Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,444 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 22 hours ago

Reviews


WC
Walter C.
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/25/2015 Category: Service
Walter said he has been going to this business for 3-4 years and he is very happy with them.

MD
Mike D.
Delray Beach, FL
Ford Pickup
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/22/2015 Category: Service
Mike said this business was fast and provided good service.

SW
Steve W.
Delray Beach, FL
Kia Optima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2015
The way they treat people
They treat you right. They are always there to help you.

JL
Jan L.
Boynton Beach, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2015
Reliable
Flawless has been servicing my cars for 4 years. I highly recommend them.

CB
Corilene B.
Delray Beach, FL
Cadillac DeVille
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2015 Category: Service
Corilene said this business does a good job, they are fair and their quality of work is good.

GM
Gil M.
Delray Beach, FL
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/17/2015 Category: Service
Gil said this business is honest and the employees are nice. They provide good service and quality work. They are honest.

MS
Maryann S.
Delray Beach, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/12/2015 Category: Service
Maryann said she is pleased with everything the business did. She said she is going on a trip back to New York and they checked the oil and changed the belts on her vehicle.

VW
Vonnie W.
Delray Beach, FL
Volvo S80
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/09/2015
Again!
Yes! Once again not disappointed. I have never experienced a more fair operation. Jerry, Skip and Sheila are the best. My engine light was on....it was the alternator. They tried 2 new alternators but my Volvo didn't like them. So...they thoroughly cleaned it, reinstalled it and now my car is happy. Love this place!

MM
Montie M.
Delray Beach, FL
Dodge Dart
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2015
family owned great people
The only place I will take my car to be serviced fair and reasonable pricing the best!!!!

HS
Helen S.
Delray Beach, FL
Ford Ranger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/06/2015
honestry and expertise
always the same.....GREAT

SM
Steve M.
Boca Raton, FL
Lexus GS 300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/05/2015
Professional service
Knowledgeable service technicians, who don't attempt to oversell unneeded services.

LG
Linda G.
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota Tacoma
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
06/04/2015
toyota
quick, clean and confidant again....

SP
Sam P.
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
06/02/2015
The name flawless fits
I have used, Flawless auto repair, for many years & I am pleased with their services. I have told many of my friends & neighbors to use Flawless. I will continue to use their services for as long as I have a car & need to have it serviced.

JV
John V.
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/22/2015
Excilent service
I felt complete just to know I was getting the best service in Delray. I will take my car back again and tell my friends about Flawless. Jerry the owner was up front about everything. I was well satisfied, thank you Jerry and God bless!!!

TE
Tom E.
Delray Beach, FL
Dodge Grand Caravan
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
05/21/2015
Xcellant service prompt and done when he said
Great service and price was okay if a little higher than the competition. Saw a coupon the next day.