Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,505 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 2 hours ago

Reviews


TF
Tony F.
Boynton Beach, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/28/2020 Category: Service
Tony said they did a great job. He wants to thank them.

JP
Jorge P.
Nissan Sentra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/26/2020
Battery problem
Great service

NM
Nellie M.
Boynton Beach, FL
Mazda CX-7
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/23/2020
Excellent service
Excellent service. Reasonable prices.

MW
Mike W.
Boca Raton, FL
Chrysler Town & Country LWB
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
10/23/2020
Great service
These guys are great. Honest and dependable

GF
Gary F.
Boca Raton, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/22/2020 Category: Service
Gary said they always do the job and they are reasonable on the prices.

CC
Chris C.
Lake Worth, FL
Mazda CX-9
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020
Tailor made service at great prices..
Jerry and Skip are geniuses and figured out a long time ago that with my wife’s car I am more preventative. My personal car unfortunately I am reactivate. Jerry and skip work on both and they are both high mileage vehicles.. jerry and skip are going to help me get my car to 300k.. why would you go to crAPEX and get crappy service.. I have been going to flawless auto since 2003.. would go anywhere else..

RK
Robert K.
Delray Beach, FL
Chevrolet TrailBlazer
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/21/2020 Category: Service
Robert said the service they gave him. He's been there about 4 or 5 times. He would recommend the business.

EW
Edna W.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/20/2020
Excellent Service Resonable Prices
Truthful and friendly
I do recommend Flawless to all that need a good mechanic

JM
James M.
Delray Beach, FL
Lexus ES 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/15/2020
OUTSTANDING
Reliable, Efficient, Courteous, Friendly, Dependable and Honesty are the backbone of this highly efficient fine business under the leadership of it's owner Jerry.

JB
Jim B.
Florida
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/14/2020 Category: Service
Jim said they're a great crew.

RS
Ron S.
Delray Beach, FL
Ford Escape
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/13/2020
Close by
Fit me in on short notice

JC
John C.
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Best most trustworthy honest repairs
Jerry came highly recommended, he couldn’t have been nicer , honest and fair ,
I’ll definitely return for all of my automotive needs .
JC

JS
Janine S.
Delray Beach, FL
Hyundai ELANTRA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/08/2020
Flawless is great
Been going to Flawless for years wouldn’t think of taking my cars anywhere else. Very reliable trustworthy and professional

Verified Customer
Boynton Beach, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/05/2020
Great work, fair priced, and timely
Flawless has helped me out three or four times and each time they have saved me money and turned around the repair timely. I need my truck for work and they get me back on the road quickly.

ME
Margo E.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
10/04/2020
Excellent
I will not go anywhere but Flawless! Jerry and his team are experts and I drive 35 miles (now that I have moved from Delray to Fort Lauderdale) to get my car serviced. Honest, professional and I have never had any issues with services that were performed. Many of my friends now take their cars there.