Overview

Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5Overall Rating 4.9/5
4.9

(1,595 Reviews)

ReScore Reviews™ (3)

ReScore
Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5Overall Rating 3.7/5
Original
Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5Overall Rating 1.0/5
99% Would Recommend
Latest Review 2 days ago

Reviews


DH
David H.
Delray Beach, FL
Lincoln Continental
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2013
personalized timely high quality service
New starter is making an unacceptable level of noise.If it doesn't reduce I'll contact you to have it replaced

ME
Margo E.
Delray Beach, FL
Chevrolet Impala
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/15/2013
Met expectations
I decided to go to Flawless based on the rave reviews and my dissatisfaction with other repair shops in the area. They were fast, courteous and reasonable. I will take my car to Flawless again for service and hopefully they will continue to impress.

RA
Ray A.
Delray Beach, FL
Ford Bronco
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/13/2013
Thanks
As always great performance from Flawless

HM
Hanan M.
Delray Beach, FL
Toyota Tercel
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5Overall Rating 3.0/5
08/12/2013 Category: Service
Hanan said she was not completely satisfied because of the price.

SB
Susan B.
Delray Beach, FL
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/10/2013
Finally! A honest auto repair shop
honesty, value, helpful. just all around great auto repair shop in Delray Beach. After horrible experiences else where and getting ripped off here is a shop that is good and doesn't try to rip females off!!!
Thanks so much Jerry, Sheila, Gerald and Skip!

DS
David S.
Delray Beach, FL
Kia Rio
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
08/02/2013
Integrity
I have been dealing with Jerry for 4 years and have always received quality and friendly services and Jerry doesn't charge for little courtesy fixes is either. I recommend him to everyone who asked me about auto maintenance.

MJ
Michael J.
Boynton Beach, FL
Cadillac CTS
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2013
Done on at a fair price.
Have recommended to friends and all have great full that I did

WT
Wayne T.
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2013 Category: Service
Wayne said the service was good and the waiting area was very nice.

DB
Dennis B.
Delray Beach, FL
GMC Savana
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2013 Category: Service
Dennis said this is the most professional facility he has found in Florida.

CZ
Charlie Z.
Delray Beach, FL
Honda Accord
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/31/2013 Category: Service
Charlie said they did a good job.

PL
Pat L.
Chevrolet Aveo
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/30/2013
They are quick to welcome you and find out your reason for bringing the car in. They have never tried to sell me something I didn't need.
reasonable, good work

ML
Michael L.
Delray Beach, FL
Pontiac G6
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/30/2013
fantastic oil change
terrific service

AL
Art L.
Delray Beach, FL
Pontiac GTO
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5Overall Rating 4.0/5
07/22/2013
Jerry
He knows race cars. Only mechanic I trust since I got sick and can't do it myself.

AF
Art F.
Dodge Magnum
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/22/2013 Category: Service
Art said this business has helped him every time. He said he knows the owner. He is very smart. This business is very honest.

RK
Richard K.
Delray Beach, FL
Hyundai Elantra
Verified Customer
Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5Overall Rating 5.0/5
07/20/2013 Category: Service
Richard said the business is good and does good service. He has an appointment to go back to the business for a door handle.