagon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/07/2020
Engine change
I am a satisfied costumer . Good job . I will recommend this place . Thank you . George

DS
Debra S.
West Palm Beach, FL
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/06/2020
The best!
The Flawless family is outstanding! No stress, just the true facts and prices are reasonable. Im so glad my friend referred them to me. I happily drive to Delray from WPB to have my car serviced by Jerry. Would highly recommend them!!!!

EB
Eric B.
Boynton Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
02/04/2020 Category: Service
Eric said everything was great and he would recommend this business for service.

BL
Bob L.
Boynton Beach, FL
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/31/2020
Sorry to Leave
After 12 years of using Flawless Auto Repair, I am leaving Florida. My only regret is that Flawless Auto Repair isn't going with me. They are the best and most honest repair shop I have dealt with in 50 yrs of car ownership. Jerry and his crew are the best.