Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,443 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


BK
Bud K.
Delray Beach, FL
Chrysler 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/27/2020
The WORLD'S BEST !!!!
Excellent service. There is NO better....Thanks you Jerry for keeping my Chrysler in "tip top" shape...

ER
Eliza R.
Boynton Beach, FL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Eliza said they did a good job of fixing her vehicle.

PF
Phil F.
Delray Beach, FL
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Phil said when he brought his vehicle in to Jerry he found the problem, and repaired it in one day.

LK
Lawrence K.
Boynton Beach, FL
Chrysler Pacifica
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/26/2020 Category: Service
Lawrence said he likes the service so much he travels a long way just to go there.

SM
Spencer M.
Boynton Beach, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/20/2020 Category: Service
Spencer said Jerry is pretty good.

SL
Sophia L.
Boca Raton, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/18/2020
Superior Service
I came here to get my battery replaced, they had me in and out within 30 minutes. Positive attitudes and they consistently let me know what the progress on my car was

SG
Sue-Rita G.
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/15/2020
Flawless always reliable friendly and fair
Flawless is a friendly highly competent and fair auto service shop. We always feel confident that we will get an honest evaluation and a fair price for the work. Also, the people are very down to earth and easy to talk.

EG
Eileen G.
Delray Beach, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/11/2020
Honest, reasonable car care!
As a single lady who has no clue about the mechanics of an automobile, it was great when I finally found Flawless. It was everything I was looking for, a nearby honest, reasonable, capable, and comfortable place to take my car.
Couldn’t be happier!

Verified Customer
Boynton Beach, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2020
They do a great job on my car
My friends recommended you to work on my car, it’s been a pleasure going there. I told my sister to come to your job.

JR
Jeanie R.
Boynton Beach
Honda Odyssey
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/08/2020
Completely satisfied
As usual the Flawless crew figured out the problem and fixed it. We found this place 2 years ago after being ripped off mercilessly at another “Noted” auto Shop.
It’s hard to trust a auto repair shop but we do trust these guys.

DJ
Delia J.
Delray Beach, FL
Chrysler PT Cruiser
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2020
Auto Repairs
I only take my car here for all my repairs. Great service, friendly staff and reasonable prices.

CB
Chris B.
Delray Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz S550
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2020
Flawless
guys were super nice and very knowledgeable. They worked fast and were extremely honest about what needed to be done. Jerry runs a great shop. I would not go anywhere else but to Flawless

Verified Customer
Boynton Beach, FL
Mazda Mazda2
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/03/2020
I trust them.
Jerry is a straight forward guy who tells it like it is. I felt good about bringing my car to him and his team and I am very happy with the work that was done. I feel much safer on the road with my wheels fixed, thank you!

KS
Kendal S.
Delray Beach, FL
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/02/2020
Great service
Friendly, honest, decently priced and very helpful

TH
TJ H.
Delray Beach, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Great
Very responsive, quick, and honest pricing!