Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,504 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review about 12 hours ago

Reviews


SC
Stu C.
Boca Raton, FL
Honda Civic Coupe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
05/08/2020 Category: Service
Stu said he was satisfied doing business with Jerry.

JS
Julie S.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda Accord Wgn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/27/2020
Honest and reliable service
The service provided by Flawless Auto is ALWAYS honest, reliable at a fair cost . 5 star service every time I have used their services

BT
Bill T.
Delray Beach, FL
Chevrolet Tahoe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/24/2020 Category: Service
Bill said he went into this business and they took care of his vehicle quickly and got the work done on the same day.

KL
Karen L.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda Accord Cpe
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/23/2020
Karen Levin
Even during these crazy pandemic times, these guys do it right.

YN
Yvonne N.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/21/2020
Always awesome!
Always great, finds things that other mechanics can’t. Great price and excellent customer service!!!

PF
Phil F.
Delray Beach, FL
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
Phil said he called and it was, bring it right in, and he appreciates that during this time of travail. Jerry and his staff are very pleasant, they are there for him and he doesn't worry about getting taken.

JD
James D.
Florida
Jeep Patriot
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/20/2020 Category: Service
James said everything went great from the moment he talked to them on the phone. They even kept the facility open late for him because the tow was running late. It was perfect.

GD
Gale D.
Pompano Beach, FL
Toyota Corolla
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/19/2020
Staff, professionalism, service, great communication.
Jerry and his staff are always professional. They are honest and always do their best to give the best service at a fair price. You never have to wonder about status if your repair. Always pleasant. Great customer service.

MS
Mike S.
Boynton Beach, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
04/13/2020
Always has your best interest in mind
Having a shop you can take your vehicle to who will tell you to go to the dealer to see if the repair is covered by a recall or warranty is priceless.

When it is not, you realize a significant savings on the necessary repair and it is turned around quickly!

You won't find a better repair shop!!

PM
Patricia M.
Lake Worth, FL
Kia Soul
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/30/2020
SERVICE EXCELLENCE
AS ALWAYS EXPECTED - WENT TO FLAWLESS BECAUSE I HEARD A FUNNY SOUND FROM MY CAR , THEY CHECKED IT OUT AND VERY REASONABLY
PATCHED ME UP FOR THE NEXT RUN !!!!!
ALSO REMINDED ME OF IMPORTANCE OF ROUTINE CARE AND OIL CHANGES ( I WILL BE THERE AT THE SCHEDULLED TIME )


THANK YOU FOR ALL THAT YOU DO MS PAT DELRAY MEDICAL

Verified Customer
West Palm Beach, FL
Jeep Grand Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/27/2020
Fix your car here!!!
I am so glad my car broke down as I was passing by this company/repair shop. Jerry and his team were more than accommodating, honest, and provided me with excellent service. Prices were fair and work was done right. I have no complaints and will return here for further repairs when needed. Thank you!

AH
Andrew H.
Delray Beach, FL
INFINITI JX35
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Always Great Service
In the middle of the pandemic, Jerry and the fellas were still able to take care of me and get my car fixed. I found this shop based on other reviews and some friends I know who take their cars here as well, and I’m glad we made this place our new mechanic!

LA
Larry A.
Boynton Beach, FL
Toyota Avalon
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/26/2020
Oil Change.
Willingness to make accommodations n turnaround.

WC
William C.
Boca Raton, FL
Lexus ES 330
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Window repair
When it comes to auto repair believe me, JERRY is you Go-2 guy. He can fix anything when it comes to cars ! I had a back window problem, window would not go up or down, he removed the door panel, saw the window track was broken. He ordered a new door track for my 2004 Lexus removed the broken parts & installed the new parts and re-programed the window sensor. While he waited for the parts he changed my OIL & FILTER. ** Job - Well-Done. --- Thank You - "JERRY" : Bill C -- Boca Raton,

AL
Alan L.
Boca Raton, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
03/23/2020
Great Service
I have been using Flawless Automotive happily for years. Always Great Service even in these troubled times!