Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,444 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 3 days ago

Reviews


CA
Chanan A.
Boynton Beach, FL
Jaguar XK
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
01/03/2020
Wonderful sevice
This was my first experience at Flawless and they were wonderful. They were fair in price and high in quality and service. I will be going back to them in the future.

JV
Jodi V.
Boca Raton, FL
Ford Freestyle
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/28/2019
Awesome!
Very good service, honest people, reasonable prices!! Would recommend to anyone

LL
Luana L.
Delray Beach, FL
Chrysler Town & Country
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/23/2019
Knowledgeable, fast and courteous.
There was little wait and they not only took care of the oil change but they fixed a tire that I did not know I had a problem with and replaced my wiper blades which I'd been meaning to do for quite a while but been so that was that was really nice. They took all this care so my vehicle is set for the holidays.

PF
Phil F.
Delray Beach, FL
Chevrolet Astro Passenger
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/21/2019 Category: Service
Phil said that he finds whenever he goes to the business, Jerry or his wife greet you with a smile. They know what they are doing without taking advantage of you and they are trustworthy.

JW
Jack W.
Boca Raton, FL
Acura 3.2TL
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/20/2019
Honesty and superior knowledge
Confidence in the work being performed

YN
Yvonne N.
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Chevrolet Camaro
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/17/2019
Awesome
Great service and price!!!

SC
Subhash C.
Boca Raton, FL
Toyota Prius
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/16/2019
Personal attention to details and open dialogue with the customers I al
I always like the honesty and care for the customer without extras which the dealerships charge.
Keep up the good work

ND
Norm D.
Jacksonville, FL
Chevrolet Silverado 1500
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/15/2019
Fast and friendly
I had a bad oil pressure sensor they found it fast and fixed same day there amazing!!!

VI
Valle I.
Boca Raton, FL
Mercedes-Benz C-Class
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Professional quick service.
Always knowledgeable about my late model automobile. Courteous. Quick service. Near my home. An excellent alternative to dealer service.

CC
Chris C.
Lake Worth, FL
Honda Accord Sdn
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/13/2019
Dependability
Dependable, reliable, honest services.

AT
Angela T.
Delray Beach, FL
Acura TLX
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/12/2019
Patched tire
Jerry work was fast and efficient. Thank you

VC
Vera C.
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota RAV4
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/09/2019
Brakes and oil change
Very professional and courteous, and friendly service

MT
Mike T.
Jeep Cherokee
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
Great Service
Professional
Honest
And
Flawless!

SP
Sam P.
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota Camry
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
12/06/2019
my good experience with Flawless services
I Will always return when I need to. Keep up the good work.

RL
Robert L.
Boca Raton, FL
Honda CR-V
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
12/05/2019
Oil change
Good service but took longer than expected