Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,504 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


TH
TJ H.
Delray Beach, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/30/2020
Great
Very responsive, quick, and honest pricing!

JP
Jerry P.
Delray Beach, FL
INFINITI I35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/28/2020
I always have my cars seviced here.
good service, fair prices, always ready to help

MC
Melinda C.
Delray Beach, FL
Nissan Altima
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/27/2020
Always great service
We have been taking both of our cars to Jerry for 6 years now. Always great service.

CK
Chelsea K.
Boca Raton, FL
Ford Expedition
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Great work guys. As usual. Honest and Fair.
Every visit is a pleasant one despite having to have the car repaired. They are always honest and fair. Would highly recommend.

KC
Kayla C.
Delray Beach, FL
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Great service
Great service and great prices

BZ
Bobbi Z.
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/26/2020
Honesty
This was my first time and the place was recommended. I was told it was something very expensive by another garage but it ended up being something much less expensive. I am so grateful for Jerry’s honestly and hard work. I have a new mechanic now.

GM
Garren M.
Boynton Beach, FL
Ford F-150
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/23/2020
Flawless is the place you wanna take your vehicle for repair
Jerry and everyone at Flawless are great. He is honest, hardworking, and super knowledgeable about all vehicles. You can tell he’s so passionate about his work after a few minutes of speaking with him. His prices have always been better than competitors on the few time I called inquiring about a repair, and I won’t even bother with calling other places anymore. I have been taking our vehicles there for about 3 years now and I will continue to take my truck and wife’s car there for as long as he’s open!

SZ
Stacy Z.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Always amazing service
Jerry and Sheila are the best. Flawless auto has always been very honest and always do amazing work. I recommend them to everyone

BZ
Bruce z.
Boca Raton, FL
Dodge Challenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/21/2020
Owner very helpful informative good work
Had work done on Challenger. Did a great job fixed prior repairs done elsewhere that weren’t correct. And now car running well. Would use again

MM
Montie M.
Delray Beach, FL
Chrysler Sebring
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Montie said he has been a customer for 10 years and they have always been good .

VC
Vincent C.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/20/2020 Category: Service
Vincent said they did a good job.

EM
Ed M.
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota 4Runner
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/16/2020 Category: Service
Ed said the business found that the oxygen sensor was bad on his vehicle when other places couldn't.

TH
Tom H.
Boca Raton, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Flawless Service
Work was done with a prior estimate and constant communication with the office. Very good service and friendly people. Highly recommended

Verified Customer
Delray Beach, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/13/2020
Oil change and overall car check
I gave been going to Flawless for 8 years. I think they are some of the most wonderful mechanics I gave ever had the pleasure to work with. Honesty has always been tops. Their work has never been repeated it incorrect. Gerry and Skip are very personable and they listen. I wouldn't go anywhere else.

EK
Ed K.
Delray Beach, FL
Lexus ES 350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/11/2020
Top Notch
It is hard to find an honest and reliable establishment for servicing your vehicle. Flawless Automotive has been that establishment so far. I have been going there for several years and their service is top notch. They are extremely efficient, knowledgeable, helpful, dependable, and affordable. No worry about ripoff here. I have recommended them to all my family and friends.