Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,618 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 5 hours ago

Reviews


LF
Luis F.
Delray Beach, FL
Chevrolet Chevy Express
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/22/2020 Category: Service
Luis said he has been a customer for 5 years because every time he goes it is a good experience.

ME
Margo E.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2020
❤️Flawless
It’s is always a pleasure to have my car serviced at Flawless. Great family-owned business that takes pride in everything they do. I totally trust them with my car. Jerry and his team are professional and honest. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else. I have recommended Flawless to friends and they are so happy with the service as well.

AS
Angi S.
Boca Raton, FL
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/19/2020
It was a great experience!
Jerry was very nice, he was professional & polite. & no doubt knew what he was doing. He took good care of my car & his price was more then fair. I finally found someone that I could trust. With out a doubt I will go back & tell all my friends of the good experience I had.
Angie Sambuco

WE
Warren E.
Boca Raton, FL
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/18/2020
AC service and oil change
Honor their commitments as to time of and for servicing. Pleasant people.

MM
Moha M.
Boca Raton, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Great customer service
Greeted with kindness and intelligence. The customer service is excellent.

SD
Simona D.
Delray Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2020
Thank you, Jerry! Nice job!
The owner Jerry, was very pleasant and professional, he gave me a great price on Repairs for my Mercedes vs the other shop. He finished the job on time and on the price quote given, No monkey business.
* Will be back next time my Benz needs some TLC. LOL
Thank you Jerry!

MT
Mike T.
Mercedes-Benz C300
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/14/2020
Excellent Service
Top rated excellent skilled mechanics
Honest and friendly staff
I have been living in South Florida for the past 30 years flawless is The only place I would bring my car whether it be a foreign car or American.

DL
Dale L.
Boca Raton, FL
Porsche 911
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/11/2020
Very good
Very good

PP
Pedro P.
Boca Raton, FL
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/10/2020
Excellent Service
Fast and good

PW
Pam, W.
Boca Raton, FL
Volkswagen Eos
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Personable and quick!
Thank you for your professionalism and service! Your company was a good recommend from a friend!
Thank you!

GD
Gina D.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda Civic
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
I trust them
Jerry is honest and trustworthy . And In a industry with a reputation for people not always being honest . (I’ve heard some stories and experienced dishonesty). But I feel confident and comfortable that I’m not being taken for a ride at Flawless auto.
I give them 5 stars ⭐️ across the board

SG
Sue-Rita G.
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Great work. Great attitude
Been getting great service at Flawless for over four years. Last night my battery light went on. Jerry said come in first thing today. I did and even though short staffed he took car in, diagnosed and fixed the problem within a few hours. As always, I got clear explanation of what was wrong and a fair price. Flawless can be trusted and does great work.

KM
Karen M.
Boynton Beach, FL
Ford Fusion
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2020
Professional, courteous and willing to help
Excellent service, and no complaints but if I do have it is answered clearly and taken care of with no problem. I’ve had Flawless for years.

JC
John C.
FIAT 500e BATTERY ELECTRIC
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/08/2020
The best , honest , trustworthy
I would recommend flawless to anyone.

EW
Edna W.
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/05/2020
Sweissie and his family have been in l
Honest. Quick. Best shop for all my vehicles