Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,618 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 4 hours ago

Reviews


TL
Tina L.
Lake Worth, FL
Nissan Titan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/15/2021
Very Pleased
Been unhappy with automobile service for quite some time BUT coming to Flawless Automotive has been a pleasure. Customer service was Great and Automotive Service was Great, I will be back again and again I have found a Great mechanic finally

JS
Jonas S.
Delray Beach, FL
Oldsmobile Cutlass Ciera
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021
Best auto shop
Always looking out for me and the customers

SM
Spencer M.
Boynton Beach, FL
Dodge Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2021 Category: Service
Spencer said the business has a good service and their work is good.

Verified Customer
Delray Beach, FL
Hyundai Accent
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021
Conscious worker’s
Always a good job

EB
Eric B.
Boynton Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/12/2021 Category: Service
Eric said the business has good quality work.

DA
Dennis A.
Delray Beach, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2021
Auto visit
Great place.Took me right on time. And the price was right.

GC
George C.
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Complete confidence in the workmanship
Complete confidence in the workmanship

VS
Vinny S.
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2021
Family owned and operated
I’ve been going to Flawless for years always been treated like family. Jerry is a master mechanic great work highly recommend them!

SP
Sarah P.
Boca Raton, FL
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/06/2021
Great shop!
Quick and easy oil change! Trust these guys who know what they are doing!

LH
Laurie H.
Delray Beach, FL
BMW X1
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/05/2021
New brake pads!
They are so awesome. They got me in quickly had my car fixed quickly and the price was insanely better than anywhere else I’ve been.

CK
Chelsea K.
Boca Raton, FL
Ford Expedition EL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Great service,
Great service. They aways have a smile and a helpful attitude . Service is great, prices are fair, and work done on a timely manner.

DM
Dennis M.
Delray Beach, FL
Cadillac SRX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/30/2021
Professional and accurate auto repair
I have been using Flawless for approximately 5 years. My cars are 10 and 20 years old. By using Flawless, my cars are still on the road and running well.

I appreciate their professionalism, courtesy and integrity. All attributes that are hard to find in today's world.

DC
Daniel C.
Boca Raton, FL
Subaru Forester
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2021
Great service
You can trust this garage great service and fair prices

CB
Craig B.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2021
Always attentive, thorough & fair in pricing
Always attentive, thorough & fair in pricing

JM
James M.
Delray Beach, FL
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/22/2021
Honest, Reliable, Friendly, Professional
Honest, Reliable, Friendly, Professional says it ALL. Jerry and Skip make certain to listen and solve my problem.