Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,444 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


SG
Sue-Rita G.
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota Camry Solara
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/21/2020
Honesty and good work!
They are honest. They do good work and if a problem comes up that might be related to their work ( which is rare), they take care of it.
Their pricing is fair and they are good natured.

RR
Ronnie R.
Delray Beach, FL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/19/2020
Excellent
Cordial, accommodating, great feedback, experts. The best. Been using them over 10 yrs.

PJ
Patrick J.
Deerfield Beach, FL
Jeep Wrangler
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020
Simply the best
The only place I take all of my vehicles for service and maintenance. I highly recommend them to anyone.

JG
Jay G.
Lake Worth, FL
Toyota Highlander
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/16/2020 Category: Service
Jay said the experience was excellent. He said they are friendly, honest, have fair pricing and their work is very good.

PI
Paul I.
Brookfield, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/13/2020 Category: Service
Paul said the staff treats him nice and the work is quick and a good price.

MS
Mike S.
Boynton Beach, FL
Buick Regal
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/11/2020
Refreshing
Jerry and the guys are fair on pricing, do great work, and are timely in getting your vehicle in and out.

ES
Ed S.
Delray Beach, FL
FIAT 500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
10 Years and Counting
At Flawless Auto I receive quality service and repairs at a fair price delivered when promised. Why would I go anywhere else!

MB
Marilyn B.
Delray Beach, FL
Hyundai SONATA
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/10/2020
Excellent technicians
Courteous and capable

TP
Tom P.
Boynton Beach, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/08/2020
Flawless Auto Repair
Jerry has done a great job again. He is honest, thorough and right on the money. Highly recommend Flawless for any and ALL automotive needs. You will not be disappointed.

MT
Megan T.
West Palm Beach, FL
Kia Sorento
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Extra Mile
I had a typical bad day that landed me in need of a mechanic. Jerry from Flawless heard the stress in my voice and wound up staying after closing time (5:30pm) by 2 hours to help me out. I am thankful for his advice, but most his consideration and time.

EW
Edna W.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda Element
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/07/2020
Stephen Weisberg
The work was & always is done clean and complete when I received the car back
It was ready to go & on time as Always
Stephen.

DP
Dean P.
Honda Accord Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Trustworthy good people!
We drive 40-45 min to do business with them! Thank you guys!

DS
Doug S.
Delray Beach, FL
Mercedes-Benz E350
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/06/2020
Excellent Service
Excellent
Highly recommend
Customer for life

AH
Andrew H.
Delray Beach, FL
Ford Mustang
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020
Great Service
Great service experience! AC blowing cold again.

VB
Vera B.
Delray Beach, FL
Mazda Mazda6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/04/2020 Category: Service
Vera said they are always very helpful, professional and take good care of her vehicle.